Archive for November, 2013

Tragic Warrior Lost in Two Worlds … 27 Rave Reviews For The Award-Winning Along The Watchtower by David Litwack *Watch Book Trailer Here!

November 30, 2013
By
Tragic Warrior Lost in Two Worlds … 27 Rave Reviews For The Award-Winning Along The Watchtower by David Litwack *Watch Book Trailer Here!

Along The Watchtower by David Litwack 4.6 stars – 29 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Readers’ Favorite 2013 bronze award winner for best dramatic fiction A Tragic Warrior Lost in Two Worlds… The war in Iraq ended for Lieutenant Freddie Williams when an IED explosion left his mind...

Read more »

KND Free Book Alert for November 30 Featuring Seven Bestselling Free Titles Plus The Best Kindle Deals & Steals
Today’s Hot Bargain eBook: Laura Kaye’s Hard As It Gets: A Hard Ink Novel ($4.54)

**Be Sure to Check Out Our Free Book Search Tool For a Boatload of Free Books – Just in Time For The Holidays!**

November 30, 2013
By

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Kaye's depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks' KGI and Julia Ann Walker's Black Knight's...

Read more »

The Perfect Mix of Mystery and Romance – Diane Owens Prettyman’s Thin Places – 37 Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle!

November 30, 2013
By
The Perfect Mix of Mystery and Romance – Diane Owens Prettyman’s Thin Places – 37 Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle!

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: “…engaging romance/mystery with a hint of the otherworldly.” – Kirkus Reviews Thin Places by Diane Owens Prettyman 4.1 stars – 46 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via...

Read more »

KND Freebies: Save 83% on “mesmerizing” fantasy THE KNIFE’S EDGE in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

November 30, 2013
By
KND Freebies: Save 83% on “mesmerizing” fantasy THE KNIFE’S EDGE in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

4.3 stars – 31 reviews! Escape into the “mesmerizing” and “mind-blowing” imaginings in Book One of Matthew Wolf’s exciting Ronin Saga fantasy… while it’s 83% off the regular price! The Knife’s Edge: The Ronin Saga by Matthew Wolf 4.3 stars – 31 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s...

Read more »

Don’t Miss KND eBook of The Day: Captivating Characters, Intrigue, Romance — And 4.7 Stars!
THE CURSE GIVER by Dora Machado

November 30, 2013
By
Don’t Miss KND eBook of The Day: Captivating Characters, Intrigue, Romance — And 4.7 Stars!  THE CURSE GIVER by Dora Machado

The Curse Giver by Dora Machado 4.7 stars – 31 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Lusielle’s bleak but orderly life as a remedy mixer is shattered when she is sentenced to die for a crime she didn’t commit. She’s on the pyre, about to be burned,...

Read more »

25 Mysteries & Thrillers, $1.99 or Less Each in Today’s Kindle Daily Deal!
Plus Mimi Barbour’s Loveable Christmas Angel: Book #3 – Romance and Heavenly Spirits! (Angels with Attitudes)

November 30, 2013
By
25 Mysteries & Thrillers, $1.99 or Less Each in Today’s Kindle Daily Deal!  Plus Mimi Barbour’s Loveable Christmas Angel: Book #3 – Romance and Heavenly Spirits! (Angels with Attitudes)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Loveable Christmas Angel: Book #3 – Romance and Heavenly Spirits! (Angels with Attitudes) by Mimi Barbour 4.5 stars – 112 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Aloha! Sweet romance, loveable angel, and a prickly little boy’s Christmas wish....

Read more »

Over 100 Rave Reviews For Dublin-Based Thriller … And a Voyage of Self-Discovery, From The Author of REDEMPTION SONG:
HIDDEN by Derick Parsons

November 29, 2013
By
Over 100 Rave Reviews For Dublin-Based Thriller … And a Voyage of Self-Discovery, From The Author of REDEMPTION SONG: HIDDEN by Derick Parsons

How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are brought to...

Read more »

Discover Anne Hope’s New Release! SOUL CHASE (Dark Souls) – It’s KND Brand New Romance of The Week!

November 29, 2013
By
Discover Anne Hope’s New Release! SOUL CHASE (Dark Souls) – It’s KND Brand New Romance of The Week!

Like A Little Romance? Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: Romance – Free Romance – Quality 99 -Centers Romance – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are sponsored by our Brand New Romance of the Week, Anne...

Read more »

You’ve Already Spent Enough Money Today! Now Enjoy Some Freebies From KND!
Free Book Alert for November 29: Eleven Bestselling Free Titles Plus The Best Kindle Deals & Steals
Today’s Hot Bargain eBook: Christmas Heroes (99 Cents)

November 29, 2013
By

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor There's nothing better during the bustle of the holidays than treating yourself to a good book - unless it's five great books! Wishing everyone a happy holiday...

Read more »

KND Freebies: Action-packed ENEMY IN BLUE: THE CHASE by Derek Blass is featured in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

November 29, 2013
By
KND Freebies: Action-packed ENEMY IN BLUE: THE CHASE by Derek Blass is featured in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

***124 rave reviews*** What if the good guys weren’t good? What if a cop went rogue and killed an innocent man? Discover Derek Blass’ smart, fast-paced Cruz Marquez thrillers while Book I is just 99 cents! Enemy in Blue: The Chase (Book #1) (The Cruz Marquez Thrillers) by Derek Blass 3.8 stars – 193 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com