Fans of The Hunger Games and Red Rising will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: Azalea Ellis’ dystopian sci-fi Gods Of Blood And Bone

Fans of The Hunger Games and Red Rising will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: Azalea Ellis’ dystopian sci-fi Gods Of Blood And Bone

Gods of Blood and Bone (Seeds of Chaos Book 1) by Azalea Ellis 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: My name is Eve Redding, and I...

Read more »

Wow! Nine Free Titles Ready to Download! How Many Freebies Will You Grab?

Wow! Nine Free Titles Ready to Download! How Many Freebies Will You Grab?

Today’s Sponsor: THE CHOSEN : The Youth: Historical Fiction (The Chosen Trilogy Book 1) by Shlomo Kalo 4.4 stars – 96 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An Epic Novel Based on the Biblical story of Daniel Separated from his family, his homeland and his childhood sweetheart,...

Read more »

Jackson Rich is to lose the love of his life. To buy his terminally ill wife Candice more time, he’ll try just about anything. Including robbing a bank…
From bestselling, award winning author Kendall Talbot comes a fresh, fast-paced cocktail of a heist, DOUBLE TAKE

Jackson Rich is to lose the love of his life. To buy his terminally ill wife Candice more time, he’ll try just about anything. Including robbing a bank…  From bestselling, award winning author Kendall Talbot comes a fresh, fast-paced cocktail of a heist, DOUBLE TAKE

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Double Take by Kendall Talbot 4.5 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $6.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Best Crime Novel finalist in the 2016 Davitt...

Read more »

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?
We have now given away 236 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 130 to go! Enter to win!
Sponsored by Nina Crespo, author of Reid’s Deliverance

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?  We have now given away 236 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 130 to go! Enter to win! Sponsored by Nina Crespo, author of Reid’s Deliverance

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! Can their bond withstand the test of time? Reid’s Deliverance by Nina Crespo The Song While their passion may be off the charts, her trust issues make any chance for a relationship impossible…. Nina Crespo is today’s sponsor of our...

Read more »

When you love someone, you stay and fight. Even if you’re fighting blind.
Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook

When you love someone, you stay and fight. Even if you’re fighting blind.  Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Fighting Blind: A Bad Boy Sports Romance by C.M. Seabrook 4.9 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mackenzie...

Read more »

A modern spin on Dickens’ classic tale that perfectly combines humor and romance in a story re-imagined for our digital, consumerist age: Scrooje is music’s biggest superstar but in desperate need of an ego-check in On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb

A modern spin on Dickens’ classic tale that perfectly combines humor and romance in a story re-imagined for our digital, consumerist age: Scrooje is music’s biggest superstar but in desperate need of an ego-check in On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← On Top Of The World: (Until The Bell Chimes) by David Lamb Pre-order now Kindle Price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 2016 BEST FICTION-Pacific Book Awards. FROM THE FUNNY AND NATURALLY BRILLIANT DAVID LAMB, award-winning playwright of the New York Times celebrated...

Read more »

Inspirational and uplifting, author Linda Ballou captures the energy, excitement and adrenaline rush of horse racing… and the heartache of tragedy: Discover The Cowgirl Jumped Over The Moon

Inspirational and uplifting, author Linda Ballou captures the energy, excitement and adrenaline rush of horse racing… and the heartache of tragedy: Discover The Cowgirl Jumped Over The Moon

“An adventure that captivates, from show arena to backcountry wilderness. Inspirational in the power of the human spirit.” Charisse Glenn – International Endurance Rider and Trainer The Cowgirl Jumped Over the Moon by Linda Ballou 4.6 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Alert! Four freebies to choose from!

Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Alert! Four freebies to choose from!

Today’s Sponsor: Benghazi-Bergen-Belsen: The Lost Story of the Holocaust of North African Jews by Yossi Sucary 5.0 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An epic romance retrieves from oblivion the lost story of the Holocaust of North African Jews Silvana Haggiag is a brilliant...

