Our New Thriller Of The Week Sponsor Is Dirk Wyle’s Bahamas West End Is Murder

Here to sponsor our terrific list of free mystery and thriller titles this week, it’s Dirk Wyle’s Bahamas West End Is Murder, a Ben Candidi Mystery:

<%title%>” width=”270″ height=”270″ /></a></div>
</div>
<div style=
by Dirk Wyle
5.0 stars – 1 Reviews
Lending: Enabled

Here’s the set-up:
As vacationing Ben Candidi and Rebecca Levis sail through International Waters toward Grand Bahama Island, they receive a strange welcome—a sinking cabin
cruiser with a dead man at the helm. Ben knows how to patch bullet holes below the waterline and Rebecca knows how to estimate time of death. And they agree
that the West End marina is the right place to bring the body. To avoid trouble, they play it dumb and treat the cocaine-smuggling marina tenants as the divers
and sport fishermen they are pretending to be. Unfortunately, the mailbox corporation in Miami that owns the yacht ignores Ben’s $100,000 salvage
claim—and the Bahamian police won’t let him move the yacht to Florida. The harder Ben and Rebecca press their claim, the more sinister West End becomes.
Should they cut their losses and run? Or is it too late already?

Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.

Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Stylized and divisive, The Blue is far from a happy summer read. Part gritty suspense novel, part experimental literature in the vein of Camus or Joyce, it is a story for readers seeking a thought-provoking thrill. On the surface, Kelly's provocative novel is about a man's quest for redemption. Dig...
Read more »
The Blue
By: Scott Kelly
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
THEY ARE ALREADY HERE… Aspiring comedian Lee Parrish thought the worst thing to happen to him was his recent divorce. Until, that is, he discovers that the Earth has secretly been invaded by a race of technologically-challenged aliens who are hellbent on taking over the entire...
Read more »
Posers
By: J.W. Bouchard
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Dizzy, Ana, and Travis are back in another adventure at the Disneyland resort. After the huge success of the Disneyland Quest, Disney executive Mr. Pegg creates a new treasure hunt, this time at Disney California Adventure, called the DCA Quest. Dizzy's preparation for the quest is...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An obviously uncanny story, which gently evokes fiction from the logical analysis of every exploit of both protagonists, Juan Martin and Carolina, it could only be performed without any of them being aware; but in this novel, madness becomes conscious and the worse of is that, the consequences seem...
Read more »
PSYCHOAFFAIR: OF LOVE AND DEATH, ITS BRIEF STEP
By: Juan Manuel Rodríguez Caamaño
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Six hot, hard, throbbing, fired-up bikers. A feast for the road Six girls, all young, fresh and innocent. (Well, let's say that some may be more innocent than others). All of them are helpless and unprotected among hot, hard-assed, tattooed bikers.  ...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Why should Edmund be given the Talisman? Why should he have to give it away when the time comes? Edmund's story starts in the early '60s and tracks his life into the next century. Life-changing events occur to him that cannot be explained, except for the prophesy from that old woman! So...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Five people wake up in a warehouse, bound to chairs. Before each of them, tacked to the wall are their witness testimonies. They each paid a part in labelling one of Britain's most loved family entertainers a paedophile and sex offender. Clearly revenge is the reason they have...
Read more »
KrackerJack
By: MATTHEW CASH
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A man who thought he could escape death is proven to be wrong! Paul Branch is a risk taking self-made businessman who has it all and is on the verge of getting even more. He's a privileged and well recognized industry titan whose meteoric rise to the top shows no signs of slowing...
Read more »
The Nicest Guy In Hell
By: Wagner Wolf
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
MILF Menage Short Story***** A new steamy book by best selling author Isabella Dane ***A Hot Story of Two Brother's First Time with an Older WomanAll Max wanted to do was to go to the beach for spring break. However, his brother had promised their friend...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A young man struggles with depression, alienation and his past while the world begins to deteriorate around him through unknown forces....
Read more »
My Own Apocalypse: Beginnings
By: Ryan Tyle
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

 

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com