Weeks upon weeks of great Kindle romances at great prices, sponsored by this week’s Romance of the Week, Sreejit Poole’s genre-bender Of Mind or Matter

By
Weeks upon weeks of great Kindle romances at great prices, sponsored by this week’s Romance of the Week, Sreejit Poole’s genre-bender Of Mind or Matter

Weeks upon weeks of great Kindle romances at great prices, sponsored by this week’s Romance of the Week, Sreejit Poole’s genre-bender Of Mind or Matter What constitutes a romance? This week’s Romance of the Week may expand your definition, but we hope you will check it out on the way to finding all kinds of books that match various...

Read more »

A great Kindle read for ‘Downton Abbey’ fans: a new title in the hugely popular ‘Swallowcliffe Hall’ series! Introducing Jennie Walters’ historical novel EUGENIE’S STORY

By
A great Kindle read for ‘Downton Abbey’ fans: a new title in the hugely popular ‘Swallowcliffe Hall’ series! Introducing Jennie Walters’ historical novel EUGENIE’S STORY

Eugenie’s Story (Swallowcliffe Hall) by Jennie Walters Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A story you’ll find hard to put down, told by a girl you won’t forget. This is the journal of Eugenie Vye: the prettiest debutante of the 1890 season, with hair she can sit on...

Read more »

Feeling Lucky? 
We Rolled a 7 Today for New Kindle Freebies That We Think Our Readers Will Love!  

  • The Middle-Aged Man and the Sea by Christopher Meeks
  • Destiny United by Leia Shaw
  • Banana Man (a Novella) by Christian Blake
  • Dire Means by Geoffrey Neil
  • Dragonbone Chest by James Calbraith
  • Deadlocked by A.R. Wise
  • The Librarian (Book One: Little Boy Lost) by Eric Hobbs

By
 Feeling Lucky?   We Rolled a 7 Today for New Kindle Freebies That We Think Our Readers Will Love!      The Middle-Aged Man and the Sea by Christopher Meeks Destiny United by Leia Shaw  Banana Man (a Novella) by Christian Blake Dire Means by Geoffrey Neil Dragonbone Chest by James Calbraith Deadlocked by A.R. Wise The Librarian (Book One: Little Boy Lost) by Eric Hobbs

With hundreds of new books turning up free each day now in the Kindle Store, it can be tough to hone in on books that you will actually want to read. And almost of the new free books will be free for just a day or two at a time, so we are working hard to make sure that...

Read more »

Mandy Harbin’s Surrounded By Woods is Our New Kindle Erotica Sponsor, and It’s Free!

By
Mandy Harbin’s Surrounded By Woods is Our New Kindle Erotica Sponsor, and It’s Free!

They say that 50 Shades brought erotica into the mainstream, but here at KND our erotica search pages have been a popular destination for many of our readers ever since we launched them last year. And today we are happy to welcome author Mandy Harbin as sponsor of our erotica pages for the next month. Just use these links...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for November 2: Over 400 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,200+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Brad Manard’s Life Lessons of a Legend (Today’s Sponsor – $7.99)

By
KND Kindle Free Book Alert for November 2: Over 400 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,200+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Brad Manard’s Life Lessons of a Legend (Today’s Sponsor – $7.99)

  KND Kindle Free Book Alert for November 2: Over 400 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,200+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Brad Manard’s Life Lessons of a Legend (Today’s Sponsor – $7.99)

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for November 2: Over 400 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,200+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Brad Manard’s Life Lessons of a Legend (Today’s Sponsor – $7.99)

By
KND Kindle Free Book Alert for November 2: Over 400 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,200+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Brad Manard’s Life Lessons of a Legend (Today’s Sponsor – $7.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,200+ Kindle Free Book listings…But first, a word from ... Today's SponsorThis was a wonderful "I couldn't put down" book, not only for fans of Key West and Jimmy Buffett, but for anyone who loves adventure told by one of the greatest story...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Think “Chinatown meets Three Days of the Condor” in a conspiracy thriller played out in the shadows of the 2012 Presidential election. Gerard Cappa’s Blood From a Shadow is Our eBook of the Day at just $1.85, with 4.6 Stars on 8 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample

By
 Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Think “Chinatown meets Three  Days of the Condor” in a conspiracy thriller played out in the shadows of the 2012 Presidential election. Gerard Cappa’s Blood From a Shadow is Our eBook of the Day at just $1.85, with 4.6 Stars on 8 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample

November 2012. Homeland Security trumps democracy, fact is stranger than fiction. Here’s the set-up for Gerard Cappa’s Blood From a Shadow, just $1.85 on Kindle or Currently Free Via the Kindle Lending Library: November 2012. 24/7 Presidential election focus, but when Security outranks Democracy, fact may be stranger than fiction. The Middle East is still untamed and Iran teases...

