Save 67% only on a love story of loss and redemption…
Sunspots By Karen S. Bell
**Plus, Friday Kindle Daily Deals**

Save 67% only on a love story of loss and redemption…  Sunspots By Karen S. Bell  **Plus, Friday Kindle Daily Deals**

Sunspots by Karen S. Bell 4.0 stars – 39 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sunspots follows the healing journey of a young woman thrown into the horror of losing a spouse. It is a story of loss and redemption and...

Read more »

Holiday travel is soon approaching – Have a peaceful ride and keep the kids entertained with a Kindle Fire Car Headrest

Holiday travel is soon approaching  – Have a peaceful ride and keep the kids entertained with a Kindle Fire Car Headrest

Your sanity will thank you later… iGrip Car Headrest Mount Tablet Kit (for all Kindle Fire Models)   4.3 stars – 32 Reviews Kindle Price: $39.99 Secure headrest mount for your Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire HD, or Kindle Fire HD 8.9″ Headrest mount rotates 360 degrees and can be adjusted vertically and horizontally Great for kids and long trips...

Read more »

Don’t miss this 20% overnight price cut on the #1 bestseller that introduced Katniss Everdean to the world! THE HUNGER GAMES By Suzanne Collins

Don’t miss this 20% overnight price cut on the #1 bestseller that introduced Katniss Everdean to the world! THE HUNGER GAMES By Suzanne Collins

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy Book 1) by Suzanne Collins In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The...

Read more »

The era of the Tudors was one of danger, intrigue, conspiracy, and, above all, spies…
Go back in time with The Tudor Secret (The Elizabeth I Spymaster Chronicles) by C. W. Gortner

The era of the Tudors was one of danger, intrigue, conspiracy, and, above all, spies…  Go back in time with The Tudor Secret (The Elizabeth I Spymaster Chronicles) by C. W. Gortner

The Tudor Secret (The Elizabeth I Spymaster Chronicles) by C. W. Gortner 4.0 stars – 89 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The era of the Tudors was one of danger, intrigue, conspiracy, and, above all, spies. Summer 1553: A time of danger and deceit. Brendan Prescott, an orphan,...

Read more »

Free Books & Apps! Nine Freebies Ready to Download,
Including… Andie Devaux’s Claiming Their Royal Mate: Part One (FREE!)

By
claiming

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Phenomenal sex, but more than that... the story!! I am desperate to know what happens next!! Couldn't read this one fast enough. Jillian Leigh Claiming Their Royal...

Read more »

A modern Southern Gothic novel that weaves past and present into a colorful quilt that touches every emotion…
K. Martin Beckner’s Chips of Red Paint
Sample for free now!

A modern Southern Gothic novel that weaves past and present into a colorful quilt that touches every emotion…  K. Martin Beckner’s Chips of Red Paint  Sample for free now!

Chips of Red Paint by K. Martin Beckner 4.5 stars – 63 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Brian Haynes, the third-generation owner of a successful realty company, who married the owner of an even more successful lumber company, remembers back...

Read more »

These deals are too good to pass up! Kindle Daily Deals for Thursday, October 16
Featuring a 75% price cut on Samantha Holt’s Too Much to Lose

These deals are too good to pass up! Kindle Daily Deals for Thursday, October 16  Featuring a 75% price cut on Samantha Holt’s Too Much to Lose

Too Much to Lose by Samantha Holt 4.4 stars – 18 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On Sale! Kindle Countdown Deal! Everyday price: $3.99 Have you ever been so desperate you made a decision that would haunt you forever? Jess has....

Read more »

Watch one of fiction’s greatest detectives in this 2-in-1 Nero Wolfe BOXED SET ALERT!
The Rubber Band and The Red Box By Rex Stout – Just $1.99!!

Watch one of fiction’s greatest detectives in this 2-in-1 Nero Wolfe BOXED SET ALERT!  The Rubber Band and The Red Box By Rex Stout – Just $1.99!!

