FREE TODAY! Voodoo, laughs, and suspense in this bestselling kick-off to the Katie & Annalise series!
Saving Grace by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

FREE TODAY! Voodoo, laughs, and suspense in this bestselling kick-off to the Katie & Annalise series!  Saving Grace by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

 Saving Grace (Katie & Annalise Book 1) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins 4.4 stars – 1,209 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Multi-awardwinning, Bestselling Romantic Mystery Series Saving Grace kicks the Katie & Annalise series off with voodoo, laughs, and suspense. Katie Connell is a high-strung attorney whose...

Read more »

It’s Freebie Friday! Seven Free Kindle Titles and The Best eBook Deals Around!
Spotlight Bargain eBook: Pamela Boles Eglinski’s Return of the French Blue: Two diamond heists, two centuries apart, history retold ($1.99)

By
return

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor The reader is taken on a white-knuckle chase through the South of France and Monaco, in pursuit of a deadly terrorist and a fabled diamond necklace in...

Read more »

3-in-1 Bestseller BOXED SET ALERT!
Cynthia Eden’s Shadow Agents Series Books 1-3

3-in-1 Bestseller BOXED SET ALERT!  Cynthia Eden’s Shadow Agents Series Books 1-3

 Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: Romance – Free Romance – Quality 99 -Centers Romance – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are sponsored by our Brand New Romance of the Week, Cynthia Eden Shadow Agents...

Read more »

KND eBook of The Day: Discover Belinda Frisch’s Medical Mystery The Missing Year – Free Sample!

KND eBook of The Day: Discover Belinda Frisch’s Medical Mystery The Missing Year – Free Sample!

The Missing Year by Belinda Frisch 4.2 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Thirty-four-year-old Blake Wheeler was everything Lila had ever wanted. A rising-star surgeon with his whole life ahead of him, Blake gave Lila ten perfect years of marriage before plunging her into...

Read more »

T.G.I.F! Kindle Daily Deals for Friday, March 27! Don’t miss Mark Neuling’s Dark Fantasy Thorn In The Flesh – 99 cents for a limited time!

T.G.I.F! Kindle Daily Deals for Friday, March 27! Don’t miss Mark Neuling’s Dark Fantasy Thorn In The Flesh – 99 cents for a limited time!

Thorn In The Flesh by Mark Neuling 4.9 stars – 8 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Kindle Countdown Deal! Or FREE with – Learn More Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Daniel Graven needs to escape his past, and Adelaide — the city of churches — seems like the perfect place for forgiveness. But the...

Read more »

Last call for FREE excerpt from Elizabeth McKenna’s historical romance Venice in the Moonlight

Last call for FREE excerpt from Elizabeth McKenna’s historical romance Venice in the Moonlight

Last call for KND free Romance excerpt: Venice in the Moonlight by Elizabeth McKenna 4.3 stars – 38 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Considered useless by his cold-hearted father, Nico Foscari, eldest son of one of the founding families in Venice, hides his pain behind...

Read more »

Get A Second Chance…. To WIN! A New Sweepstakes brought to you by Second Chances (Chances Are Series Book 1) from Tess St. John

Get A Second Chance…. To WIN! A New Sweepstakes brought to you by Second Chances (Chances Are Series Book 1) from Tess St. John

Scroll down to enter… and improve your chances to win by referring friends! * * * * * Second Chances (Chances Are Series Book 1) by Tess St. John 4.2 stars – 57 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Lady Emma Easton’s elopement to an elderly...

Read more »

“The next GONE GIRL”
Gustavo Florentin’s fierce, sinister thriller The Schwarzschild Radius

“The next GONE GIRL”  Gustavo Florentin’s fierce, sinister thriller The Schwarzschild Radius

The Schwarzschild Radius by Gustavo Florentin 4.6 stars – 37 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Rachel, an 18-year-old Columbia University student, descends into the netherworld of runaways and predators to find her sister, Olivia, who has suddenly disappeared. After getting...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Freebies! Enjoy Eight FREE Titles, Including Wid Bastian, Ivan Castillo’s The Nano Experiment (Free!)

By
nano

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor The characters are well developed and interesting. If you love a good, enthralling, fast paced read then this is a book for you! Definitely recommended read! R....

Read more »

Last chance to download Carrion by Betsy Reavley, 67% off the everyday price!

Last chance to download Carrion by Betsy Reavley, 67% off the everyday price!

Last call for KND Free Thriller excerpt: CARRION by Betsy Reavley 4.5 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: $0.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Carrion is a dark, edgy read” “Perfect for fans of Stephen King” “Fast paced… kept...

Read more »

Save 75% with a Kindle Countdown Deal and discover this harrowing post-apocalyptic sci-fi:
Sanctuary (The After Days Trilogy Book 2) by Scott Medbury

Save 75% with a Kindle Countdown Deal and discover this harrowing post-apocalyptic sci-fi:  Sanctuary (The After Days Trilogy Book 2) by Scott Medbury

Sanctuary (The After Days Trilogy Book 2) by Scott Medbury 4.3 stars – 24 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sequel to the #1 Amazon Bestseller AFTER DAYS Discover the harrowing dystopian trilogy destined to...

Read more »

Historical Fiction Readers Alert! Check Out Jean Grainger’s So Much Owed
**Plus, don’t miss today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Historical Fiction Readers Alert! Check Out Jean Grainger’s So Much Owed  **Plus, don’t miss today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

So Much Owed by Jean Grainger 4.5 stars – 51 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: January,1918 – Dunderrig House, West Cork, Ireland. Dr Richard Buckley returns to his beloved Dunderrig, disillusioned and damaged by the futility of war. At his...

Read more »

What link is there between an introverted twenty-first century research scientist and a late Pleistocene woman?
Raven’s Choice (The Replacement Chronicles Book 1) by Harper Swan

What link is there between an introverted twenty-first century research scientist and a late Pleistocene woman?  Raven’s Choice (The Replacement Chronicles Book 1) by Harper Swan

Great reads in our Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for Historical Fiction titles: Historical Fiction – Free Historical Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Historical Fiction – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re looking for your next great read, please don’t overlook our brand new Historical Fiction Book of the...

Read more »

Winner Wednesday – Who Won?
Brought to you by Death of a Guru from author Doug Greenall

Winner Wednesday – Who Won? Brought to you by Death of a Guru from author Doug Greenall

But first, thanks to our Sponsor…. *     *     *     *     * Death of a Guru by Doug Greenall 4.0 stars – 4 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An edgy, suspenseful thriller. An unforgettable story. DEATH OF A GURU It’s 1992, and not all is paradise...

Read more »

75% flash price cut on a bestselling author’s witty and heartwarming 5-star romance: Destination Wedding ~ A Novel

By
 75% flash price cut on a bestselling author’s witty and heartwarming 5-star romance: Destination Wedding ~ A Novel

Destination Wedding ~ A Novel By Deanna Lynn Sletten, author of Maggie’s Turn & Sara’s Promise Claire Martin’s life is perfect, or so she tells herself. She owns a successful boutique, has a dependable boyfriend, and a beautiful grown daughter who is about to be married. James Martin’s life is a mess. He’s happy that he can forget his...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com