Archive for June, 2013

Over A Thousand Rave Reviews! NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author H.M. Ward’s Damaged is Now Just 99 Cents – You Don’t Want to Miss This “Hot For Teacher” Novel!

June 30, 2013
By
Over A Thousand Rave Reviews! NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author H.M. Ward’s Damaged is Now Just 99 Cents – You Don’t Want to Miss This “Hot For Teacher” Novel!

~NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER~ Damaged by H.M. Ward 4.2 stars – 1,387 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Damaged in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s the set-up: Life sucks. And, as soon as Sidney picks up the pieces...

Read more »

Free Book Alert for June 30: Seven Free Must-Have Titles, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere … Sponsored by Qwantu Amaru’s One Blood (Today’s Sponsor – 99 Cents)

June 30, 2013
By

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor A novel of remarkable merit that blazes trails, plotted at breakneck speed that won't let up.

Read more »

KND eBook of The Day is Free! Don’t Miss David Jester’s Fantasy Novel Forever After

June 30, 2013
By
KND eBook of The Day is Free! Don’t Miss David Jester’s Fantasy Novel Forever After

Forever After by David Jester 4.1 stars – 53 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Forever After follows Michael Holland, a grim reaper in a grim town. An embittered and melancholic man who struggles to grasp the purpose of his own existence, or lack thereof. He is...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Sunday, June 30 – Bestsellers in All Genres All Priced at $1.99 or Less! Sponsored by Ethel Oden’s Caught In A Web: Changed by Destiny

June 30, 2013
By
Kindle Daily Deals For Sunday, June 30 – Bestsellers in All Genres All Priced at $1.99 or Less! Sponsored by Ethel Oden’s Caught In A Web: Changed by Destiny

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Caught In A Web: Changed by Destiny by Ethel Oden 4.5 stars – 2 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Caught in a Web is a story about...

Read more »

Free For A Limited Time! Don’t Miss Your Chance to Read 7 Reasons Women Don’t Have The Relationship They Want So Badly by Dylan Thrasher For Absolutely Free – An Amazon “Best Books of the Year So Far” Pick!

June 29, 2013
By
Free For A Limited Time! Don’t Miss Your Chance to Read 7 Reasons Women Don’t Have The Relationship They Want So Badly by Dylan Thrasher For Absolutely Free – An Amazon “Best Books of the Year So Far” Pick!

7 Reasons Women Don’t Have The Relationship They Want So Badly by Dylan Thrasher 4.7 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This is a book of brutal truth for women, by a man. The main purpose – to help you understand why you may...

Read more »

Free Book Alert for June 29: Eight Free Must-Have Titles, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere … Sponsored by Lara Reznik’s The Girl From Long Guyland (Today’s Sponsor – $0.99)

June 29, 2013
By

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor In Reznik's debut novel, a woman confronts long-buried secrets when an old college friend commits suicide. . . . While effective as a page turner, the novel also tells a timeless, universal tale of a woman's journey toward self-acceptance. An exciting tale of past crimes and dangerous friendships."

Read more »

A Free Sample of Craig Wallwork’s THE SOUND OF LONELINESS – All Rave Reviews & $3.49 on Kindle!

June 29, 2013
By
A Free Sample of Craig Wallwork’s THE SOUND OF LONELINESS – All Rave Reviews & $3.49 on Kindle!

The Sound of Loneliness by Craig Wallwork 4.8 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.49 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Manchester in 1991 is a town suffering under the weight of high unemployment and massive government budgetary deficits that is plunging the UK into a recession. To Daniel Crabtree, a struggling writer,...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Saturday, June 29 – New Bestsellers All at Bargain Prices! plus Rachael Wade’s Newly Released Repossession (The Keepers Trilogy)

June 29, 2013
By
Kindle Daily Deals For Saturday, June 29 – New Bestsellers All at Bargain Prices! plus Rachael Wade’s Newly Released Repossession (The Keepers Trilogy)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Repossession (The Keepers Trilogy) by Rachael Wade 5.0 stars – 2 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: *Recommended for ages 17+ due to sexual situations, language, and mature subject matter* New Adult Science Fiction/Apocalyptic/Romance Skylla only knows that she...

Read more »

Fans of THE LOVELY BONES and ROOM Will be Thrilled to Discover A MIND ABDUCTED by Corinne Leigh Donovan With 4.7 Stars – 14 Reviews … Just 99 Cents This Week!

June 28, 2013
By
Fans of THE LOVELY BONES and ROOM Will be Thrilled to Discover A MIND ABDUCTED by Corinne Leigh Donovan With 4.7 Stars – 14 Reviews … Just 99 Cents This Week!

How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are brought to...

Read more »

Friday Freebies: Kindle Free Book Alert for June 28 – Six Free Must-Have Titles, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere … Sponsored by Bec Botefuhr’s Dark Poison (Today’s Sponsor – $3.99)

June 28, 2013
By

Never miss another great sale again – Free and Bargain eBooks & Apps delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor This book was awesome!!! It had lots of action, a little mystery and it was extremely HOT!!

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com