Earth received its first visitors from space causing mass fear… Jesse must learn to use the darkness and the remains of the city to survive.
S. E. Smith’s paranormal romance Hunter’s Claim (The Alliance Book 1)

Earth received its first visitors from space causing mass fear… Jesse must learn to use the darkness and the remains of the city to survive.  S. E. Smith’s paranormal romance Hunter’s Claim (The Alliance Book 1)

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “SE Smith delivered another great read...” ★★★★★5 star Amazon review Hunter’s Claim (The Alliance Book 1) by S. E. Smith 4.4 stars – 359 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

Congratulations to Hayley Locke, who won a Kindle Fire yesterday in our Kindle Fire tablet Giveaway Sweepstakes! We have now given away 237 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 129 to go!

And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s Giveaway sponsor, Emme Rollins, and checking out her Trouble 3-in-1 Boxed Set!

Congratulations to Hayley Locke, who won a Kindle Fire yesterday in our Kindle Fire tablet Giveaway Sweepstakes! We have now given away 237 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 129 to go!And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s Giveaway sponsor, Emme Rollins, and checking out her Trouble 3-in-1 Boxed Set!

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! She’s a sensible, practical elementary school teacher with an uber-crush on a rock star…. Trouble Boxed Set (New Adult Rock Star Romance) by Emme Rollins Rob and Sabrina’s Story (Trouble Boxed Sets Book 1) When the two of them–literally–run into...

Read more »

“The bastard child of an unholy marriage between Westworld and The Godfather… bloody brilliant!”
Sinthetica by Scott Medbury

sinth

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Sinthetica by Scott Medbury Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Special launch price for a limited time only! “The bastard child of an unholy marriage between Westworld...

Read more »

The gothic style mansion is shrouded in fog and a sinister past… Now Catherine must call this ghostly place her home.
Heart Of Thorns (Thornwood Book 1) by Nicolette Andrews is on sale in today’s Kindle Daily Deal

The gothic style mansion is shrouded in fog and a sinister past… Now Catherine must call this ghostly place her home.  Heart Of Thorns (Thornwood Book 1) by Nicolette Andrews is on sale in today’s Kindle Daily Deal

Heart of Thorns (Thornwood Book 1) by Nicolette Andrews 4.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Catherine arrives at Thornwood Abbey on the heels of rushed marriage to a man who is...

Read more »

Eight bestselling titles in all genres… All free! Download your freebies now!

Eight bestselling titles in all genres… All free! Download your freebies now!

Today’s Sponsor: COMPASSION: Empowering Yourself with Emotional Intelligence (BECOME YOUR BEST SELF Book 2) by Jennifer Freed Ph. D. 5.0 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A practical workbook to examining and developing your compassionate self We all make assumptions about individuals or groups...

Read more »

Happy endings don’t come easy… but with a little help, Grace will get there.
Mad About Max by Holly Jacobs

Happy endings don’t come easy… but with a little help, Grace will get there.  Mad About Max by Holly Jacobs

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Mad About Max (Dear Fairy Godmother . . . Book 1) by Holly Jacobs 4.1 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Happy endings...

Read more »

A fantasy thriller that grips the reader with power, imagination, and intelligence: The First Darkness by Mitchell Gibson

A fantasy thriller that grips the reader with power, imagination, and intelligence: The First Darkness by Mitchell Gibson

A fantasy thriller that grips the reader with power, imagination, and intelligence: The First Darkness by Mitchell Gibson Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The First Darkness by Mitchell Gibson 4.6 stars – 47 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Anshar was one of...

Read more »

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?
We have now given away 237 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 129 to go! Enter to win!
Sponsored by Deborah Hawkins, author of Dark Moon

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?  We have now given away 237 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 129 to go! Enter to win! Sponsored by Deborah Hawkins, author of Dark Moon

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! This intricate legal mystery pits a legendary criminal defense attorney against her own interests…. Dark Moon by Deborah Hawkins Discover a Dazzling Psychological Legal Thriller! Sarah Knight has spent all her life hiding the unspeakable secrets of her past, but...

Read more »

Stunning. Awe-inspiring. Revolutionary.
Aaron Safronoff’s bestselling fantasy Sunborn Rising: Beneath The Fall

sun

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Sunborn Rising: Beneath the Fall by Aaron Safronoff 4.6 stars – 145 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Discover award winning author Aaron Safronoff’s lavishly illustrated, all-ages fantasy novel Sunborn Rising: Beneath the Fall. “Stunning. Awe-inspiring. Revolutionary… an...

Read more »

Fans of The Hunger Games and Red Rising will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: Azalea Ellis’ dystopian sci-fi Gods Of Blood And Bone

Fans of The Hunger Games and Red Rising will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: Azalea Ellis’ dystopian sci-fi Gods Of Blood And Bone

Gods of Blood and Bone (Seeds of Chaos Book 1) by Azalea Ellis 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: My name is Eve Redding, and I...

Read more »

Wow! Nine Free Titles Ready to Download! How Many Freebies Will You Grab?

Wow! Nine Free Titles Ready to Download! How Many Freebies Will You Grab?

Today’s Sponsor: THE CHOSEN : The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by Shlomo Kalo 4.4 stars – 96 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An Epic Novel Based on the Biblical story of Daniel Separated from his family, his homeland and his childhood sweetheart,...

Read more »

Jackson Rich is to lose the love of his life. To buy his terminally ill wife Candice more time, he’ll try just about anything. Including robbing a bank…
From bestselling, award winning author Kendall Talbot comes a fresh, fast-paced cocktail of a heist, DOUBLE TAKE

Jackson Rich is to lose the love of his life. To buy his terminally ill wife Candice more time, he’ll try just about anything. Including robbing a bank…  From bestselling, award winning author Kendall Talbot comes a fresh, fast-paced cocktail of a heist, DOUBLE TAKE

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Double Take by Kendall Talbot 4.5 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $6.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Best Crime Novel finalist in the 2016 Davitt...

Read more »

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?
We have now given away 236 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 130 to go! Enter to win!
Sponsored by Nina Crespo, author of Reid’s Deliverance

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?  We have now given away 236 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 130 to go! Enter to win! Sponsored by Nina Crespo, author of Reid’s Deliverance

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! Can their bond withstand the test of time? Reid’s Deliverance by Nina Crespo The Song While their passion may be off the charts, her trust issues make any chance for a relationship impossible…. Nina Crespo is today’s sponsor of our...

Read more »

When you love someone, you stay and fight. Even if you’re fighting blind.
Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook

When you love someone, you stay and fight. Even if you’re fighting blind.  Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook 4.9 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mackenzie...

Read more »

A modern spin on Dickens’ classic tale that perfectly combines humor and romance in a story re-imagined for our digital, consumerist age: Scrooje is music’s biggest superstar but in desperate need of an ego-check in On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb

A modern spin on Dickens’ classic tale that perfectly combines humor and romance in a story re-imagined for our digital, consumerist age: Scrooje is music’s biggest superstar but in desperate need of an ego-check in On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb Pre-order now Kindle Price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 2016 BEST FICTION-Pacific Book Awards. FROM THE FUNNY AND NATURALLY BRILLIANT DAVID LAMB, award-winning playwright of the New York Times celebrated...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com