You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits – KND brand new Romance of the Week comes from Jillian Dodd’s That Boy – 4.6 stars and over 80 Rave Reviews – Laugh, cry & fall in love with That Boy


Like a little romance?

Then you'll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime!

PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally a title will continue to appear on these lists for a short time after its price changes on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
by Jillian Dodd
4.6 stars - 91 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits. There's Danny. Danny is a golden boy in every way. He has dreamy blue eyes and blonde hair that always looks perfect, even when it’s windblown or been stuck under a football helmet. He’s the boy every girl crushes on. The boy I get into trouble with, the boy I fight with, the hot quarterback no girl can resist, not even me. Being with Danny is like being on an adventure. He has a bright, contagious smile and abs to die for. He’s pretty much irresistible.Equally crush worthy is Phillip. Adorable, sweet Phillip, who I have known since birth.  Phillip has dark hair, a perfect smile, brown eyes, and the sexiest voice I have ever heard. He’s the boy I talk to every night before I go to sleep. The boy who rescues me, the boy who can read my mind, the boy who is always there for me, the boy who tries to keep me out of trouble, the boy who irritatingly keeps getting hotter, and whose strong arms always seem to find their way around me.  And when he gives me that grin, I can never say no.One boy will give me my very first kiss.One boy will teach me to make out.One boy will take me to prom.And finally, one boy will ask me to marry him.They will both be my best friends.But only one of them will be the boy I fall in love with.Only one of them is That Boy.
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Laila Pennedy awaits death by hanging. For the Rendow Clan rules the Woodlands Region, aiming to slaughter the Faithful. And she deserves to die. But Lars Landre, the man destined to lead the Faithful out of persecution, has other plans hidden behind his rare and mysterious blue eyes. Rescue. ...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
**Warning Not suitable for anyone under 18!*** She doesn't know why bad feels so good... What seems like out of nowhere, Hope Zigler’s life has transformed: the normal Georgia life of an aspiring singer and student is now turned upside down when she moves away with her...
Read more »
Boxed Set: The Ink Series Volume 1-5
By: Holly Hood
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In Seventy-Two Hours… a marriage could end. When junior Jennifer Sloan fell in love with her high school sweetheart, senior Christopher Gardner, they shared the same hopes and dreams for an idyllic future together living in their small, rural Pennsylvania town. Jen set her sights on...
Read more »
Seventy-Two Hours
By: C. P. Stringham
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Carlie Ann Davidson only has $167.29 in the bank. She's 10 years late on college and 37 lbs. over the ideal weight chart. When she's not in her college classes, she's stocking shelves at the Dollar General Store in Commerce, Georgia, and wondering why SO many people eat pork n beans. But Carlie...
Read more »
Doug and Carlie
By: Lisa Smartt
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Burned (A Southern Romantic Suspense Novel) Fans of LDS and Christian fiction will love this clean romance that takes place in the South. Sydney Lassiter has the perfect life—glamour, wealth, and all the high-society status to go with it. But something...
Read more »
Burned: A Romantic Thriller
By: Jennifer Youngblood, Sandra Poole
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Blood, sex, and the hot, Mexican sun make Freedom’s Son the steamiest book yet in Jayna King's Savage Sons MC series When Luke Callaway came to Denver to find his birth parents, the last thing he expected was to become a member of the Savage Sons MC … or to fall in...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The encounter of an Asian man and an American woman in Guangzhou sparked a love affair that would put the age-old Chinese saying, "A marriage of a thousand miles is strung by a single thread," to test. Jin and Lucia came from two different worlds. They had no clue about each other's identity or...
Read more »
The Thread of A Thousand Miles
By: Alan Yang
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Review: Blind Faith is a romance novel for men, written by a man. Women will love it too... But it is a great story for romance novel guys! Have you ever... * Felt the sting of rejection, or the emptiness of desertion? * Suffered the pain of...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Will another cowboy steal Jillian's heart?Jillian Marsh knows what it's like to tangle with a Texan all too well. She's been cheated on and deserted by a rogue of a cowboy who should have known better. When the ink dries on their divorce settlement,...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Follows the story of Alice, an attractive girl who gets employed at a casino. John, the owner of the casino, a powerful billionaire spots her one day and talks to her. He has a lot of power and charisma, and has a confidence about him that she finds irresistible. However, she has a boyfriend and...
Read more »
An Affair With My Boss
By: Brendan Verville
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits – KND brand new Romance of the Week comes from Jillian Dodd ‘s That Boy – 4.6 stars and over 80 Rave Reviews – Laugh, cry & fall in love with That Boy

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com