What’s Your Interpretation of Religion & Spirituality? Discover My Year As An Etsy Psychic by Rose McQueen & Hundreds of Religion & Spirituality Titles on Our Freebie & Bargain Search Pages

What’s Your Interpretation of Religion & Spirituality? Discover My Year As An Etsy Psychic by Rose McQueen & Hundreds of Religion & Spirituality Titles on Our Freebie & Bargain Search Pages

We’re excited to share a brand new Religion & Spirituality Book of the Month here at Kindle Nation, to sponsor all the great bargains on our Religion & Spirituality Book search pages: Religion & Spirituality – Free Religion & Spirituality – Quality 99 -Centers Religion & Spirituality – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re looking for your next great...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for October 21, Featuring ★8★ Freebies, Just For Today And The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere…
Plus Don’t Miss Mckenna Woods’ Seduction (Today’s Sponsor – 99 Cents)

By
seduction

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Welcome to The Conjured Chronicles, an erotic fantasy/thriller: a tale of dark men, darker women, and the darkest of magics, where the line between good and evil,...

Read more »

Free Thriller of The Week Excerpt Featuring W. County’s Sammi

Free Thriller of The Week Excerpt Featuring W. County’s Sammi

On Friday we announced that W. County’s Sammi is our Thriller of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the thriller, mystery, and suspense categories: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime! Now we’re back...

Read more »

KND Freebies: Sexy and funny FOUNDERS LESS THAN THREE by Halley Suitt Tucker is featured in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

KND Freebies: Sexy and funny FOUNDERS LESS THAN THREE by Halley Suitt Tucker is featured in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

24 straight rave reviews! A sexy, witty office romance set in the wild world of tech startups where five men and five women compete for money and mentors to launch the next best thing… “A savvy tale from the front lines…of Silicon Valley and Cambridge through the eyes of a sexy startup gal…” Don’t miss it while it’s just...

Read more »

On Sale – 33% Off Nick Pirog’s Suspense Gray Matter (Thomas Prescott Series) … Over 150 Rave Reviews! Sample Now For Free

On Sale – 33% Off Nick Pirog’s Suspense Gray Matter (Thomas Prescott Series) … Over 150 Rave Reviews! Sample Now For Free

Gray Matter (Thomas Prescott Series) by Nick Pirog 4.6 stars – 164 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: MEET THOMAS. THOMAS IS HAVING A ROUGH GO. HIS GIRL LEFT HIM. HE’S ALONE ON THANKSGIVING. HE’S OUT OF WAFFLES. AND NOW SOMEONE IS TRYING TO KILL HIM. His...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Monday, October 21
Featuring Kate Avery Ellison’s Steampunk Fantasy Frost (The Frost Chronicles)

Kindle Daily Deals For Monday, October 21  Featuring Kate Avery Ellison’s Steampunk Fantasy Frost (The Frost Chronicles)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Frost (The Frost Chronicles) by Kate Avery Ellison 4.4 stars – 148 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: **Temporarily on sale at $0.99 to celebrate the release of AERALIS, the final book in the series!!** In the icy,...

Read more »

What’s More Important to a Soldier- His Love of His Country, or His Love of a Woman? Bestselling Author Krista Lakes’ Champagne Kisses: A Timeless Love Story – 99 Cents Today!

What’s More Important to a Soldier- His Love of His Country, or His Love of a Woman? Bestselling Author Krista Lakes’ Champagne Kisses: A Timeless Love Story – 99 Cents Today!

Champagne Kisses: A Timeless Love Story by Krista Lakes 4.7 stars – 63 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What’s more important to a soldier- his love of his country, or his love of a woman? In the summer of 1990, Rachel Weber spent a week...

Read more »

KND Freebies: Great deal on the “terrific crime novel” TELEGRAPH HILL in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

KND Freebies: Great deal on the “terrific crime novel” TELEGRAPH HILL in today’s Free Kindle Nation Shorts excerpt

Kindle Store Bestseller in Noir Crime Fiction …and 14 straight rave reviews! Brilliant crime writing in the vein of Robert Parker and Dennis Lehane…“Terrific crime novel” “5-star crime”   “felonies with flair” This “compelling neo-noir thriller” has earned rave reviews from readers and reviewers.  And we agree — it’s a superb debut by real-life private detective John Nardizzi… Don’t miss...

