KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Saturday, May 12: 300 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,200+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Kathryn Shay’s AMERICA’S BRAVEST (Today’s Sponsor – $6.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,200+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
Superb contemporary romance that grabs you in the prologue and won’t let go until you’ve read the final page. Bravo, Ms. Shay!
The Romance Readers Connection
Here's the set-up:
The Rescue Squad in the Hidden Cove Fire Department deals with all kinds of emergencies: blazing fires, horrific car accidents and a myriad of medical calls. Like most firefighters, they also have complicated personal relationships due to the nature of their jobs. In AMERICA’S BRAVEST, each of the six novellas details both the love and work of one firefighter with overarching themes of arson, a blogger out to discredit them, and balancing their personal and professional lives.

In IN TOO DEEP, Captain Gabe Malvaso struggles with his attraction to Rachel Wellington, a firefighter on his squad. But when they’re trapped in a basement, thinking they’ll die, all bets are off.

HOT SHOT picks up with Paramedic Brody O’Malley, who’s happy with single life until a class reunion where he meets Emma Walsh, the only woman he ever loved. But because he broke her heart, she’s refuses to rekindle old flames.

WORTH THE RISK follows Ryan O’Malley, Brody’s twin cop brother, as he pursues prickly Lieutenant Felicia White, who’s always disliked his “playboy” persona. But when they are forced to work together on an arson case, sparks fly.

EL BOMBERO is the story of Firefighter Tony Ramirez and his beloved wife Sophia, sweethearts since high school, who run into the biggest challenge of their lives: Sophia can no longer tolerate the danger her husband is in every day.

In RESCUE ME, twenty-four-year-old Sydney Sands saves the life of local businessman Max Delinsky only to fall head over heels in love with him. But trouble comes in merging the discrepancy in their ages and Max’s difficulty with her past.

TRIAL BY FIRE tells the story of Battalion Chief Cal Erikson, whose been fighting for two years with blogger Parker Allen about the fire department. Imagine his surprise when he finds himself attracted to the fiery journalist with deep scars from her past. The arson case is solved, but not before both their lives are endangered.

In THE EPILOGUE, get a closer look at how all six couples live happily ever after!
One Reviewer Notes:
Shay’s powerful characters and emotional topics strike a chord with her readers and have earned her a well-deserved place among the top romance authors.
Waldenbooks Romantic Reader
About the Author
Kathryn Shay spent five years riding fire trucks with a large city fire department, eating in their firehouses and interviewing hundreds of America’s Bravest. Read the novellas that resulted from her intense relationship with firefighters!
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A Great Comic Book for Kids  ---> Get a FREE Cutie Pie Coloring Book Online and in PDF ...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Janine Vincent is known for her attitude. But she has a major soft spot for her boyfriend Toney. Toney has a problem that only a few people know about. Will it cost Janine more than she bargained for when it’s discovered?...
Read more »
Janine (The Vincent Sisters) Book 3
By: Jenelle Jack Pierre
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Mary Tanaka is an average American girl until the Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor.Then overnight she becomes something terrible: She becomes Japanese.Suddenly, everyone hates her: Bricks thrown through her father's store windows, signs saying No Japs. Even her boyfriend...
Read more »
American Girl
By: Tony Talbot
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Deliver Me is a Christian short story about a fallen cheerleader who thinks she's invincible until a brief encounter with the most popular guy in school leads to her pregnancy. Everything changes--her scholarship, her popularity, her family's approval...all gone once the news is out. Jade sets...
Read more »
Deliver Me
By: Paige Logan
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
It’s anything but a normal day in Virginia Downey’s life when a mafia kingpin rescues her from a human trafficking ring and turns her into a vampire. Virginia is thrown into a world of wealth and danger that she never could have imagined, and given a new family she isn’t sure she...
Read more »
Wrath and Ruin
By: Emma Merrell
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The chaos of a girl's growing-up years can quickly cloud the truest realities of her life and relationships. As Katie Kump looks back on her high school and college years, she points out how Jesus was there all along, making sense of her life, and encourages younger readers to find Him right where...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Livin’ in High Cotton (A Historical Romantic Novel) Fans of LDS & Christian fiction will love this inspirational, clean romance that takes place in the South. Cultured, graceful, feisty Shelby Collins is the epitome of a southern lady. She tries to...
Read more »
Livin' in High Cotton: A Historical Romantic Novel
By: Jennifer Youngblood, Sandra Poole
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Sid and Arthur from The Crying Pennant are still in the world of Lizzie McBean. They meet some new elves and have a cup of coffee......
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Sixteen-year-old Brenna doesn’t believe her vivid imagination can hurt her, until she wakes up in a church, covered in blood. Blood that isn’t hers. She thinks her life can't get much worse, but when she finally finds a way to escape her abusive home, her imagination turns to...
Read more »
Harrow
By: Amanda Troyer
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Ahora en español "EN 24 HORAS TENDRÁS DINERO EN SUS BOLSILLOS!" (NUEVA ACTUALIZACIÓN: 14/09/14) Acéptalo! usted necesita el dinero ahora. Usted no tiene tiempo para esperar por algún plan de retiro. "Usted no tiene un trabajo y facturas se deben!" "Ellos...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Saturday, May 12: 300 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,200+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Kathryn Shay’s AMERICA’S BRAVEST (Today’s Sponsor – $6.99)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.