Kindle Free Book Alert for September 1: 440 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,800+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Sreejit Poole’s Of Mind or Matter (Today’s Sponsor – FREE!)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,800+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
Great job of illustrating how the mind yanks us around, distorting our view of ourselves and others, using up our precious time and taking us away from what we really want.
Ann
by Sreejit Poole
4.7 stars - 10 Reviews
Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Trapped in a life he can no longer embrace, Ballard Davies decides to take drastic measures. He decides to begin again. Leaving everything behind, he gets in his car and sets out to become the person he feels he was born to be, forgetting the man he had let himself become. It is a journey that will force him to reexamine who he is, and what he has to offer to a world that he hasn’t even begun to understand. It is a story of spiritual awakening, that breaks the chains of sexism, and racism, and races to a world where anything is possible, and The Mother reigns.
One Reviewer Notes:
This is an old fashioned literary tale, reminiscent of Charles Dickens' David Copperfield, yet with a modern racial, political, and spiritual edge to it. It's neither a "thriller" nor a "romance," but is exceeding thrilling and romantic. It's entertaining, thought provoking, and insightful. But most of all it's a clever story that keeps you guessing, told with a sincerity that keeps you believing. Definitely worth a few reads.
Kristina
About the Author
Philosopher, poet, musician, cook, Sreejit Poole Philosopher, poet, musician, cook, Sreejit Poole's writing reflects his quest for meaning in an ever changing world. Living in the ashrams of revered saint Mata Amritanandamayi (Amma), for the past 20 years, he has learned the power of service to humanity at the feet of one of the world's great humanitarians. In his most recent work, Of Mind Or Matter, Sreejit takes us on the journey of humility through the knowledge that we all have a purpose greater than ourselves.
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Of Mind or Matter
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
For fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs! ***#1 Romantic Suspense, #2 Romance, #3 Bestseller in Kindle Store in 2010! ***1st Place Winner of the New England Readers Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense! First in the award-winning romantic suspense Super Agent series by...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
                                    "The Bedeviled Heart" is a Best Romance IPPY Silver Medal-Winning Novel!(Scotland, 1479) Cameron Malcolm Stewart, Earl of Lennox, had made his peace with destiny. It was not his...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
my memories of growing up in Liverpool...
Read more »
Memories of my Liverpool youth
By: jack mcdonald
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
LOVE forever - the ultimate guide to renewging the passion in your relationship. Simply loving one another is not enough to keep a happy relationship at the forefront of your lives. Being in love with someone will make you feel as if you would move heaven and earth to be near them, while...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This Book Has Quotes From Celebrity Women About Hollywood Romances With Men. It Includes A Short Biography For The Celebrities. This book is normally $5.99. But you can get today for less.You do not need to own a Kindle in order to read Kindle Books....
Read more »
Hollywood Romance
By: Karrine Ford
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this collection, the author shows off her one-star reviews on Amazon Kindle. One woman gave one-star review that consisted of a few sentences on how much her grandson loves his Kindle reader and how she was disappointed this wasn’t a children’s book she could read with him. The author was...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Are you Having Trouble with a Female you strongly love but seems to not appreciate it? Does she have a complicated attitude that's hard to deal with? If yes, you're not alone. This book will briefly give you some good tips and help you deal with this "bitch" you love so much....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Book 1 in the Primitive Series PRIMITIVE FIX – Meet two brothers, tiger shifters, and the women who bring out the beast in them. Part 1 - Kenyon Sage Villalobos has been destined to marry Kenyon Maddux since the day she was born. As the second-born in her wolf clan, she came...
Read more »
Primitive Fix
By: Alicia Sparks
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Home School Secrets: Homeschooling from a Nontraditional Homeschool Perspective. Home School Secrets is a quick read explaining how I prepared my son to become a high school graduate who began attending college at the age of 12. If you ever wanted to know...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Twisted Souls. Where the past and the future collide. “I’m tryin’ to help ya. The only enemy you got is the one in yer head. Whatcha hidin’ in there?” Appelton is a town that doesn't exist. Or does it...? Adam had driven this highway hundreds...
Read more »
Twisted Souls
By: Nancy Lee Parish
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


Kindle Free Book Alert for September 1: 440 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,800+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Sreejit Poole’s Of Mind or Matter (Today’s Sponsor – FREE!)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.