Read more »

Today’s Kindle Daily Deal — Friday, November 2 – Save 50% on Stephen Knight’s Zombie Apocalypse Tale The Gathering Dead, plus …Michael John Sullivan’s Everybody’s Daughter (Today’s Sponsor)

By
Today’s Kindle Daily Deal —  Friday, November 2  – Save 50% on Stephen Knight’s Zombie Apocalypse Tale  The Gathering Dead, plus …Michael John Sullivan’s  Everybody’s Daughter (Today’s Sponsor)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Everybody’s Daughter by Michael John Sullivan 4.6 stars – 47 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What if you had a chance to ask a loved one for forgiveness – after they died? What would you say? Would you give up your...

Read more »

Merry … Excuse Me? Amazanta Claus Launches Black Friday Store!

By
Merry … Excuse Me? Amazanta Claus Launches Black Friday Store!

It’s November 1! Is your Christmas tree up yet? Well, of course not, but Amazon is off to an early start in spreading holiday cheer around the world with today’s launch of its Black Friday store full o’ deals. You can check it out here, and while you are at it, you can bookmark Amazon’s Cyber Monday Store here....

Read more »

Must-Read Kindle Bargain Book Alert! If you enjoy the intrigue of Gone, Baby, Gone, the wit of Janet Evanovich, the wisdom of Travis McGee and the roller coaster action of Magnum P.I., you are going to LOVE Kindle Nation Fave M.D. Grayson’s Angel Dance

By
Must-Read Kindle Bargain Book Alert! If you enjoy the intrigue of Gone, Baby, Gone, the wit of Janet Evanovich, the wisdom of Travis McGee and the roller coaster action of Magnum P.I., you are going to LOVE Kindle Nation Fave M.D. Grayson’s Angel Dance

  Angel Dance (Danny Logan Mystery #1) by M. D. Grayson 4.4 stars – 23 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: From M.D. Grayson comes the action packed Danny Logan debut mystery, Angel Dance. Praise for Angel Dance… “The intensity continues to...

Read more »

Lunch plans? You’ll want to cancel them to make room for these lucky 13 free Lunchtime Reads from our friends at Free Par-Tay!

By
Lunch Time Reads FPT badge

  Just click here or on the poster below to grab any or all of these Lunchtime Reads bestsellers today only! (This is a sponsored post.)

Read more »

It’s the Morning After, and These 7 Brand New Kindle Freebies Are 100% Zombie-Free! Barry Duddy’s Personal Best – How Ordinary People Achieve Extraordinary Success and How You Can Too, Lee Evans’ Killer Work from Home Jobs, Harry Steinman’s Little Deadly Things, Kate Kelly’s Out of Control, Michael Andre McPherson’s Generation Apocalypse, D. G. Speirs’ Triangle: False Mirror and Kira Saito’s Bound

By
It’s the Morning After, and These 7 Brand New Kindle Freebies Are 100% Zombie-Free! Barry Duddy’s Personal Best – How Ordinary People Achieve Extraordinary Success and How You Can Too, Lee Evans’ Killer Work from Home Jobs, Harry Steinman’s Little Deadly Things, Kate Kelly’s Out of Control, Michael Andre McPherson’s Generation Apocalypse, D. G. Speirs’ Triangle: False Mirror and Kira Saito’s Bound

With hundreds of new books turning up free each day now in the Kindle Store, it can be tough to hone in on books that you will actually want to read. And almost of the new free books will be free for just a day or two at a time, so we are working hard to make sure that...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for November 1: Over 350 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,000+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Mainak Dhar’s Chronicler of the Undead (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

By
KND Kindle Free Book Alert for November 1: Over 350 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,000+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Mainak Dhar’s Chronicler of the Undead (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,000+ Kindle Free Book listings…But first, a word from ... Today's SponsorThe chronicler of the undead. This is my story.Chronicler of the Undeadby Mainak Dhar5.0 stars - 1 ReviewsKindle Price: $2.99Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending LibraryText-to-Speech and...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Dusti Reynold’s The Haunted is Our eBook of the Day at just 99 cents, with 4.5 Stars, and Here’s a Free Sample

By
Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert:  Dusti Reynold’s The Haunted is Our eBook of the Day at just 99 cents, with 4.5 Stars, and Here’s a Free Sample

Here’s the set-up for Dusti Reynold’s The Haunted, just 99 Cents on Kindle: Do you believe in ghosts? Misty would’ve answered no, but that was before her father died. Now, the answer is more than she can handle. In the aftermath of a disastrous childhood, Misty did the only thing she could. She ran far away from her abusive...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.