Bargain Book Alert – Just 99 cents!

A provocative new science fiction novel with a dramatic vision of the future …
J.R. McLeay’s The Cicada Prophecy

Bargain Book Alert – Just 99 cents! A provocative new science fiction novel with a dramatic vision of the future …  J.R. McLeay’s The Cicada Prophecy

2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award quarterfinalist The Cicada Prophecy by J.R. McLeay 4.2 stars – 10 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: MANKIND’S GREATEST DREAM: THE CONQUEST OF DEATH…IS FINALLY REALIZED. BUT IT COMES WITH A CATCH. In the near future, pre-adolescent juveniles rule the world...

Read more »

Laughter is The Key to Happiness – Hundreds of Free & Bargain Titles on Our Humor Search Pages, All Sponsored by Tash Bell’s Wild and Witty Mystery DEATH ON DAYTIME

Laughter is The Key to Happiness – Hundreds of Free & Bargain Titles on Our Humor Search Pages, All Sponsored by Tash Bell’s Wild and Witty Mystery DEATH ON DAYTIME

We’re excited to share a brand new Humor Book of the Month here at Kindle Nation, to sponsor all the great bargains on our Humor search pages. Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for...

Read more »

KND eBook of The Day: Sample now for FREE a captivating story of romantic suspense – Haunted Ground by Irina Shapiro

KND eBook of The Day: Sample now for FREE a captivating story of romantic suspense – Haunted Ground by Irina Shapiro

Haunted Ground by Irina Shapiro 4.4 stars – 44 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When American Lexi Maxwell buys a derelict mansion in a quaint English village and sets about turning it into a...

Read more »

Hot and spicy romance that will keep you up all night:
Awakening by Sydney Holmes
**Plus, today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Hot and spicy romance that will keep you up all  night:  Awakening by Sydney Holmes  **Plus, today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Awakening by Sydney Holmes 4.0 stars – 22 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Book One of Two over 85,000 words full length steamy, contemporary romance novel! ONCE YOU STEP OVER THE EDGE THERE’S NO TURNING BACK Ever feel like everyone else has figured out this thing...

Read more »

63% off this historical railway thriller from bestselling author Clive Cussler!
The Wrecker (Isaac Bell series Book 2)

63% off this historical railway thriller from bestselling author Clive Cussler!  The Wrecker (Isaac Bell series Book 2)

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. The Wrecker (Isaac Bell series Book 2) by Clive Cussler, Justin Scott A man known only as the Wrecker is sabotaging the Southern Pacific Railroad’s Cascades express line. Whoever he is, whatever his motives, he’s building...

Read more »

75% price cut! For fans of Jodi Picoult’s THE PACT or THE STORY TELLER:
The Gypsy’s Dream (The Greek Village Book 4) by Sara Alexi

75% price cut! For fans of Jodi Picoult’s THE PACT or THE STORY TELLER:  The Gypsy’s Dream (The Greek Village Book 4) by Sara Alexi

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. The Gypsy’s Dream (The Greek Village Book 4) by Sara Alexi Abby, 17, storms out of the house and boards a flight to Greece, but gets hopelessly lost and ends up in the wrong village. Alone,...

Read more »

57% off a twisting tale of identity, secrets, and murder!
Voodoo River (An Elvis Cole Novel Book 5) by Robert Crais

57% off a twisting tale of identity, secrets, and murder!  Voodoo River (An Elvis Cole Novel Book 5) by Robert Crais

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Voodoo River (An Elvis Cole Novel Book 5) by Robert Crais L.A. private eye Elvis Cole is hired by popular television star Jodie Taylor to delve into her past and identify the biological parents who gave...

Read more »

Fans of David Gemmell and Joe Abercrombie will enjoy this epic fantasy from an exciting new talent! Exile by Tom Stacey

Fans of David Gemmell and Joe Abercrombie will enjoy this epic fantasy from an exciting new talent! Exile by Tom Stacey

Exile (Bloodforge Book 1) by Tom Stacey 4.2 stars – 9 Reviews Kindle Price: $0.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Epic fantasy from an exciting new talent A gripping tale of heroism and the darkness within On the fringes of the Verian Empire, two small boys...

