KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Sunday, October 30: EIGHTEEN (18) BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,182 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Patrick Childress’ tHE DREAMER’S NIGHTS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 1,180+ Kindle Free Book listings…
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
[Patrick Childress] sees the light and dark side of humanity and brings you into them with a depth that will leave you staggering.
Nyn Lindy
by Patrick Childress
5.0 stars - 3 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
In the darkness of a young man's mind resides the key to his dreams. His driving need to unlock the door forces him to confront the horror of his very nature. The path laid before him leads through love, prophecy, nightmares, and madness. Before it is done he will be faced with a choice that could change the very fabric of reality forever. Michael lives in self-inflicted isolation, scraping by in a very lonely world. His quest to find eternity leads him to a cult of strange people who show him a secret connection in his mind. With promises of power and immortality he follows their teachings, but the power is not free. The connection is quickly eating away his sanity. Step by step he finds himself drawn deeper into the darkest recesses of his being. Surrounded by ghosts from the past, disturbing visions, and a cult with a secret agenda, Michael must fight for his rationality or face the consequences of their prophecy. The dreamer is coming to cleanse the flock.
One Reviewer Notes:
Character driven narrative, creative and deep philosophy, when the crazy stuff starts to happen you cant put it down! Dark visions and creepy nightmarish spiral into insanity! Highly recommend reading this!
Writenow
About the Author
I am a dreamer. Not like the dreamer in my first book "the dreamer's nights". I am the type of dreamer who cant help but seek out the ideal. I've always wanted to be a writer. Before I knew how to write I remember scribbling on paper trying to imitate the letters I saw in books. When I was ten I made an advertising agency for local businesses, writing slogans and jingles to sell. As the years advance my passion for story telling has not faded. Professionally, I fix air conditioners (a job I fell into more than one i sought out). My father was a repairman and he opened the door for me. On the side I continue to write and paint pictures. All of my cover art are my paintings. I like to write horror, thrillers, fantasy, and science fiction. I hope you enjoy my work as much as I enjoyed creating it.
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
the Dreamer's Nights
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
All you need is love... Posy has been dumped by her long-time boyfriend. Lola has lost her job and her home. The village of Steeple Fritton appears to be their only salvation and they'll have to utilise their assets or go under. But when the assets are a showman’s traction engine, an...
Read more »
Tickled Pink: A Perfect Summer Read
By: Christina Jones
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Famous novelist Anne-Marie Langdale thought that living at the couples-only Caribbean resort she created would inspire her. But instead the Queen of Romance appears to have writer’s block. Convinced that attracting gorgeous young guests like the heroes and heroines in...
Read more »
The Love Resort
By: Faith Bleasdale
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
USA Today and Publisher's Weekly bestselling author Marie Ferrarella is releasing her three hard-to-find women's contemporary novels written in the tradition of Danielle Steel, Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber.  Finally available again, these heart-tugging stories explore the tangled emotional...
Read more »
Flash and Fire (A Woman's Life Book 3)
By: Marie Ferrarella
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An aboriginal artist paints his life and soul on canvas, then loses the painting. While he can see the painting, he is unable to recover it, and therefore is unable to leave the area until he is reunited with it. The events of daily life continue around him as he ekes out a living, all the while...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This is a story about a young black man who suffers immensely all in the name of love. Through it all, an elderly neighbor recognizes his heart is in the right place - with Jesus. A young man's life is mysteriously disturbed by his girlfriend's seemingly wrongdoings. Adult...
Read more »
Ordinary Guy Charmed
By: Robin Green
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
FIVE TREATS TO TEMPT YOUBook 1: Treat with CautionBook 2: Treat her RightBook 3: A Rare Treat (coming September 4th)Book 4: Trick or Treat (coming October 17th)Book 5: A Festive Treat (coming November 28th)Treat with Caution (#1)...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
HAUNT "A scary, moving, contemporary ghost story" Ann Abrams “A great suspenseful novella which will have you gripped." “This book might just change your view of life.” It's the night before Christmas and Carol gets a visit that she'll never...
Read more »
HAUNT (a modern ghost story)
By: Chris Child
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Jackie Frost lives in Normal Springs, Ohio, where nothing is quite as it seems. For example, Jackie is a Frost Mage who can make anything freeze up in an instant -- the same way she freezes up around hunky firefighter Dante.Nonetheless, sparks fly between the two, and not just the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
RONDA AND RICHARD: The Novel– A young woman’s pursuit of happinessRonda and Richard casually meet in a rundown diner where she works as a waitress, and both their lives are changed forever. The world of private planes, yachts and fabulous condos is...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Pick 'N' Mix is a collection of stories from various authors in order to raise money for the charity, Eaves for Women.Inculded in this collection are: Duvet for One, Jacquelynn Luben Fishing Pole Variation, Roger Cave An Aromantic Romance – Part 1, Francis James...
Read more »
Pick 'N' Mix
By: Sandra Giles, Jonathan Hill, Frances King, Jacquelynn Luben, Richard Mark Bacon, Roger Cave, Francis James Franklin, Willie Wit
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Sunday, October 30: EIGHTEEN (18) BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,182 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Patrick Childress’ tHE DREAMER’S NIGHTS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.