KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Tuesday, January 3: OVER 80 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,500 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Ten monster tales from Scott Nicholson, Simon Wood and eight more of today’s masters of horror and supernatural suspense, in ABERRATIONS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

PLEASE NOTE: Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 1,500+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
ABERRATIONS is a creepy collection of works by some of the best horror writers in the business... [T]his [is] a collection that covers the whole gamut of monsters. Overall, a great book.
Aberrations
by Elizabeth Massie, Kealan Burke, Lisa Tuttle, Joe McKinney, Lisa Morton, Nate Kenyon, Joseph Nassise, Simon Wood, Scott Nicholson
4.8 stars - 4 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Jeremy C. Shipp has brought together ten monster tales from today's masters of horror and supernatural suspense. Stories by Kindle Nation fave Scott Nicholson, Elizabeth Massie, Kealan Burke, Lisa Tuttle, Joe McKinney, Lisa Morton, Nate Kenyon, Joseph Nassise, Simon Wood, and Jeremy Shipp.
One Reviewer Notes:
Recovering from oral surgery, I picked up this new anthology from Jeremy C. Shipp, the talented author that brought us CURSED and VACATION. Though his one offering in this collection is short, it is exactly what we've come to expect from him - crisp, comedic, and haunting. Not surprisingly, the best story in this collection, "Survivors," comes from Joe McKinney. I love McKinney's realistic take on all matters zombie, and this story is no exception. Here we deal with the scars of war and the limits of human endurance. McKinney's prose is simple, elegant, and always effective! Another great story comes from Lisa Morton. "Tested" deals with true courage against the things that should not be and is deeply satisfying and unpredictable. All the stories here are good or better. Pick this up today!!!!!
Peter J. Giglio
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Aberrations
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
I recently came across the ancient Book of 2 Baruk, which appears to give a timeline of the tribulation period. Therefore, counting backwards from the Fall of 2029, I have created a timeline of a twelve (12) year tribulation period as described by 2 Baruk. I would also like to mention that this...
Read more »
TRIBULATION TIMELINE
By: MICHAEL HALLER
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A disease called the rot has spread to the United States, leading to a quarantine being imposed on most of California. Victims react in different ways. Most become like zombies, wandering about aimlessly unless they come across someone to bite and spread the disease. Others become aggressive and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A Bedtime Story for KidsSometimes the silliest dragon gets in trouble.Looking for a fun bedtime story filled with silliness and love to share with your kids? The Silliest Dragon has a message for you....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"A swicked adventure that will leave you smiling and wanting more." -HM Ward, New York Times Bestselling AuthorThere are no minor gods.Lilah Jones is officially thirteen. Unfortunately, the day comes with a few twists she didn't expect. For example, her hair turned into a living rainbow and she was...
Read more »
Rise of the Olympians
By: Belle Ward
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Crochet pattern to create large snowman dolls. These snowmen are great on the windowsill or to keep you company on the sofa. They are huggable and cute. You can make them fast: the pattern is simple. Use a large hook and thick yarn to create them quickly.The Snowmen are 14 inches (35 cm) tall....
Read more »
Large Snowman: Amigurumi Crochet Pattern
By: Sayjai Thawornsupacharoen
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Type: novella and the word count is about 31,700 wordsThe fairy tales you know with a wicked twist. Continue this novella fantasy action adventure series with the second book and enter a deadly world that could use a little hope and love and where somethings are as different as the moon and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What we feared happened. World War III happened. Nuclear war happened.The United States of America—along with most of the world—has been left in rubble. Pockets of resistance fighters are still fighting the good fight against the invaders, the Sino-Russian Alliance.Nick and Tina, two rebels...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Do you want to make a living writing fiction?Never give up on your dream!DO YOU HAVE ANY ADVICE FOR ASPIRING AUTHORS is a short, no-nonsense booklet containing five practical tips plus inspiration for aspiring writers.Chapter One: WRITE! (No, really...)If you truly want to be a writer...and then...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A vampire thief on the run.A tracker determined to catch her.A love not even fate saw coming.Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire!All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her...
Read more »
Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1)
By: Kaitlyn Davis
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Raie'Chaelia, a fantasy adventure with a touch of romance.Story SummaryWhen Chalice sets off for Branbury in the middle of the night with her grandfather's instructions, she has no idea of the dangers that await her. The King's men have destroyed her home village of Canton and she is suddenly...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Tuesday, January 3: OVER 80 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,500 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Ten monster tales from Scott Nicholson, Simon Wood and eight more of today’s masters of horror and supernatural suspense, in ABERRATIONS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap