Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, Feb. 27 – 4 Great Deals on Bestselling Titles – From 99 Cents to $1.99 Today Only, plus Melissa McPhail’s Cephrael’s Hand: A Pattern of Shadow & Light Book One

Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, Feb. 27 – 4 Great Deals on Bestselling Titles – From 99 Cents to $1.99 Today Only, plus Melissa McPhail’s Cephrael’s Hand: A Pattern of Shadow & Light Book One

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Cephrael’s Hand: A Pattern of Shadow & Light Book One by Melissa McPhail 4.6 stars – 68 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will love this new series by Melissa McPhail “All...

Read more »

Romance of The Week Free Excerpt Featuring Heart Stealers by Bestselling Authors Patricia McLinn, Judith Arnold, Julie Ortolon & Kathryn Shay

Romance of The Week Free Excerpt Featuring Heart Stealers by Bestselling Authors Patricia McLinn, Judith Arnold, Julie Ortolon & Kathryn Shay

Last week we announced that Heart Stealers is our Romance of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime! Now we’re back to offer our weekly...

Read more »

FREE Bestselling Kindle Title – Val Bianco’s Sons of Cain – Free Today!

FREE Bestselling Kindle Title – Val Bianco’s Sons of Cain – Free Today!

Important Note: This post is dated Tuesday, February 26, 2013, and the titles mentioned here may remain free only until midnight PST tonight. Please note: References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and even for US customers, prices may change...

Read more »

All Rave Reviews For John Michael Hileman’s Thriller Voices (The David Chance Series) – Now Just 99 Cents!

All Rave Reviews For John Michael Hileman’s Thriller Voices (The David Chance Series) – Now Just 99 Cents!

VOICES (The David Chance Series) by John Michael Hileman 4.9 stars – 27 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Six months after strange messages lead David Chance through a gauntlet of lies and terror,...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 26: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M.D. Grayson’s Isabel’s Run (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

By
KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 26: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M.D. Grayson’s Isabel’s Run (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you...

Read more »

Meet the hottest detective duo in New Orleans in today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day from KND Fave Julie Smith!

By
 Meet the hottest detective duo in New Orleans in today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day from KND Fave Julie Smith!

Louisiana Bigshot (Talba Wallis Mystery #2) (The Talba Wallis Series) by Julie Smith 4.5 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: LOUISIANA BIGSHOT is the SECOND book in the Talba Wallis mystery series by EDGAR-WINNING AUTHOR Julie Smith “Talba Wallis...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Tuesday, Feb. 26 – Bestselling Titles, Each $2.99 or Less! plus Christy Hayes’ Mending the Line (Golden Rule Outfitters)

Kindle Daily Deals For Tuesday, Feb. 26 – Bestselling Titles, Each $2.99 or Less! plus Christy Hayes’ Mending the Line (Golden Rule Outfitters)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Mending the Line (Golden Rule Outfitters) by Christy Hayes 4.2 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Jill Jennings’ dream of becoming an elite runner turns into a nightmare when she breaks her leg less than a...

Read more »

Enjoy A Free Sample From KND Thriller of The Week: Dave Harrold’s Thrill Ride Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder

Enjoy A Free Sample From KND Thriller of The Week: Dave Harrold’s Thrill Ride Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder

On Friday we announced that Dave Harrold’s Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder is our Thriller of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the thriller, mystery, and suspense categories: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have...

Read more »

Steven Lee Gilbert’s A Lovely, Indecent Departure – A Literary Thriller Capturing in Stark Detail an Intoxicating World Turned Upside Down – Now FREE via Kindle Owner’s Lending Library

Steven Lee Gilbert’s A Lovely, Indecent Departure – A Literary Thriller Capturing in Stark Detail an Intoxicating World Turned Upside Down – Now FREE via Kindle Owner’s Lending Library

“…a perfect example of Indie author being able to hold their own in regards to larger publishing house authors.” Naomi Blackburn, Blogger and Co-Founder of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Book “A LOVELY, INDECENT DEPARTURE is meted out at a steady pace, continually feeding readers’ need to know and simultaneously whetting the appetite for more.” —Kirkus Reviews A...

Read more »

If you have an eInk Kindle, this 99-cent app will make it more valuable in all kinds of ways! Notepad app from 7 Dragons – 196 rave reviews!

If you have an eInk Kindle, this 99-cent app will make it more valuable in all kinds of ways! Notepad app from 7 Dragons – 196 rave reviews!

Notepad by 7 Dragons 4.2 stars – 256 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Kindle Active Content – Kindle active content titles include free wireless delivery. Here’s the set-up: Notepad is a simple tool that lets you write and edit text notes on Kindle. Write notes about any subject you wish, from meeting notes to grocery reminders. Jot down quick...

Read more »

Freebies From Kindle Nation Daily! Download These Seven Free Kindle Titles Now!

Freebies From Kindle Nation Daily! Download These Seven Free Kindle Titles Now!

Important Note: This post is dated Monday, February 25, 2013, and the titles mentioned here may remain free only until midnight PST tonight. Please note: References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and even for US customers, prices may change...

Read more »

I.J. Parker’s The Emperor’s Woman (Akitada Mysteries) to Sponsor Freebies & Great Bargains on KND Historical Fiction Search Pages

I.J. Parker’s The Emperor’s Woman (Akitada Mysteries) to Sponsor Freebies & Great Bargains on KND Historical Fiction Search Pages

We’re excited to share a brand new Historical Fiction Book of the Month here at Kindle Nation, to sponsor all the great bargains on our Historical Fiction search pages in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories: Historical Fiction – Free Historical Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Historical Fiction – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re...

Read more »

Kendall Ryan’s NYT Bestseller Hard to Love – Over 120 Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle

Kendall Ryan’s NYT Bestseller Hard to Love – Over 120 Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle

** A New York Times Bestseller ** Hard to Love by Kendall Ryan 4.2 stars – 150 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Cade’s always taken risks…Cade takes cares of his sick younger sister by doing what he does best–cage fighting and starring in adult movies, his...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 25: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M.D. Grayson’s No Way to Die (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

By
KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 25: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M.D. Grayson’s No Way to Die  (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you...

Read more »

Three Books in One! Don’t miss today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day from KND Fave Mainak Dhar!

By
Three Books in One!  Don’t miss today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day from KND Fave Mainak Dhar!

Alice in Deadland: The Complete Trilogy by Mainak Dhar   5.0 stars – 11 Reviews Kindle Price: $5.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech: Enabled   Here’s the set-up: Now also available – Hunting The Snark, the latest adventure in the Alice in Deadland series. Alice in Deadland was released in November...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com