Kindle Free Book Alert for October 23: 410 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 3,850+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Lisa Hyatt’s Feng Shui Love (Today’s Sponsor – 99 Cents)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 3,850+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
Feng Shui Love is a fun shui read!
Cindy Williams, “Laverne & Shirley
by Lisa Hyatt, Joni Davis
5.0 stars - 6 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Most women cite adultery, financial ruin, or irreconcilable differences for the demise of their marriages, Lily Chamberlayne cites a dark musty closet…

After Lily returns from a disastrous second honeymoon in which her high-powered attorney husband cops to having an affair with his trashy legal assistant (so cliché she could book them a spot on Jerry Springer), she’s forced to pick up the pieces and start again. And what better place than the New York City doorstep of her lifelong friend, Brook Bellevue, a rock journalist for a cable station, who’s also newly single.

Enter Lily’s wacky mother, Lauraine, who believes the pair’s failed relationships are due to the bad energy trapped in their living spaces. During an urgent visit, with her pony-tailed Feng Shui Designer in tow, she insists on transforming the girls’ apartment into a perfectly rearranged peaceful and harmonious space (insert eye roll here). But when positive changes result almost immediately, Lily can’t help getting caught up in the Feng Shui frenzy herself as she’s inundated with a new batch of suitors; her very own Dr. Dreamy, her nerdy classmate from 11th grade biology, and even her ex-husband is back for forgiveness. But what she didn’t count on conjuring up were long buried secrets, proving that a little Feng Shui can go a long way!
One Reviewer Notes:
Joni Davis and Lisa Hyatt have tossed up an array of quirky, likeable, and yes, sometimes duplicitous characters just like the people we know in the mixing bowl of life for a fun, entertaining read. My recommendation? Stop rearranging your furniture and spend your time reading Feng Shui Love. Along the way you might learn a little about life its own self.
Emyl Jenkins, The Big Steal
About the Author
Lisa Hyatt spent the last 2 decades as a corporate flight attendant, where her job was logging air miles around the globe catering to the rich and famous while trapped in a speeding tube for hours on end with various celebrities, royalty and world leaders. (Sounds like material for a novel right there!) She finally made the decision to toss her navy blue polyester uniforms into the dumpster last year, along with her matching roll-aboard luggage and embark on something new. She currently lives in Richmond, Virginia. Lisa Hyatt spent the last 2 decades as a corporate flight attendant, where her job was logging air miles around the globe catering to the rich and famous while trapped in a speeding tube for hours on end with various celebrities, royalty and world leaders. (Sounds like material for a novel right there!) She finally made the decision to toss her navy blue polyester uniforms into the dumpster last year, along with her matching roll-aboard luggage and embark on something new. She currently lives in Richmond, Virginia.
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Feng Shui Love (A Romantic Comedy)
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The #1 Spy Thriller on both Amazon France and Germany.-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Who is trying to destroy Italy and break the European Union?Who is the mysterious British Lord living in...
Read more »
Italy Dies
By: Alex Monti
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In 1868, Lauren Blackwell is a tough woman trying to keep the family ranch from failing after her parents death and her brother's abandonment. After two long years of paying off her brother's gambling debts, she is surprised to find that her brother, Jackson, has gambled something she can not pay,...
Read more »
A Gambling Man
By: Rebekah Lynn Rivers
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
WWII era Mattoon, Illinois, is descending in madness. The small town's fears of an enemy within, stalking them like prey, are threatening to become a reality and consume the town. As the hysteria rises, the people of Mattoon are tested in ways that will change their lives and their idyllic small...
Read more »
Prowler, the Mad Gasser of Mattoon
By: Jason Lee Brown
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Michael survived China. Barely. But now he's got bigger problems. A pair of coordinates broadcast on an obscure frequency have brought Michael to Istanbul, Turkey where credible chatter has emerged that a terrorist group plans to use a devastating device to hold the world hostage....
Read more »
Blown Circuit: Circuit Series, #2
By: Lars Guignard
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Hidden behind the walls of power, the corrupt and materialistic businesses, and the convenient death of every inconvenient whistle-blower, hides a secret organisation called the Wrecking Crew. For years they have been manipulating businesses and empowering Governments. They don’t care what they...
Read more »
Wrecking Crew
By: Nick Albert
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The epic survival tale continues, as Book IV of ADAM’S CHRONICLES moves 500 years into the future. Planet Earth is still recovering from a disastrous meteor impact. The centuries-long effort to bring back animals and plants—and mankind itself—is nearing its conclusion. Humans...
Read more »
Adam's Tiger (Adam's Chronicles Book 4)
By: Lawrence Lapin
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This set has the first three books in the Jolie Gentil Cozy Mystery Series, set in the fictional Ocean Alley, NJ. Fiction you can share with your mom. The Jolie Gentil mystery series debuted in October 2011 with "Appraisal for Murder," followed by "Rekindling Motives" and "When the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
CAN A PLAGUE PANDEMIC STRIKE AGAIN? What happens when there is no treatment for the plague? Before antibiotics, millions lost their lives. Today, some plague bacterial strains have acquired resistance, while others have been weaponized for war. In light of this threat, Dr. Dana Sparks, an...
Read more »
Black Death In A New Age: A Novel
By: Kathy Kale
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
**UPDATED EDITION AS OF 5.21.12 SEE BELOW FOR MORE** For fans of DEAN KOONTZ, JAMES PATTERSON and THOMAS HARRIS, a tale of snowbound terror and suspense: They call it the Heartland Child Murders. Everyone else calls it a nightmare. Locked doors don’t stop...
Read more »
Creatures of Appetite
By: Todd Travis
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In 1991, Jack falls in love with a beauty. Find lust in the shadows It's Phoenix, Arizona, 1991, and Jack Trexlor is loving life. He tends bar at a topless bar called Sally's, he flirts with a hot young dancer named Brandy, and he rides a Harley. One problem,...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


Kindle Free Book Alert for October 23: 410 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 3,850+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Lisa Hyatt’s Feng Shui Love (Today’s Sponsor – 99 Cents)

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com