KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Friday, May 25: 295 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,500+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Addison Moore’s ETHEREAL (Today’s Sponsor – 99 Cents)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,500+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
It’s one of the best stories I’ve read recently and I would place it on the bestseller shelf with out hesitation.
Amy Jones Young Adult Fantasy Fiction Blog
by Addison Moore
3.9 stars - 139 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Celestra Series OPTIONED for FILM by 20th CENTURY FOX!!! Sixteen year-old, Skyla Messenger is a dead girl walking.

When her newly remarried mother moves the family to Paragon Island, to a house that is rumored to be haunted, Skyla finds refuge in Logan Oliver, a boy who shares her unique ability to read minds.

Skyla discovers Logan holds the answers to the questions she’s been looking for, but Logan’s reluctance to give her the knowledge she desires leaves her believing Logan has a few secrets of his own.

Skyla’s bloodlines may just be connected to the most powerful angelic beings that roam the earth, and the more she knows, the more danger she seems to be in.

Suddenly an entire faction of earthbound angels wants her dead, at least she still has Logan, or does she?
One Reviewer Notes:
thereal is a very well written story that captured our attention very early on and kept us quickly thumbing through the pages up until the very end. Addison Moore has the ability to create this complex, amazing backdrop in her stories that deposits a reader right into her fantasy world using just minimal, yet extremely descriptive words.
The Book Hookup
About the Author
Addison Moore is a graduate of the University of Southern California who enjoys writing young adult paranormal romance. She often overdoses on chocolate and watches way too much reality TV. Addison Moore is a graduate of the University of Southern California who enjoys writing young adult paranormal romance. She often overdoses on chocolate and watches way too much reality TV.
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Ethereal (Celestra Series Book 1)
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Are you tired of your job? Is your boss driving you crazy? Do you feel stressed out, exhausted and frustrated? Do you wish that you could make money doing what you love? Are you fed up with the long hours of hard work and shrinking salary? ...
Read more »
How to Start and Run an Online Business
By: Christine John
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A book for solving problems and continuously improving processes, written by a six-sigma black-belt and world renowned trainer. This book will show you how to solve problems once and for all; it will put you on the right path to improving processes so that they deliver as intended....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Social Media is one of the most effective ways of spreading your word out. If you use social media properly it can make your content go viral and increase your popularity and website traffic by a landslide. If you are struggling with social media and just can't get your head around it...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Do you dream of designer clothes, fine jewelry, five star dining, and vacations to luxury resorts? For centuries, certain women have made their living simply by living a fantasy lifestyle. Historically, such a woman was called a "courtesan." Today, women who live this luxury lifestyle, and get...
Read more »
The Courtesan Handbook
By: Arden Moon
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Secrets to Successful Goal Setting Revealed Welcome to your NO BS Goal Setting guide to unlocking your full potential, and helping you accomplish all your goals and dreams! My name is James Banner and I have been teaching, coaching, and helping people...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
this ebook was created to help inspire people who have digital skills and want to make more digital products using there skills, but don't know every niche they could make digital products for. this bok is also good for anyone who wants a simple layout of how to make digital products they can sell....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Amazon Mom, Stacy McCafferty, is back with her third book and ready to help you take your Amazon business to the next level. This time she moves beyond thrifting and takes a look at methods for sourcing inventory that you can sell over and over again. Stacy takes a look at retail arbitrage...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
With the purchase of this book comes direct download access to another 31 Free Books After being told by her live in boyfriend that he didn’t love her, Izzy has an odd and wonderful encounter with a strange man who waxes poetic about the goodness of a sandwich. She is inspired and...
Read more »
Sandwich Guy: A Romantic Short Story
By: Rebecca Milton
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
WARNING: You will not be able to let it go until you listen to the very last minute. From Best-selling Amazon author Lars Guignard comes the number-one turbo-charged, action spy thriller Lethal Circuit. 

A Chinese satellite is on a crash course with Earth. It...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and the X-Files, comes Brood, a paranormal mystery like no other. A scientist is missing, Alaskan fishermen are getting their fingers bitten off, and the fish that we eat is at the root of a conspiracy that will change us all....
Read more »
Brood: Strange Investigations, Book 1
By: Lars Guignard
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Friday, May 25: 295 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,500+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Addison Moore’s ETHEREAL (Today’s Sponsor – 99 Cents)

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com