Archive | November, 2013

<strong>Tragic Warrior Lost in Two Worlds … 27 Rave Reviews For The Award-Winning <em>Along The Watchtower</em> by David Litwack *Watch Book Trailer Here!</strong>

Tragic Warrior Lost in Two Worlds … 27 Rave Reviews For The Award-Winning Along The Watchtower by David Litwack *Watch Book Trailer Here!

Along The Watchtower by David Litwack 4.6 stars – 29 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Readers’ Favorite 2013 bronze award winner for best dramatic fiction A Tragic Warrior Lost in Two Worlds… The war in Iraq ended for Lieutenant Freddie Williams when an IED […]

Continue Reading
hard

KND Free Book Alert for November 30 Featuring Seven Bestselling Free Titles Plus The Best Kindle Deals & Steals
Today’s Hot Bargain eBook: Laura Kaye’s Hard As It Gets: A Hard Ink Novel ($4.54)

**Be Sure to Check Out Our Free Book Search Tool For a Boatload of Free Books – Just in Time For The Holidays!**

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from … Today's Sponsor Kaye’s depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks’ KGI and Julia […]

Continue Reading
<strong>The Perfect Mix of Mystery and Romance – Diane Owens Prettyman’s <em>Thin Places</em> – 37 Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle!</strong>

The Perfect Mix of Mystery and Romance – Diane Owens Prettyman’s Thin Places – 37 Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle!

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: “…engaging romance/mystery with a hint of the otherworldly.” – Kirkus Reviews Thin Places by Diane Owens Prettyman 4.1 stars – 46 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for […]

Continue Reading
<p style="text-align: left;"><strong>KND Freebies: Save 83% on "mesmerizing" fantasy <em>THE KNIFE'S EDGE</em> in today's Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt</strong></p>

KND Freebies: Save 83% on “mesmerizing” fantasy THE KNIFE’S EDGE in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

4.3 stars – 31 reviews! Escape into the “mesmerizing” and “mind-blowing” imaginings in Book One of Matthew Wolf’s exciting Ronin Saga fantasy… while it’s 83% off the regular price! The Knife’s Edge: The Ronin Saga by Matthew Wolf 4.3 stars – 31 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? […]

Continue Reading
<p style="text-align: center;"><strong>Don't Miss KND eBook of The Day: Captivating Characters, Intrigue, Romance -- And 4.7 Stars!</strong><br /> <strong><em> THE CURSE GIVER</em> by Dora Machado</strong></p>

Don’t Miss KND eBook of The Day: Captivating Characters, Intrigue, Romance — And 4.7 Stars!
THE CURSE GIVER by Dora Machado

The Curse Giver by Dora Machado 4.7 stars – 31 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Lusielle’s bleak but orderly life as a remedy mixer is shattered when she is sentenced to die for a crime she didn’t commit. She’s on the pyre, […]

Continue Reading
Screen Shot 2013-11-30 at 7.08.29 AM

25 Mysteries & Thrillers, $1.99 or Less Each in Today’s Kindle Daily Deal!
Plus Mimi Barbour’s Loveable Christmas Angel: Book #3 – Romance and Heavenly Spirits! (Angels with Attitudes)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Loveable Christmas Angel: Book #3 – Romance and Heavenly Spirits! (Angels with Attitudes) by Mimi Barbour 4.5 stars – 112 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Aloha! Sweet romance, loveable angel, and a prickly […]

Continue Reading
<p style="text-align: center;">Over 100 Rave Reviews For Dublin-Based Thriller ... And a Voyage of Self-Discovery, From The Author of REDEMPTION SONG:<br /> <em>HIDDEN</em> by Derick Parsons</p>

Over 100 Rave Reviews For Dublin-Based Thriller … And a Voyage of Self-Discovery, From The Author of REDEMPTION SONG:
HIDDEN by Derick Parsons

How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading […]

Continue Reading
BookGorilla-logo-small

Discover Anne Hope’s New Release! SOUL CHASE (Dark Souls) – It’s KND Brand New Romance of The Week!

Like A Little Romance? Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: Romance – Free Romance – Quality 99 -Centers Romance – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are sponsored by our Brand New […]

Continue Reading
christmas

You’ve Already Spent Enough Money Today! Now Enjoy Some Freebies From KND!
Free Book Alert for November 29: Eleven Bestselling Free Titles Plus The Best Kindle Deals & Steals
Today’s Hot Bargain eBook: Christmas Heroes (99 Cents)

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from … Today's Sponsor There’s nothing better during the bustle of the holidays than treating yourself to a good book – unless it’s five great books! Wishing […]

Continue Reading
<strong>KND Freebies: Action-packed <em>ENEMY IN BLUE: THE CHASE</em> by Derek Blass is featured in today's Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt</strong>

KND Freebies: Action-packed ENEMY IN BLUE: THE CHASE by Derek Blass is featured in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

***124 rave reviews*** What if the good guys weren’t good? What if a cop went rogue and killed an innocent man? Discover Derek Blass’ smart, fast-paced Cruz Marquez thrillers while Book I is just 99 cents! Enemy in Blue: The Chase (Book #1) (The Cruz Marquez Thrillers) by Derek Blass 3.8 stars – 193 Reviews […]

Continue Reading