You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits – KND brand new Romance of the Week comes from Jillian Dodd’s That Boy – 4.6 stars and over 80 Rave Reviews – Laugh, cry & fall in love with That Boy


Like a little romance?

Then you'll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime!

PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally a title will continue to appear on these lists for a short time after its price changes on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
by Jillian Dodd
4.6 stars - 91 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits. There's Danny. Danny is a golden boy in every way. He has dreamy blue eyes and blonde hair that always looks perfect, even when it’s windblown or been stuck under a football helmet. He’s the boy every girl crushes on. The boy I get into trouble with, the boy I fight with, the hot quarterback no girl can resist, not even me. Being with Danny is like being on an adventure. He has a bright, contagious smile and abs to die for. He’s pretty much irresistible.Equally crush worthy is Phillip. Adorable, sweet Phillip, who I have known since birth.  Phillip has dark hair, a perfect smile, brown eyes, and the sexiest voice I have ever heard. He’s the boy I talk to every night before I go to sleep. The boy who rescues me, the boy who can read my mind, the boy who is always there for me, the boy who tries to keep me out of trouble, the boy who irritatingly keeps getting hotter, and whose strong arms always seem to find their way around me.  And when he gives me that grin, I can never say no.One boy will give me my very first kiss.One boy will teach me to make out.One boy will take me to prom.And finally, one boy will ask me to marry him.They will both be my best friends.But only one of them will be the boy I fall in love with.Only one of them is That Boy.
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
SOMEWHERE THERE WAS A CHINK IN HIS ARMOR, AND SHE INTENDED TO FIND IT... When Kate O’Connor learns that Ben Stassen's new corporate office will replace a block of charming old buildings that include the Corner Cafe, where Grandma and her friends have been lunching for half a century, she vows to...
Read more »
Adversaries and Lovers
By: Patricia Watters
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Anna, fired from her job has come to Vegas to spend some time with her sister. There, she ends up marrying Markus Kruger while the two of them are drunk. Markus is trying to get revenge on his former girlfriend who is now engaged to his cousin. Together, the two make a deal to help the other get...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Anoush is an eighteen year old American woman who has been brought to Iran by her strict Islamic father. He is determined to teach her that Western culture is evil. He wants her to become a holy Muslim woman. She longs to be back in America, and longs to have romance in her life. When her new...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Fans of Richard Paul Evans, Nicole Williams and John Green will love this novel! Ollie just wants one thing. The girl. Things haven’t been going so well with Anne lately, though; their relationship has become a perpetual study date, and Ollie’s roommates are starting to worry...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Devastated… When a fire irrevocably changes the lives of the three McLeod brothers, Gabriel, Richard and Jeremy learn to depend on each other in their harsh new reality. Determined… To thrive in prosperous, dynamic Boston of the late 1800’s, the McLeod...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
SEPARATED...Elaina had heard warnings about the Clan of the Werebear all her life, but as a foundling with no knowledge of her past, she has no idea whether or not her protector's warnings that they are searching for her are true. PROTECTED...The werewolf, Samson, tries to protect her...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Moments in Time: It is never too late to start over is the second in a series that represents an evolution of explosive sexual discovery, from the earliest childhood memories though adulthood. Each chapter is a continuing chronological examination of brief moments in time that have...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Volume Four of the First Time Secrets series! David has always known that he was attracted to men. However, growing up in a strict, religious home, he is so closeted that now that he's started college and finally free, he's almost afraid to indulge himself in his true...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Confronted with her own faults, Sheila has to decide how serious she wants to get with Jasira. A day after dropping her off to the airport a limo driver arrives at Sheila's condo. He delivers a mysterious dinner invitation. Sheila isn't sure which is more compelling: her desire to see Jasira, or...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This free short story prequel by bestselling author Mindy Starns Clark offers an exclusive bonus to The Men of Lancaster County series by Mindy Starns Clark and Susan Meissner. Fans of the series will enjoy this brief opportunity to revisit a family they have grown to love, and new...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits – KND brand new Romance of the Week comes from Jillian Dodd ‘s That Boy – 4.6 stars and over 80 Rave Reviews – Laugh, cry & fall in love with That Boy

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com