T.G.I.F! Here’s Your Kindle Daily Deals For Friday, August 9 – Books Deals on Romance, Sci-Fi & Thriller Titles at Bargain Prices… Plus Don’t Miss Beth Trissel’s Somewhere My Lass

T.G.I.F! Here’s Your Kindle Daily Deals For Friday, August 9 – Books Deals on Romance, Sci-Fi & Thriller Titles at Bargain Prices… Plus Don’t Miss Beth Trissel’s Somewhere My Lass

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Somewhere My Lass (Somewhere In Time) by Beth Trissel 4.3 stars – 55 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Will Mora and Neil be too late...

Read more »

Attention Religious Fiction Readers! Sandra Byrd’s FREE Novel Let Them Eat Cake to Sponsor Hundreds of Free And Bargain Selections on Our Religious Fiction Search Pages!

Attention Religious Fiction Readers! Sandra Byrd’s FREE Novel Let Them Eat Cake to Sponsor Hundreds of Free And Bargain Selections on Our Religious Fiction Search Pages!

Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for great Religious Fiction titles at great prices: Religious Fiction – Free Religious Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Religious Fiction – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re looking...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for August 8 – Seven Bestselling Freebies, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere … Don’t Miss Today’s Spotlight Freebie: Love Advice for The Dog of Action and Other Funny Stories

By
love

Want More? Free and Bargain Quality eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor "Love Advise for Pitbulls and Other Funny Stories" is a refreshingly unique style of humor that is flowing with uncanny wit in a cerebral fashion that would make Dennis Miller and William F Buckley...

Read more »

Soon to be a Major TV Series! Mainak Dhar’s Bestselling Alice in Deadland: The Complete Trilogy – Three Complete Books For Just 99 Cents on Kindle!

Soon to be a Major TV Series! Mainak Dhar’s Bestselling Alice in Deadland: The Complete Trilogy – Three Complete Books For Just 99 Cents on Kindle!

Alice in Deadland Trilogy by Mainak Dhar 4.1 stars – 162 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES. READ FULL STORY HERE: http://sonarent.com/news Includes FREE EXCERPTs of the...

Read more »

KND eBook of The Day – Bonnie’s Story: A Blonde’s Guide to Mathematics by Janis Hill

KND eBook of The Day – Bonnie’s Story: A Blonde’s Guide to Mathematics by Janis Hill

Bonnie’s Story: A Blonde’s Guide to Mathematics by Janis Hill 4.0 stars – 2 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.82 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Meet Bonnie and the new man in her life, Rogan; and discover what happens when hard maths meets a rolled up newspaper. When Bonnie encounters Rogan taking...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Thursday, August 8 – Books Deals on Romance, Sci-Fi & Thriller Titles at Bargain Prices… Plus Don’t Miss Elizabeth Loraine’s Phantom Lives – Collier (book one)

Kindle Daily Deals For Thursday, August 8 – Books Deals on Romance, Sci-Fi & Thriller Titles at Bargain Prices… Plus Don’t Miss Elizabeth Loraine’s Phantom Lives – Collier (book one)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Phantom Lives – Collier (book one) by Elizabeth Loraine 4.2 stars – 32 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Another great series from top selling author Elizabeth Loraine!!! From the author of Royal Blood Chronicles comes her paranormal...

Read more »

Straight Rave Reviews For John Burke’s Thriller Random Acts: A Novel – Just $2.99 on Kindle

Straight Rave Reviews For John Burke’s Thriller Random Acts: A Novel – Just $2.99 on Kindle

Random Acts: A Novel by John Burke 4.9 stars – 15 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Random Acts is Book I of the Hard Winter series. Chuck Truett never imagined himself a bank robber, but when he realizes that the big banks and their sock-puppets in...

Read more »

Free Book Alert For Wednesday, August 7 – Freebies in All Genres….Plus The Best Kindle Deals Around – Don’t Miss Today’s Spotlight Freebie: Tominda Adkins’ Vessel, Book 1:The Advent

By
vessel

Want More? Free and Bargain Quality eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Well-paced, exciting, and packed with a healthy dose of snarky narrative, all while building a rich, original mythology. Fans of Christopher Moore and Terry Pratchett will find themselves begging for more. Beau Prichard, Elegy...

