Archive | June, 2012

<strong>Free Book Alert for Tuesday, June 26: 340 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,000+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Guillaume Wolf’s <em>THE LAST ARAKAD</em> (Today’s Sponsor –  5.0 Stars With 13 out of 13 Rave Reviews and Just $2.99)</strong>

Free Book Alert for Tuesday, June 26: 340 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,000+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Guillaume Wolf’s THE LAST ARAKAD (Today’s Sponsor – 5.0 Stars With 13 out of 13 Rave Reviews and Just $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,000+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If […]

Continue Reading
<strong>KND Readers Can't Get Enough of  <strong>Our eBook of the Day</strong> - Robb Skidmore's Coming of Age Novel<em> THE PURSUIT OF COOL</em> is “A totally enjoyable flashback ride to the 1980s.” Just $2.99, with 4.8 Stars on 15 Reviews, and Here's a Free Sample, (WARNING: Reading This Sample May Bring Back Memories of Floppy disks, 9 1/2 Weeks on VHS and R.E.M. Cassettes!)

KND Readers Can’t Get Enough of Our eBook of the Day – Robb Skidmore’s Coming of Age Novel THE PURSUIT OF COOL is “A totally enjoyable flashback ride to the 1980s.” Just $2.99, with 4.8 Stars on 15 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample, (WARNING: Reading This Sample May Bring Back Memories of Floppy disks, 9 1/2 Weeks on VHS and R.E.M. Cassettes!)

Here’s the set-up for Robb Skidmore’s The Pursuit of Cool, just $2.99 on Kindle: Quarter Finalist for the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award The Pursuit of Cool is a humorous, intense, and heartbreaking story of a pop culture obsessed, tragically romantic young man, sure to appeal to fans of Nick Hornby, John Hughes movies, and the […]

Continue Reading
How to Hepburn: Lessons on Living from Kate the Great

Today’s Kindle Daily Deal — Tuesday, June 26 – Two Great Reads for under $3 — Save 79% on Karen Karbo’s Study of the Freewheeling Iconic Actress Katharine Hepburn, HOW TO HEPBURN, plus … Don’t miss Augustus Cileone’s FEAST OR FAMINE (Today’s Sponsor)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Feast or Famine by Augustus Cileone 5.0 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Feast or Famine won the First Place Fiction Award at the Philadelphia Writers’ Conference, and and was honored by Hidden […]

Continue Reading
<strong>Kindle Nation Daily Dark Fantasy Readers Alert! Award Winning Author Andy Gavin's <em>THE DARKENING DREAM</em> is a Historical Journey To Salem, MA Where the Supernatural Can't Be Ignored - 4.4 Stars With Over 80 Rave Reviews and Just 99 Cents or FREE via Kindle Lending Library</strong>

Kindle Nation Daily Dark Fantasy Readers Alert! Award Winning Author Andy Gavin’s THE DARKENING DREAM is a Historical Journey To Salem, MA Where the Supernatural Can’t Be Ignored – 4.4 Stars With Over 80 Rave Reviews and Just 99 Cents or FREE via Kindle Lending Library

The Darkening Dream by Andy Gavin 4.4 stars – 90 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Darkening Dream is the chilling new dark fantasy novel by Andy Gavin, creator of Crash […]

Continue Reading
<strong>Bargain Books Alert! Get Two eBooks For The Price of One! Tricia Stewart Shiu's Sci-Fi Fantasy, Moa Book Series - <em>MOA</em> & <em>STATUE OF KU</em> - Both Just 99 Cents Each For KND Readers</strong>

Bargain Books Alert! Get Two eBooks For The Price of One! Tricia Stewart Shiu’s Sci-Fi Fantasy, Moa Book Series – MOA & STATUE OF KU – Both Just 99 Cents Each For KND Readers

Moa (Moa Book Series) by Tricia Stewart Shiu 4.0 stars – 8 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Hillary Hause is not a witch. But, everyone in her conservative small town thinks so. When she is given a trip to Hawaii for […]

