Archive | October, 2014

Screen shot 2014-10-31 at 11.48.53 AM

“If they break it, we’ll replace it. No questions asked.”
Fire HD 6 Kids Edition, 6″ HD Display, Wi-Fi, 8 GB, Kid-Proof Case

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Fire HD 6 Kids Edition, 6″ HD Display, Wi-Fi, 8 GB, Kid-Proof Case   At last, a dedicated Kindle just for kids! Includes a Kindle Fire 6, a molded rubber kid-friendly case, […]

Continue Reading
Startup

Finally, a thriller that actually thrills from the beginning to the insane ending – STARTUP by Glenn Ogura

 How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading […]

Continue Reading
A Dragonlings

4.9 Stars on 98 straight rave reviews for a perfect Halloween bestseller!
A Dragonlings’ Haunted Halloween (Dragonlings of Valdier) By S. E. Smith – Just 99 cents

A Dragonlings’ Haunted Halloween (Dragonlings of Valdier) by S. E. Smith 4.9 stars – 98 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: During one of her many excursions exploring the palace, Cara Truman discovers a vast underground chamber that turns out to be […]

Continue Reading
the

Trick or Treat? How About Eight Free Kindle eBooks? Now, That’s Sweet!
Spotlight Freebie: Fawn Bonning’s The Heart of Hannen: Book I in The Atriian Trilogy

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from … Today's Sponsor Fawn Bonning’s, The Heart of Hannen, is a marvelous and intricate tale that is deep and rich with imagery. Her characters are living, […]

Continue Reading
The Mason Jar

Fans of Nicholas Sparks will love KND brand new romance of the week! James Russell Lingerfelt’s inspirational epic The Mason Jar

Like A Little Romance? Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: Romance – Free Romance – Quality 99 -Centers Romance – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are sponsored by our Brand New […]

Continue Reading
The Room: A Suspense Thriller

It’s Halloween… prepare to be scared!
Fans of Stephen King or Dean Koontz will want to grab this compelling suspense thriller: The Room By Derek Blass

The Room: A Suspense Thriller by Derek Blass 4.0 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “The Room is a compelling story of possession, evil, and the struggle of a family dealing with the unknown.” […]

Continue Reading
Screen shot 2014-10-31 at 6.10.11 AM

A chill runs through his skin as the phantom appears. He sees them everywhere. . .
Vanished from Dust By Shea Norwood – Now 99 cents for a limited time
**Plus, today’s ghoulish Kindle Daily Deals**

Vanished from Dust: (Book One) by Shea Norwood 4.7 stars – 33 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On Sale! Everyday price: $6.99 A chill runs through his skin as the phantom appears. He sees them […]

Continue Reading
Voice remote for Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick

Are you ready to “Say it and see it” with this $30 piece of magic?
Voice Remote for Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Voice remote for Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick Works with the Fire TV Stick – Amazon’s Newest Product! The $39 Fire TV Stick that’s now Amazon’s #1 selling gadget *does* […]

Continue Reading
stretch

Life is sweeter with freebies! Seven Free Kindle titles to download now!
Spotlight freebie: Yael Shachnay’s Stretching the Borders: Contemporary Romance

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from … Today's Sponsor Right from the beginning you see that the story is brought to life by the stellar writing. This book is just simply immersive, […]

Continue Reading