Read more »

Looking For Freebies? We Got Your Fix!
KND Free Book Alert for Oct. 20 Featuring ★11★ Freebies, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere
Don’t Miss Today’s Spotlight Freebie: C. Gockel’s I Bring the Fire Part I : Wolves

By
ibring

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor I recommend this highly to anyone with a love of well developed characters, inescapably interesting plots, and a fascination with mythology. arcriddle I Bring the Fire Part...

Read more »

Contemporary Romance Freebie Alert! Mimi Foster’s Thunder Snow (Thunder On The Mountain Series) – 4.8 Stars & Free For a Limited Time!

Contemporary Romance Freebie Alert! Mimi Foster’s Thunder Snow (Thunder On The Mountain Series) – 4.8 Stars & Free For a Limited Time!

Thunder Snow (Thunder On The Mountain Series) by Mimi Foster 4.8 stars – 37 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In this sexy but tender escape, Jack Franklin is a well-respected man with a secret who has enjoyed the perfect hideaway in the tiny town of Nederland,...

Read more »

Enjoy Today’s Kindle Daily Deals For Sunday, October 20
Featuring Sabrina Lacey’s I Love My Healed Heart: 4 Book Bundle/Omnibus (Erotic Romance)

Enjoy Today’s Kindle Daily Deals For Sunday, October 20  Featuring Sabrina Lacey’s I Love My Healed Heart: 4 Book Bundle/Omnibus (Erotic Romance)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor I Love My Healed Heart: 4 Book Bundle/Omnibus (Erotic Romance) by Sabrina Lacey 4.9 stars – 12 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 4 Book Bundle ON SALE – ONE WEEK ONLY Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This is The Complete Collection/Bundle of Jessica’s...

Read more »

Get Cozy With a Laugh-Out-Loud Cupcakes & Crime Caper: INNOCENT IN LAS VEGAS: A Tiffany Black Mystery by A.R. Winters – 99 Cents on Kindle

Get Cozy With a Laugh-Out-Loud Cupcakes & Crime Caper: INNOCENT IN LAS VEGAS: A Tiffany Black Mystery by A.R. Winters – 99 Cents on Kindle

Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries) by A.R. Winters 4.2 stars – 36 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On sale for a short time only Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Laugh-Out-Loud Cupcakes and Crime Caper “I tell myself every day that I don’t...

Read more »

4.9 Stars! Kate Allenton’s Hot Romantic Suspense Deception (Carrington Hill Investigations Book 1) - Just $3.99 on Kindle

4.9 Stars! Kate Allenton’s Hot Romantic Suspense Deception (Carrington Hill Investigations Book 1) - Just $3.99 on Kindle

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Deception (Carrington Hill Investigations Book 1) by Kate Allenton 4.9 stars – 18 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Strong bonds tie...

Read more »

Free Book Alert for October 19 Featuring Seven Freebies, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere
Don’t Miss Today’s Spotlight Freebie: Mimi Foster’s Thunder Snow

By
thunder

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Loved this book! Thunder Snow is filled with excitement, mystery, drama and romance all in one book that you could not put down! Anne Marie Smith Thunder...

Read more »

From The Bestselling Author of “The Sword And The Dragon” Comes Book 2 of The Wardstone Trilogy: Kings, Queens, Heroes, & Fools – 4.6 Stars on 114 Reviews! Sample For Free Now!

From The Bestselling Author of “The Sword And The Dragon” Comes Book 2 of The Wardstone Trilogy: Kings, Queens, Heroes, & Fools – 4.6 Stars on 114 Reviews! Sample For Free Now!

Kings, Queens, Heroes, & Fools (The Wardstone Trilogy Book Two) by M. R. Mathias 4.6 stars – 114 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.88 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Kings, Queens, Heroes, & Fools (The Wardstone Trilogy Book Two) in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s the set-up:...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com