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. The Rubber Band/The Red Box 2-in-1 (Nero Wolfe) by Rex Stout A grand master of the form, Rex Stout is one of America’s greatest mystery writers, and his literary creation Nero Wolfe is one of fiction’s...

Read more »

From the bestselling author of CURSED, ZAPPED, WRECKED & BURNED, save 70% today on…
Mobbed: A Regan Reilly Mystery By Carol Higgins Clark

From the bestselling author of CURSED, ZAPPED, WRECKED & BURNED, save 70% today on…  Mobbed: A Regan Reilly Mystery By Carol Higgins Clark

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Mobbed: A Regan Reilly Mystery by Carol Higgins Clark New York Times bestselling author Carol Higgins Clark is a native of New Jersey. So is her sleuth Regan Reilly. In Mobbed, Clark sends Regan “down the...

Read more »

Two women, Two different backgrounds, One enthralling adventure…
We Save The World by A. K. Blount – Watch book trailer here!

Two women, Two different backgrounds, One enthralling adventure…  We Save The World by A. K. Blount – Watch book trailer here!

We save the World by A. K. Blount Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The novel “We save the World” focuses on two women who, despite totally different backgrounds, experience similar, enthralling adventures. The first of the women working in one of the best advertising agencies in the...

Read more »

KND Free Book Alert for October 15: Seven Must-Have Freebies & The Best Kindle Deals on The Web!
Spotlight Bargain Bestseller: Red Hot Squeaky Clean ROMANCE collection (Boxed Set): Ten Shades of Inspirational Romance (99 Cents)

By
red

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor I've read several books by several of these authors, and can recommend them all. Susette Williams' Falling In Love is a very good one that I enjoyed...

Read more »

Hardboiled Mystery Alert! Willie Earl Scott’s 5-Star Heaven and Hell On Earth – Sample Now For Free!

Hardboiled Mystery Alert! Willie Earl Scott’s 5-Star Heaven and Hell On Earth – Sample Now For Free!

Heaven and Hell On Earth by Willie Earl Scott 5.0 stars – 4 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Heaven and Hell on Earth, an intellectually gritty tome in the vein of Dan Brown and Donald Goines, is a powerful genre-blending...

Read more »

Overnight Price Cuts in Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Don’t Miss Emma Calin’s Action Romance Novel Shannon’s Law (Passion Patrol. Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. Book 2) – 99 Cents For a Limited Time

Overnight Price Cuts in Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Don’t Miss Emma Calin’s Action Romance Novel Shannon’s Law (Passion Patrol. Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. Book 2) – 99 Cents For a Limited Time

Shannon’s Law (Passion Patrol. Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. Book 2) by Emma Calin 4.5 stars – 62 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A sexy aristocrat. A wild-child inner city cop. A crime wave of passion. A steamy romance...

Read more »

Touchscreen display, enhanced software, twice the storage… for $79? How can this be?

Touchscreen display, enhanced software, twice the storage… for $79? How can this be?

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Kindle, 6″ Glare-Free Touchscreen Display, Wi-Fi – Includes Special Offers Now Shipping! Kindle reads like a book, and goes beyond a book! Touchscreen display that reads like real paper—no screen glare, even in bright sunlight Includes...

Read more »

Save 83% with a flash price cut on “this brazenly honest memoir….”
Beauty, Disrupted: The Carre Otis Story
By Carré Otis, with Hugo Schwyzer

Save 83% with a flash price cut on “this brazenly honest memoir….”  Beauty, Disrupted: The Carre Otis Story  By Carré Otis, with Hugo Schwyzer

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Beauty, Disrupted: The Carre Otis Story by Carre Otis, Hugo Schwyzer Throughout her career, supermodel and actress Carré Otis has been celebrated for her striking physical beauty—but in this brazenly honest memoir she revisits the ugliest...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com