Archive | February, 2013

Kindle Daily Deal

Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, Feb. 27 – 4 Great Deals on Bestselling Titles – From 99 Cents to $1.99 Today Only, plus Melissa McPhail’s Cephrael’s Hand: A Pattern of Shadow & Light Book One

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Cephrael’s Hand: A Pattern of Shadow & Light Book One by Melissa McPhail 4.6 stars – 68 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will love this new series […]

Continue Reading
<strong>Romance of The Week Free Excerpt Featuring <em>Heart Stealers</em> by Bestselling Authors Patricia McLinn, Judith Arnold, Julie Ortolon & Kathryn Shay</strong>

Romance of The Week Free Excerpt Featuring Heart Stealers by Bestselling Authors Patricia McLinn, Judith Arnold, Julie Ortolon & Kathryn Shay

Last week we announced that Heart Stealers is our Romance of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime! Now we’re back […]

Continue Reading
<strong>All Rave Reviews For John Michael Hileman's Thriller <em>Voices (The David Chance Series)</em> - Now Just 99 Cents!</strong>

All Rave Reviews For John Michael Hileman’s Thriller Voices (The David Chance Series) – Now Just 99 Cents!

VOICES (The David Chance Series) by John Michael Hileman 4.9 stars – 27 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Six months after strange messages lead David Chance through a gauntlet […]

Continue Reading
<strong>KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 26: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M.D. Grayson’s <em>Isabel's Run</em> (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)</strong>

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 26: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M.D. Grayson’s Isabel’s Run (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a […]

Continue Reading
<%title%>

Meet the hottest detective duo in New Orleans in today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day from KND Fave Julie Smith!

Louisiana Bigshot (Talba Wallis Mystery #2) (The Talba Wallis Series) by Julie Smith 4.5 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: LOUISIANA BIGSHOT is the SECOND book in the Talba Wallis mystery series by EDGAR-WINNING AUTHOR […]

Continue Reading
Screen Shot 2013-02-25 at 6.34.06 AM

Kindle Daily Deals For Tuesday, Feb. 26 – Bestselling Titles, Each $2.99 or Less! plus Christy Hayes’ Mending the Line (Golden Rule Outfitters)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Mending the Line (Golden Rule Outfitters) by Christy Hayes 4.2 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Jill Jennings’ dream of becoming an elite runner turns into a nightmare when she breaks her […]

Continue Reading
<strong>Enjoy A Free Sample From KND Thriller of The Week: Dave Harrold’s Thrill Ride <em>Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder</em></strong>

Enjoy A Free Sample From KND Thriller of The Week: Dave Harrold’s Thrill Ride Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder

On Friday we announced that Dave Harrold’s Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder is our Thriller of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the thriller, mystery, and suspense categories: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending […]

Continue Reading
<strong>Steven Lee Gilbert's <em>A Lovely, Indecent Departure</em> - A Literary Thriller Capturing in Stark Detail an Intoxicating World Turned Upside Down - Now FREE via Kindle Owner's Lending Library</strong>

Steven Lee Gilbert’s A Lovely, Indecent Departure – A Literary Thriller Capturing in Stark Detail an Intoxicating World Turned Upside Down – Now FREE via Kindle Owner’s Lending Library

“…a perfect example of [an] Indie author being able to hold their own in regards to larger publishing house authors.” Naomi Blackburn, Blogger and Co-Founder of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Book “A LOVELY, INDECENT DEPARTURE is meted out at a steady pace, continually feeding readers’ need to know and simultaneously whetting the appetite for […]

Continue Reading
<%title%>

If you have an eInk Kindle, this 99-cent app will make it more valuable in all kinds of ways! Notepad app from 7 Dragons – 196 rave reviews!

Notepad by 7 Dragons 4.2 stars – 256 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Kindle Active Content – Kindle active content titles include free wireless delivery. Here’s the set-up: Notepad is a simple tool that lets you write and edit text notes on Kindle. Write notes about any subject you wish, from meeting notes to grocery […]

Continue Reading