Read more »

Wow! 12 FREE Kindle Titles!!
Spotlight Freebie: Jim Heskett’s Five Suns of Treason

By
five

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor The story is very well written as it is separated into mini stories with just the right amount of thrill, adventure, and suspense that had me captivated...

Read more »

FREE Today! An epic adventure in a strange world by the bestselling author Jack Conner:
The Atomic Sea: Part Three: An Epic Fantasy / Science Fiction Adventure – FREE for a limited time!

FREE Today! An epic adventure in a strange world by the bestselling author Jack Conner:  The Atomic Sea: Part Three: An Epic Fantasy / Science Fiction Adventure – FREE for a limited time!

“Awe inspiring, action packed adventure!!” 5-star Amazon review The Atomic Sea: Part Three: An Epic Fantasy / Science Fiction Adventure by Jack Conner 5.0 stars – 3 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Epic adventure in a strange world by the bestselling author of “The War of...

Read more »

Action, suspense and mystery with a side of romance:
Surrender (Surrender Trilogy Book 1) by Jennifer Burrows – 67% price cut!
**Plus, today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Action, suspense and mystery with a side of romance:  Surrender (Surrender Trilogy Book 1) by Jennifer Burrows – 67% price cut!  **Plus, today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Surrender (Surrender Trilogy Book 1) by Jennifer Burrows 4.5 stars – 64 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This is the first book in the Surrender Trilogy. It has been recently re-edited. Katherine Anderson was living a dream life. She came...

Read more »

Sweet, Sassy and Sexy are the theme of the day
Plus a little more–including Freebies for Saturday, February 21st

Kindle Titles to keep you reading all weekend long

Including New York Times & USA Today
Bestselling author M. Malone’s
Gabe (Blue-Collar Billionaires #3)

By
51gyLCbT6rL._AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-46,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Gabe Marshall is tall, charming and a successful businessman. He’s also a skilled con artist. Now that he's heir to the billionaire father he never knew, everyone gives him what he wants. Except Sasha Whitman. Gabe (Blue-Collar Billionaires #3) by M. Malone 4.8 stars - 20 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech...

Read more »

John Lansing’s
Blonde Cargo

Be Ready for an Unyielding Pace,
Vigorous Characters and Explosive Ending!!

Sequel to The Devil’s Necktie

John Lansing’s  Blonde CargoBe Ready for an Unyielding Pace,Vigorous Characters and Explosive Ending!!Sequel to The Devil’s Necktie

Blond Cargo  by John Lansing 4.7 stars – 47 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A pulse-pounding thriller with a charming protagonist” (Kirkus Reviews), this gripping ebook continues the story that began in The Devil’s Necktie. Jack Bertolino’s son, Chris, was the victim of a brutal murder attempt and Vincent...

Read more »

Saturday’s Smoking Hot Romance

The Bride Who Wouldn’t (Honeymoon Book 1)

by Carol Marinelli


Better than a Classic Love Story

Saturday’s Smoking Hot Romance The Bride Who Wouldn’t (Honeymoon Book 1) by Carol Marinelli Better than a Classic Love Story

The Bride Who Wouldn’t (Honeymoon Book 1) by Carol Marinelli 4.4 stars – 64 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Honeymoon Series A romantic honeymoon in Paris, with a sexy billionaire Russian groom….There are only two problems. It’s a marriage of convenience. And, the virgin...

Read more »

Kindle Countdown Deal

What psychologist Laura Covington learns in unimaginable …
What she does is unprecedented …

Lessons of Evil by Linda B. Myers

Kindle Countdown Deal  What psychologist Laura Covington learns in unimaginable …  What she does is unprecedented …  Lessons of Evil by Linda B. Myers

Lessons of Evil by Linda B. Myers 4.6 stars – 16 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: WHAT PSYCHOLOGIST LAURA COVINGTON LEARNS IS UNIMAGINABLE … WHAT SHE DOES IS UNPRECEDENTED. Oregon, 1989. Psychologist Laura Covington joins...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com