Like A Great Thriller? This Week’s Brand New Thriller of The Week is Suspenseful Mystery/Thriller Gman: A Mormon Spy Story by Jason Jahns – 4.8 Stars With 6 out of 6 Rave Reviews

Like thrillers?

Then you'll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the thriller, mystery, and suspense categories: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime!

PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally a title will continue to appear on these lists for a short time after its price changes on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
by Jason Jahns
4.8 stars - 6 Reviews
Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Nephi Stevensen is deeply compromised. A former Mormon missionary, he is now a student by day and a spy by night. Curious yet obedient, over-achieving Nephi strives to out-Bond James Bond even as his job is tearing him apart. With deep religious convictions and personal safety on the line, Nephi begins to question his commitment to his country. He works to extract himself from a blackmailed existence as a spy, even as he is rubbing shoulders with prime ministers, movie stars, and KGB agents. In Harvard Final Clubs, Mekong Swift Boats, Singaporean hawker centers, classrooms, ancient temples, and his girlfriend’s apartment, Nephi makes choices that bring him step by step closer to his final decision: embrace his inner-murderer or end it all...Nephi’s story is told through the eyes of his 15-year-old son, Jake, who has never met his father. Jake is learning about Nephi for the first time while sitting in the basement sifting through a carefully arranged, hidden box of correspondence, diaries, and government documents. As son comes to know father, Jake also learns about himself – scared to death he may end up just like his dad.
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Jake Cameron didn't die quite the way he wanted to. His dream of being shot by a jelous husband at the grand old age of ninety one didn't quite work out for him. Pity realy, all he had to do was give up drinking, figure out who was killing all the other members of his AA group and make the love of...
Read more »
A Murderous Addiction
By: Kevin William Barry
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Summary: It is 1960 when WPC Bobbie Blandford starts her new job as the only woman at Stony End police station. As she chases down runaway cars, errant teenagers and attempts to investigate the murder of businessman Lionel Mapping, she is unaware that it will raise questions about her father's...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Please note this is a short story. Valerie is fascinated by the stories her grandmother tells, but sometimes the line between fantasy and reality blurs ... Peaches in the Attic: a rather disturbing tale....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An exciting international suspense thriller with romance and adventure “A great read: it’s got action, romance, and danger.” Beth Boyd “I couldn't put this down. Fans of Lisa Gardner or Sandra Brown will enjoy ‘The Infinity Tattoo’.” Sarah Yorke ...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The apparent calm of the Police Commissioner, Vincent Germano, will suddenly be put through the wringer by the suicide of a pensioner and the arrival of an anonymous letter, which indicates the name of a possible murderer but not that of the victim. The Commissioner can not help but grope...
Read more »
Words From Beyond
By: Claudio Ruggeri
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Revenge. It's always personal.Harper George is having a bad day. A hostage has died, the Metropolitan Police Service has given her the boot, and she has to handle a heist negotiation drunk. It doesn't end well.It's about to get worse.A criminal...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Wyatt, Alaska is a place of family, beauty, and unspeakable tragedy. A couple of years after Aaron Grant lost his wife and daughter in a fire, one of his daughter’s best friends, Sarah, is kidnapped. After spending the last two years as the town drunk, he reluctantly investigates the kidnapping...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Nicole Shepherd has built a wall around her following the death of her mother two years ago. Forced to live with a mean-spirited grandmother and unable to relate to her teenage peers, she can’t wait for her life to start anew at college. If only she had the damn money. Out of the...
Read more »
Seclusion
By: Sydney Field
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A compelling murder mystery which you won’t be able to put down “A gripping mystery with realistic characters and a troubled detective on the case.” Beth Boyd “An expertly plotted detective mystery by the best-selling author T.J Brearton. Kept me reading for a...
Read more »
DARK WEB a gripping mystery thriller
By: T.J. BREARTON
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
People Fear the Dark for a ReasonA compendium of four grim, terror-inducing tales. Get your copy todayOut in the darkness, the demons and horrors of our imagination become all too real. Of those brave enough to leave the light and plunge into the world’s dark corners,...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Like A Great Thriller? This Week’s Brand New Thriller of The Week is Suspenseful Mystery/Thriller Gman: A Mormon Spy Story by Jason Jahns – 4.8 Stars With 6 out of 6 Rave Reviews

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com