A spiritual adventure story that borrows tropes from magical realism, speculative fiction, and urban fantasy.
Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael

A spiritual adventure story that borrows tropes from magical realism, speculative fiction, and urban fantasy.  Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael

Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael 5.0 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This whimsical debut glimpses the future of Islam and stars an atheist who flirts with the realities of Paradise and Hell. It’s 2050—New York. In the aftermath of a grueling vision...

Read more »

A Facebook message brings two people from different worlds together…
Their lives are turned upside down as passion and danger come to Cotton Creek, Texas.
Southern Comfort by Ciana Stone

A Facebook message brings two people from different worlds together…  Their lives are turned upside down as passion and danger come to Cotton Creek, Texas.  Southern Comfort by Ciana Stone

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Southern Comfort by Ciana Stone 4.9 stars – 10 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A man hiding from his past and a woman running from hers. Two people from different worlds...

Read more »

KND eBook of The Day: Take in a cozy mystery tonight with a few laughs…
Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1) by Adele Abbott

KND eBook of The Day: Take in a cozy mystery tonight with a few laughs…  Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1) by Adele Abbott

Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1) by Adele Abbott 4.4 stars – 65 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When the going gets tough… Private investigator, Jill Gooder, has been hired to find a serial killer...

Read more »

A dazzling reinvention of the Dracula legend… A tour-de-force of raw emotion, character, and plot.
The Origin Of Dracula by Irving Belateche

A dazzling reinvention of the Dracula legend… A tour-de-force of raw emotion, character, and plot.  The Origin Of Dracula by Irving Belateche

The Origin of Dracula by Irving Belateche 4.3 stars – 58 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The past isn’t dead. It isn’t even past. —William Faulkner Between mourning the recent loss of his wife...

Read more »

How thankful will you be if you are the winner of the Amazon Echo? Get your extra entries in! We are thankful to Henry S.’ The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) In a dystopian future, two brothers lead their people to a promised land…or a death trap?

How thankful will you be if you are the winner of the Amazon Echo? Get your extra entries in! We are thankful to Henry S.’ The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) In a dystopian future, two brothers lead their people to a promised land…or a death trap?

Scroll down to enter our giveaway, but first check out our sponsor! * * * * * The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) by Henry S. 5.0 stars – 1 Reviews Sale Price: $.99!! Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Planmaker—Book II in the Echoes...

Read more »

An epic WWII romantic saga for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander:
TSURA by Heather Anastasiu

An epic WWII romantic saga for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander:  TSURA by Heather Anastasiu

Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for great Historical Fiction titles at great prices: Historical Fiction – Free Historical Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Historical Fiction – Kindle Lending Library Books Last Call For...

Read more »

These eBook titles are hot in the Kindle store… And they’re at no cost to you! How many freebies will you download?

These eBook titles are hot in the Kindle store… And they’re at no cost to you! How many freebies will you download?

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But First Today’s Sponsor State of Grace (Wolf Dasher Book 1) by John Phythyon 4.5 stars – 17 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: James Bond meets A Game of Thrones!...

Read more »

An ill-fated romance inspires a young man’s meditations on society, politics, and religion…
Unanimous rave reviews for Always Beside by Michael R. Grand

An ill-fated romance inspires a young man’s meditations on society, politics, and religion…  Unanimous rave reviews for Always Beside by Michael R. Grand

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Always Beside by Michael R. Grand 4.9 stars – 44 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Young fellow Florian is abandoned by his girlfriend, with whom he has dated for...

Read more »

Pride and Prejudice meets the Australian outback in this delightful, steamy romance:
Opal Ridge (The Opal Ridge Series Book 1) by Victoria Capper

Pride and Prejudice meets the Australian outback in this delightful, steamy romance:  Opal Ridge (The Opal Ridge Series Book 1) by Victoria Capper

Opal Ridge (The Opal Ridge Series Book 1) by Victoria Capper 5.0 stars – 7 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Amid the harsh landscape and beauty of the Australian outback, two people are unsure that they’re ready to commit to...

Read more »

Non-stop is the only way to describe this new apocalyptic series
Hundreds of rave reviews and a 75% price cut! It’s time you discover:
The Darkness by W.J. Lundy

Non-stop is the only way to describe this new apocalyptic series  Hundreds of rave reviews and a 75% price cut! It’s time you discover:  The Darkness by W.J. Lundy

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Darkness by W.J. Lundy 4.4 stars – 287 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Darkness is a fast-paced story of survival that brings the apocalypse...

Read more »

An epic, futuristic adventure combining religion and sci-fi!
Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael
★★★★★5 star novel… Free today!

An epic, futuristic adventure combining religion and sci-fi!  Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael  ★★★★★5 star novel… Free today!

Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael 5.0 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This whimsical debut glimpses the future of Islam and stars an atheist who flirts with the realities of Paradise and Hell. It’s 2050—New York. In the aftermath of a grueling vision...

Read more »

Sweet romance novels… no filler. Discover today’s Kindle Daily Deal:
Just an Old Fashioned Love Story: A collection of romantic novels

Sweet romance novels… no filler. Discover today’s Kindle Daily Deal:  Just an Old Fashioned Love Story: A collection of romantic novels

Just an Old Fashioned Love Story: A collection of romantic novels by Susan Aylworth, Judy Griffith Gill, Vanessa Grant, Moyra Tarling, Donna K Weaver 4.2 stars – 22 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This boxed set is a collection of sweet romantic novels by five...

Read more »

Attention fantasy lovers… this one’s for you:
Owen Sage embarks on an epic journey not for the faint of heart… Can he be the hero Everville needs?
FREE Today! Everville: The Fall of Brackenbone by Roy Huff

Attention fantasy lovers… this one’s for you:  Owen Sage embarks on an epic journey not for the faint of heart… Can he be the hero Everville needs?  FREE Today! Everville: The Fall of Brackenbone by Roy Huff

Everville: The Fall of Brackenbone by Roy Huff 4.3 stars – 65 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Critically Acclaimed 2015 IAN Book of the Year Fantasy Finalist! Ancient civilizations, parallel worlds, aliens, time travel, epic fantasy, dragons and college! Books #3 and #4 in the best-selling,...

Read more »

The citizens of Kindle Nation deserve Black Friday everyday… So here you go:
Freebies & Bargain titles available for download now!

The citizens of Kindle Nation deserve Black Friday everyday… So here you go:  Freebies & Bargain titles available for download now!

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But First Today’s Sponsor Winterkill (The Nation) by P.H. Turner 4.1 stars – 116 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.03 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A beautiful reporter and a...

Read more »

One of the most disturbing stories you’ll ever read is yours FREE TODAY!
Loss Of Reason (State Of Reason series Book 1) by Miles A. Maxwell

One of the most disturbing stories you’ll ever read is yours FREE TODAY!  Loss Of Reason (State Of Reason series Book 1) by Miles A. Maxwell

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Loss Of Reason (State Of Reason series Book 1) by Miles A. Maxwell 4.6 stars – 19 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: One Of The Most Disturbing Stories You’ll Ever Read Distant for many years, Franklin out of...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com