KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Sunday, October 30: EIGHTEEN (18) BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,182 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Patrick Childress’ tHE DREAMER’S NIGHTS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 1,180+ Kindle Free Book listings…
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
[Patrick Childress] sees the light and dark side of humanity and brings you into them with a depth that will leave you staggering.
Nyn Lindy
by Patrick Childress
5.0 stars - 3 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
In the darkness of a young man's mind resides the key to his dreams. His driving need to unlock the door forces him to confront the horror of his very nature. The path laid before him leads through love, prophecy, nightmares, and madness. Before it is done he will be faced with a choice that could change the very fabric of reality forever. Michael lives in self-inflicted isolation, scraping by in a very lonely world. His quest to find eternity leads him to a cult of strange people who show him a secret connection in his mind. With promises of power and immortality he follows their teachings, but the power is not free. The connection is quickly eating away his sanity. Step by step he finds himself drawn deeper into the darkest recesses of his being. Surrounded by ghosts from the past, disturbing visions, and a cult with a secret agenda, Michael must fight for his rationality or face the consequences of their prophecy. The dreamer is coming to cleanse the flock.
One Reviewer Notes:
Character driven narrative, creative and deep philosophy, when the crazy stuff starts to happen you cant put it down! Dark visions and creepy nightmarish spiral into insanity! Highly recommend reading this!
Writenow
About the Author
I am a dreamer. Not like the dreamer in my first book "the dreamer's nights". I am the type of dreamer who cant help but seek out the ideal. I've always wanted to be a writer. Before I knew how to write I remember scribbling on paper trying to imitate the letters I saw in books. When I was ten I made an advertising agency for local businesses, writing slogans and jingles to sell. As the years advance my passion for story telling has not faded. Professionally, I fix air conditioners (a job I fell into more than one i sought out). My father was a repairman and he opened the door for me. On the side I continue to write and paint pictures. All of my cover art are my paintings. I like to write horror, thrillers, fantasy, and science fiction. I hope you enjoy my work as much as I enjoyed creating it.
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
the Dreamer's Nights
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Rollicking Bun--Home of the Epic Scone--is the center of Suzanna Wolf's life. Part tea shop, part bookstore, part home, it's everything she's ever wanted right on the Venice Beach boardwalk, including partnership with her two best friends from high school, Eric and Fernando. But with...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Wherever they travel, there’s an aphrodisiac waiting to whet their appetites…Brazil…Hawaii…India….As a food writer, Maeve has just been handed the hottest opportunity of her career. She’s being sent on an international research tour for an aphrodisiac cookbook. The downside is...
Read more »
Saffron Nights
By: Liz Everly
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
At eleven years old, Riley Tate witnessed the sudden death of her father. Now, at sixteen, she still can’t bring herself to step on “the spot”—the section of kitchen floor on which her father landed after collapsing from a brain aneurysm. For Riley, a borderline hypochondriac with anxiety...
Read more »
Out of Nowhere
By: Rebecca Phillips
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Read James Joyce's first novel in this coming of age story of the young Stephen Dedalus. Increasingly alienated from the institutions around him, Stephen goes on a journey of self-discovery. This avant-garde work was listed as #3 on Modern Library's 100 best novels of the 20th century. This...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
With hundreds of 5-star reviews, RITA award-winner SHADES OF HONOR kicks off this New York Times & USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series by Wendy Lindstrom. If the love of your life was forbidden…what would you do? Everything Radford...
Read more »
Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers Book 1)
By: Wendy Lindstrom
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Addison Moore The Celestra Series has been optioned for film by 20th CENTURY FOX Praise for TREMBLE... “Can I just start by saying, “Wow!” I...
Read more »
Tremble (Celestra Series Book 2)
By: Addison Moore
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, and John Grisham“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” —Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
With more than 1.5 million copies of the New York Times Bestselling McCarthys of Gansett Island Series sold since MAID FOR LOVE debuted in April 2011, this series has quickly become a fan favorite! See where it all began for FREE with MAID FOR LOVE! The McCarthys of Gansett Island,...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Milton Brooks hasn’t been the same since his wife, June, passed away five years ago. His memory has been slipping, and he worries that soon he won’t remember her at all. When he finds a vintage cigar box hidden in June’s old dresser, he begins to obsess over the odd collection of...
Read more »
The Trinket Box
By: John Kaden
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Book #5 in the Vampire Love Story Series Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter. This has never been more true than now, as Josiah ramps up his vampire and werewolf army with tactical strategies and combat techniques that will prepare him to face the evil Krull in the prophetic battle...
Read more »
One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5)
By: H.T. Night
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Sunday, October 30: EIGHTEEN (18) BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,182 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Patrick Childress’ tHE DREAMER’S NIGHTS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com