Continue Reading
<strong>A Murder Mystery You Won't Want To Put Down! Lee Geiger's <em>PEARLS OF ASIA: A LOVE A STORY</em> is The Right Mix of Romance, Extraordinary Characters & Suspense - 4.9 Stars With 18 out of 18 Rave Reviews and Now Just $2.99 or FREE via Kindle Lending Library</strong>

A Murder Mystery You Won’t Want To Put Down! Lee Geiger’s PEARLS OF ASIA: A LOVE A STORY is The Right Mix of Romance, Extraordinary Characters & Suspense – 4.9 Stars With 18 out of 18 Rave Reviews and Now Just $2.99 or FREE via Kindle Lending Library

Pearls of Asia: A Love Story by Lee Geiger 4.9 stars – 18 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A beloved San Francisco anchorwoman is found murdered in her palatial Nob […]

Continue Reading
<%title%>

Kindle Fire Giveaway Sweepstakes – Enter Here by July 1 to Win a Brand New Kindle Fire, sponsored by James Sanbourne, author of My Mormon Life; A Boy’s Struggle With Polygamy, Magic Underwear, and Racism

You’ve come to the right place to enter Kindle Nation Daily’s Kindle Fire Giveaway Sweepstakes! Just scroll down to enter … but first, a word from this week’s Kindle Fire giveaway sweepstakes sponsor! My Mormon Life: A Boy’s Struggle With Polygamy, Magic Underwear,and Racism by James Sanbourne 4.1 stars – 7 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 […]

Continue Reading
<strong>Drum-Roll Please.......KND Highlighted FREEBIES! Seven Brand New Kindle FREE Titles: Kirkus MacGowan's <em>THE FALL OF BILLY HITCHINGS</em>, RP Dahlke's <em>A DANGEROUS HARBOR</em>, Addison Moore's <em>ETHEREAL</em>, Carol Tibaldi's <em>WILLOW POND</em>, Iain Edward Henn's <em>DISAPPEAR</em>, Jennifer Coburn's <em>THE WIFE OF REILLY</em> and Gloria Coleman's <em>31 POWERFUL PRAYERS</em></strong>

Drum-Roll Please…….KND Highlighted FREEBIES! Seven Brand New Kindle FREE Titles: Kirkus MacGowan’s THE FALL OF BILLY HITCHINGS, RP Dahlke’s A DANGEROUS HARBOR, Addison Moore’s ETHEREAL, Carol Tibaldi’s WILLOW POND, Iain Edward Henn’s DISAPPEAR, Jennifer Coburn’s THE WIFE OF REILLY and Gloria Coleman’s 31 POWERFUL PRAYERS

With hundreds of new books turning up free each day now in the Kindle Store, it can be tough to hone in on books that you will actually want to read. And almost of the new free books will be free for just a day or two at a time, so we are working hard […]

Continue Reading
<strong>How Much Do You Love Romance? How About A FREE Excerpt from KND Brand New Romance of The Week is <em>THE CATALYST (PRETERNATURALS BOOK 3)</em> by Zoe Winters – 5.0 Stars and Just $2.99 **PLUS** For A Limited Time, Download All Titles From The Preternaturals Series For The Price of One eBook!</strong>

How Much Do You Love Romance? How About A FREE Excerpt from KND Brand New Romance of The Week is THE CATALYST (PRETERNATURALS BOOK 3) by Zoe Winters – 5.0 Stars and Just $2.99 **PLUS** For A Limited Time, Download All Titles From The Preternaturals Series For The Price of One eBook!

Last week we announced that THE CATALYST (PRETERNATURALS BOOK 3) by Zoe Winters is our Romance of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you […]

Continue Reading
<strong>KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Monday, June 25: 385 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 3,800+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Teresa Burrell’s <em>THE ADVOCATE</em> (Today’s Sponsor – 99 cents or FREE via Kindle Lending Library)</strong>

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Monday, June 25: 385 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 3,800+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Teresa Burrell’s THE ADVOCATE (Today’s Sponsor – 99 cents or FREE via Kindle Lending Library)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 3,800+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If […]

Continue Reading