Read more »

Fall Into The Past With a Heart-Pounding, Highly-Acclaimed Time Travel Novel: Nancy J Price’s DREAM OF TIME – 4.4 stars on 14 Reviews!

Fall Into The Past With a Heart-Pounding, Highly-Acclaimed Time Travel Novel: Nancy J Price’s DREAM OF TIME – 4.4 stars on 14 Reviews!

Dream of Time by Nancy J Price 4.4 stars – 14 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Time travel. History. Love. Mystery. And a woman who wakes up in the middle of it all. Fall into the past with a “heart-pounding” & “highly-recommended” time travel novel. Each...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, August 7 – Books Deals on Romance, Sci-Fi & Thriller Titles at Bargain Prices… Plus Don’t Miss Liz Matis’ Going For It (“Fantasy” Football – Season 2)

Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, August 7 – Books Deals on Romance, Sci-Fi & Thriller Titles at Bargain Prices… Plus Don’t Miss Liz Matis’ Going For It (“Fantasy” Football – Season 2)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Going For It (“Fantasy” Football – Season 2) by Liz Matis 4.6 stars – 16 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Going For It (“Fantasy” Football – Season 2) in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s...

Read more »

Looking For Great Deals on Horror Titles? We Have Hundreds of Free & Bargain Titles on Our Horror Search Pages – All Sponsored by Paula Cappa’s The Dazzling Darkness

Looking For Great Deals on Horror Titles? We Have Hundreds of Free & Bargain Titles on Our Horror Search Pages – All Sponsored by Paula Cappa’s The Dazzling Darkness

We’re excited to share our brand new Horror Book of the Month here at Kindle Nation, to sponsor all the great bargains on our Horror search pages. Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for...

Read more »

Free Excerpt From KND Romance of The Week: “Swoonworthy romance, red-hot sexual tension!” – Lindsey Piper’s Blood Warrior

Free Excerpt From KND Romance of The Week: “Swoonworthy romance, red-hot sexual tension!” – Lindsey Piper’s Blood Warrior

Last week we announced that Lindsey Piper’s Blood Warrior is our Romance of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime! Now we’re back to offer...

Read more »

Mystery, Glamour And Scandal Hits Washington D.C. – Sonja Jones’ Wicked Washington … 100% Rave Reviews & A Steal at Just $2.99 on Kindle

Mystery, Glamour And Scandal Hits Washington D.C. – Sonja Jones’ Wicked Washington … 100% Rave Reviews & A Steal at Just $2.99 on Kindle

Wicked Washington by Sonja Jones 4.8 stars – 18 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Shelly Williams is an African-American former teacher from Washington, D.C., who now owns a successful online beauty business. When she isn’t working, she spends her free time attending lavish D.C. social events...

Read more »

Kindle Free Book Alert for August 6 – Eight Bestselling Freebies, Just For Today! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere … Don’t Miss Today’s Spotlight Freebie: Gospel Fellowships’ Principles for the Gathering of Believers Under the Headship of Jesus Christ

By
principles

Want More? Free and Bargain Quality eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor This book is recommended for anyone that is searching for sound practical biblical truths. A challanging book, one you will not soon forget. A must read for dedicated christians. Emanuel Lantz Principles for the...

Read more »

Sequel to The #1 Amazon Bestseller in High-Tech Science Fiction – Stavros Halvatzis’ Scarab II: Reawakening – All Rave Reviews & Now $2.99 Today on Kindle

Sequel to The #1 Amazon Bestseller in High-Tech Science Fiction – Stavros Halvatzis’ Scarab II: Reawakening – All Rave Reviews & Now $2.99 Today on Kindle

Scarab II: Reawakening by Stavros Halvatzis 4.5 stars – 4 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What if you could open a wormhole to a parallel universe and take anything you desired from it–and this,...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com