Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Get Fatal Justice for FREE now to begin this vigilante thriller series today! Fatal Justice by John Etzil

Happy Hobbit Day! Today only, save $7 on this beloved prelude to The Lord of the Rings…. The Hobbit: Or There and Back Again by J.R.R. Tolkien

A girl aiming for a successful big city career. But what if her heart belongs to a small-town rancher? Perfect Always by Tricia Copeland is our romance pick of the day!

From the Sinai Peninsula…to the Soviet-Afghan War…to Operation Desert Storm, this is the definitive operational and combat history of the MiG-25: Foxbat Tales by military historian and veteran Mike Guardia

If you’re a fan of Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, or Indiana Jones, you’ll love this epic, space opera thrill ride… Renegade Star by J.N. Chaney

#10 on Amazon’s Romantic Suspense Charts! Can these two deadly strangers trust each other? The Defender (Sons of Texas Book 4) by Donna Grant

Fans of science fiction will enjoy this interesting, three-dimensional, and stimulating read… Casindra Lost: Paradisi Chronicles by Marti Ward

“Alexander has crafted a story that vibrates with energy and heat and begs to be read aloud. A slam dunk.”—School Library Journal… The Crossover by Kwame Alexander

Giveaway time! Brought to you by Just the Truth: A Political Thriller by Gen LaGreca. A newswoman battles a powerful bureaucracy to keep journalism, a free press—and truth—alive.

From the author who gave us the bestselling post-apocalyptic series, AMERICA FALLS comes an adrenaline fueled, haunting near future thriller. INGA by Scott Medbury

Do you ever feel powerless, as though the world has it in for you, or that nothing ever goes your way? Learn how to change everything with Magic Words and How to Use Them by Genevieve Davis

Like your detectives hard-boiled and your mysteries noir? Check out The Holy City Murders: A Duke Dempsey Mystery by Ron Plante Jr!

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Tuesday, January 3: OVER 80 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,500 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Ten monster tales from Scott Nicholson, Simon Wood and eight more of today’s masters of horror and supernatural suspense, in ABERRATIONS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

PLEASE NOTE: Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 1,500+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
ABERRATIONS is a creepy collection of works by some of the best horror writers in the business... [T]his [is] a collection that covers the whole gamut of monsters. Overall, a great book.
Aberrations
by Elizabeth Massie, Kealan Burke, Lisa Tuttle, Joe McKinney, Lisa Morton, Nate Kenyon, Joseph Nassise, Simon Wood, Scott Nicholson
4.8 stars - 4 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Jeremy C. Shipp has brought together ten monster tales from today's masters of horror and supernatural suspense. Stories by Kindle Nation fave Scott Nicholson, Elizabeth Massie, Kealan Burke, Lisa Tuttle, Joe McKinney, Lisa Morton, Nate Kenyon, Joseph Nassise, Simon Wood, and Jeremy Shipp.
One Reviewer Notes:
Recovering from oral surgery, I picked up this new anthology from Jeremy C. Shipp, the talented author that brought us CURSED and VACATION. Though his one offering in this collection is short, it is exactly what we've come to expect from him - crisp, comedic, and haunting. Not surprisingly, the best story in this collection, "Survivors," comes from Joe McKinney. I love McKinney's realistic take on all matters zombie, and this story is no exception. Here we deal with the scars of war and the limits of human endurance. McKinney's prose is simple, elegant, and always effective! Another great story comes from Lisa Morton. "Tested" deals with true courage against the things that should not be and is deeply satisfying and unpredictable. All the stories here are good or better. Pick this up today!!!!!
Peter J. Giglio
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Aberrations
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
101 biblically based confessions that will enhance your walk with God and help you to declare the Word of God over any and every situation you face....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A bloody massacre. A looming civil war. Can two opposed gryphons work together to save their kind?Zeph thrills at the wind in his wings and the hunt for wild parrot. As a simple forest gryphon, he never thought much about his sophisticated city-dwelling cousins living in the lofty eyrie at the edge...
Read more »
Eyrie (Gryphon Insurrection Book 1)
By: K. Vale Nagle
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A drastic change of heart. A determined choice to commit. An unexpected betrayal at a critical moment. There is nothing like a birthday to give Hamilton Dinger something to look forward to in his busy life. With his new job as a part-time intern at the Mayor’s office, being a full-time high...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
EVEN NOW, ALL WITCHES SCREAM WHEN THEY BURN. Katie M. John, internationally bestselling and award winning author of The Knight Trilogy, presents The Meadowsweet Witches, a spellbinding upper YA series for fans of Kate Lauren, Cynthia Hand, Amanda Hocking, and Stephanie Meyer. THREE SISTERS. TWO...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What if your imaginary boyfriend got you pregnant--for real? Seventeen-year old Manon knows she's not pregnant. After all, she's never had sex. Except she is actually pregnant.Nobody's roofied her. And probably there isn't a pervert on the loose hypodermically impregnating virgins. Manon's going to...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"WITH FRIENDS LIKE THESE . . .With the Earth in the path of the rapacious Posleen, the peaceful and friendly races of the Galactic Federation offer their resources to help the backward Terrans—for a price.Humanity now has three worlds to defend.As Earth's armies rush into battle and special...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Cocktails on Last Chance Beach is the companion recipe book to Last Chance Beach: Summer's End Box Set - available right here at Amazon.What's not to love about savoring a fruity, icy cocktail in the dog days of summer? Or sipping a crisp spritzer to wake up your senses after a sleepy afternoon on...
Read more »
Cocktails on Last Chance Beach
By: Joan Reeves
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In the small town of Waresville, witches, goblins, and ghouls are money in the townspeople’s pockets. Without the magic stores on every corner and spooky tour bus ride, how would a place nicknamed “Wheresville” survive? But when Harper “Foxxy” Beck, owner of the Funky Wheel and all-around...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Kanchi Mahaswami Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Swamigal's last padha yatra from Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu to Satara, Maharashtra was captured in a dairy on a daily basis for HH Mettur Swamigal who accompanied Mahaswamigal. This book is an electronic version of the dairy written by HH Mettur...
Read more »
HH Mahaperiyava's Last Padha Yatra
By: HH Mettur Swamigal
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
One of the happiest times in a young woman's life is when she is in love and one of the most confusing times in a young man's life is when he's in a relationship with that young woman who is in love. Young couples in love often make haste decisions based on their emotions. The woman expects so much...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Tuesday, January 3: OVER 80 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,500 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Ten monster tales from Scott Nicholson, Simon Wood and eight more of today’s masters of horror and supernatural suspense, in ABERRATIONS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap