KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Saturday, May 19: 270 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,700+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Laxmi Hariharan’s THE DESTINY OF SHAITAN (Today’s Sponsor – FREE!!!!!)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,700+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
Shaitan is a ripping yarn and a gripping read and a must have for every fan of the genre.
Moviescriptwriter
by Laxmi Hariharan
4.4 stars - 8 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Amazon US epic fantasy, kindle best-seller, "The Destiny of Shaitan is mind blowing, dark, humourous, and clever. It took me on a powerful journey inwards, which was a surprise as I'm not generally drawn to scifi or fantasy. I love the scene where the planet is covered with water and Yudi rescues Tiina. It's core message is Unity. I believe it will appeal to people across all ages." Sonia Ducie Dip.CSN.AIN, Numerologist, Author 11 Numerology books.

When Yudi, Tiina & Rai embark on a mission to save the universe, they come up against the ruthless Shaitan who is determined to stop them at any cost. But they soon realise they have a bigger enemy - themselves. So they must learn to trust each other and overcome their fears as they fight their way towards the ultimate showdown.

Partially set in a futuristic Bombay, The Destiny of Shaitan is a coming of age story, painted against the backdrop of a post-apocalyptic world.

Yudi, Tiina and Rai are destined to come together, for they are the Chosen Ones. It falls to them to save the universe from the powerful Shaitan, who is terrifying, and utterly merciless. Driven by greed, and fear for his own survival, Shaitan bulldozes his way through the galaxy, destroying anything that gets in his path, including his lovers and his own children. The battle between the Chosen Ones and Shaitan is a classic, epic encounter. Hated and feared by all, Shaitan must win this fight to keep his power. The stakes are high, the combatants are determined, and no matter what the outcome their lives will be changed for all time.
One Reviewer Notes:
A delicious blend of gods and humans, sacred and profane, an enlightening spiritual journey entertainingly disguised as sci-fi. It will take you on a gripping ride, catapulting you into a world that gives you more than a glimpse of your own power and potential. Let this author show you where we can all be headed when we get out of our heads and limitations and into a richer and deeper place, the expansive world of imagination.
Pippa Merivale, Author
About the Author
The words flowed in a strange simple rhythm, and as I wrote this book I often wondered if it was just wishful thinking. Imagine my surprise when I realized I was writing in the fantasy genre. I am a technophile who loves sword-play. My earliest memories are of my grandmother narrating ancient Indian legends. No wonder my plots are influenced by Indian mythology. Crushed by the chaotic metropolis of Bombay, Indian comics (Amar Chitra Katha), DC Comics & the Hardy Boys offered the only escape. Later a dissonant HongKong forced me to put down the many strange happenings in that city. But it was London The words flowed in a strange simple rhythm, and as I wrote this book I often wondered if it was just wishful thinking. Imagine my surprise when I realized I was writing in the fantasy genre. I am a technophile who loves sword-play. My earliest memories are of my grandmother narrating ancient Indian legends. No wonder my plots are influenced by Indian mythology. Crushed by the chaotic metropolis of Bombay, Indian comics (Amar Chitra Katha), DC Comics & the Hardy Boys offered the only escape. Later a dissonant HongKong forced me to put down the many strange happenings in that city. But it was London's green spaces which nurtured my writing. The Destiny of Shaitan went all the way to #2 on Amazon US kindle store, epic fantasy charts. Find me at www.laxmihariharan.com. twitter @laxmi
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
The Destiny of Shaitan
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Our inner child is a part of us that still looks at the world with wonder, still gets excited and is still vibrantly enthusiastic about being alive. In our medern, adult world our inner child is frequently unwanted, a nuisance and even a problem. Learning how to relate to our inner-child, to share...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and the X-Files, comes Brood, a paranormal mystery like no other. A scientist is missing, Alaskan fishermen are getting their fingers bitten off, and the fish that we eat is at the root of a conspiracy that will change us all....
Read more »
Brood: Strange Investigations, Book 1
By: Lars Guignard
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Having a hard time sticking to your New Year's Resolutions? Don't know how to pick a good New Year's Resolution? Then you stumbled on the perfect book for you. Not only will you be able to set resolutions that will enhance yourself into becoming someone you...
Read more »
How to Keep Your New Year's Resolutions
By: Commitment Keeper
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Johnny Freak Show is in a fix (well, several fixes really) and his friends aren’t helping. Try as he might, the teenage holy grail (i.e., the getting of the leg over); well, it just isn’t happening. Starting in school, and then over time escalating to the pub, his luck remains consistently...
Read more »
Freak Show
By: John Duffy
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What if you could find and marry the man of your dreams, get the relationship you always wanted and live happily ever after? What if you could have the man of your dreams come into your life in the next few days? If this sounds realistic or unrealistic, it...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
POWER INTROVERT NOW!This Introvert book contains proven steps and strategies on how to make the most out of your life—even if you are an introvert.Today only, get this Amazing Amazon book for this incredibly discounted price! Read on your PC, Mac, Smart Phone, Tablet...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Just to say "Thank You" for Checking out this Book I want to give you a FREE copy of our special report Outsource Time! Go to www.DoneForYouSolutions.com/OutsourceTime to grab your copy now… For any Small Business Owner, Entrepreneur or Business Coach Looking to Get More Done...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“This Is My Energy: Your Mindfulness Guide to Time Management & Stress-Free Living” One of the great tragedies of our time is that we have the tools and technologies available to us to free up our time and open up our lives to learning, creating, relaxing, and building. And...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The 30 Day Home Organization CourseHow To Organize, Declutter, and Keep Your Home Spotless In Only 30 Days****Over 4000 copies downloaded! Join the crowd and download now!****Cleaning and organizing your house can be a very overwhelming and complex...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Aromatherapy has been widely used as a cure for many ailments for a long time now. After you read this eBook, you will understand its benefits, which include weight loss, acne treatment, curing skin infection, asthma and much more. Learn everything about Aromatherapy and how it can...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Saturday, May 19: 270 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,700+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Laxmi Hariharan’s THE DESTINY OF SHAITAN (Today’s Sponsor – FREE!!!!!)

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com