Read more »

Combine two hot guys and one lonely girl. Add a teaspoon of longing and a pinch of drama, and what do you get? The perfect Recipe for Lust. Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel – a hot new release by Alice Ward

Combine two hot guys and one lonely girl. Add a teaspoon of longing and a pinch of drama, and what do you get? The perfect Recipe for Lust. Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel – a hot new release by Alice Ward

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel by Alice Ward 4.7 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Combine two hot guys and one lonely...

Read more »

A cyber-thriller ripped from today’s headlines! Could our elections be hacked? Read Andrew Updegrove’s fictional (for now) thriller The Lafayette Campaign: a Tale of Deception and Elections (Frank Adversego Thrillers Book 2)!

A cyber-thriller ripped from today’s headlines! Could our elections be hacked? Read Andrew Updegrove’s fictional (for now) thriller The Lafayette Campaign: a Tale of Deception and Elections (Frank Adversego Thrillers Book 2)!

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Lafayette Campaign: a Tale of Deception and Elections (Frank Adversego Thrillers Book 2) by Andrew Updegrove 4.5 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:...

Read more »

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?
Congratulations to Dava and Kelly. each of whom won a Kindle Fire yesterday in our Kindle Fire tablet Giveaway Sweepstakes! We have now given away 235 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 131 to go!

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway? Congratulations to Dava and Kelly. each of whom won a Kindle Fire yesterday in our Kindle Fire tablet Giveaway Sweepstakes! We have now given away 235 Kindle Fire tablets so far in 2016! That leaves 131 to go!

Have you entered today’s brand new BookGorilla Giveaway?  We’re giving away TWO Kindle Fire tablets today! Enter here for your chance to win!  This one went live at 9:30 am Eastern time today, August 22! Congratulations to Dava and Kelly. each of whom won a Kindle Fire yesterday in our Kindle Fire tablet Giveaway Sweepstakes! We have now given away 235...

Read more »

Crime show fans, have you ever wondered what happens behind the scenes? A real-life investigator and award-winning author, Colleen Collins, shares the dirt with How Do Private Eyes Do That?: Second Edition, Revised and Enlarged

private

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← How Do Private Eyes Do That?: Second Edition, Revised and Enlarged by Colleen Collins 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Real-life private investigator...

Read more »

Learn to improve your personal relationships & create successful business discussions in Lawrence J. Bookbinder’s easy to read Close Relationships and Rewarding Businesses from Conversational Skills

Learn to improve your personal relationships & create successful business discussions  in Lawrence J. Bookbinder’s easy to read Close Relationships and Rewarding Businesses from Conversational Skills

Close Relationships and Rewarding Businesses from Conversational Skills by Lawrence J. Bookbinder Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The first edition of this book received an average rating of 4.8 stars (17 reviews). This book could...

Read more »

Reality show contestants, forced to crash land in a jungle war lord’s airfield, struggle to survive. There will be no outside rescue. Watching the End of the World by Eric T Knight! Think Survivor meets Pandemic – but no zombies!

Reality show contestants, forced to crash land in a jungle war lord’s airfield, struggle to survive. There will be no outside rescue. Watching the End of the World by Eric T Knight! Think Survivor meets Pandemic – but no zombies!

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Watching the End of the World by Eric T Knight 4.5 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: They are the lucky ones, chosen to be contestants on the latest reality show. A private jet whisks...

Read more »

Rescued from worst blind date in history, Josephine spends a night of bliss with Holden. Believing it was a one night stand, she leaves, but leaves her heart behind. He can’t stop thinking about her. The Billionaire’s Secret Heart (A ‘Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires’ Romance) by Ivy Layne

Rescued from worst blind date in history, Josephine spends a night of bliss with Holden. Believing it was a one night stand, she leaves, but leaves her heart behind. He can’t stop thinking about her. The Billionaire’s Secret Heart (A ‘Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires’ Romance) by Ivy Layne

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Billionaire’s Secret Heart (A ‘Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires’ Romance) by Ivy Layne, Alexa Wilder 4.8 stars – 87 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com