Must-Read Kindle Bargain Book Alert! If you enjoy the intrigue of Gone, Baby, Gone, the wit of Janet Evanovich, the wisdom of Travis McGee and the roller coaster action of Magnum P.I., you are going to LOVE Kindle Nation Fave M.D. Grayson’s Angel Dance

 

Angel Dance (Danny Logan Mystery #1)

by M. D. Grayson
<%title%>
4.4 stars – 23 Reviews
Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

From M.D. Grayson comes the action packed Danny Logan debut mystery, Angel Dance.

Praise for Angel Dance

“The intensity continues to build. Just when you think you have it solved, Grayson throws you a wild curve. It was an excellent read. I highly recommend it.”
Mack McCormick
Author, Terrorists at the Bus Stop

Angel Dance was so much fun to read that I completed it in one day in Cape Cod on vacation. In fact, I resented anyone who interrupted my reading time!”
Bella Luna
Book Reviewer


Overview:

Gina Fiore – beautiful Seattle heiress has vanished.
A foreign drug cartel and a Chicago organized crime family are looking.
Can Danny Logan rescue her before the noose closes?

More praise for Angel Dance

“Stuart Woods WAS one of my favorite authors, with the ability to put an unexpected twist to the story, but look out, first time novelist MD Grayson has written a smart and colorful page turner. I never thought I would enjoy a wild ride through drug cartels and crime families, but a weekend read, turned into a book I could not put down….. Can’t wait for the next book!”
Jan Porter
Book Reviewer

“With two more books in the works and a cast of interesting characters awaiting development, this author is worth watching.”
Kirkus Review

 

(This is a sponsored post.)

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com