Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1)

KND eBook of The Day: Take in a cozy mystery tonight with a few laughs…
Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1) by Adele Abbott

Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1) by Adele Abbott 4.4 stars – 65 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When the going gets tough… Private investigator, Jill Gooder, has been hired to […]

Continue Reading
The Origin of Dracula

A dazzling reinvention of the Dracula legend… A tour-de-force of raw emotion, character, and plot.
The Origin Of Dracula by Irving Belateche

The Origin of Dracula by Irving Belateche 4.3 stars – 58 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The past isn’t dead. It isn’t even past. —William Faulkner Between mourning the recent […]

Continue Reading
The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2)

How thankful will you be if you are the winner of the Amazon Echo? Get your extra entries in! We are thankful to Henry S.’ The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) In a dystopian future, two brothers lead their people to a promised land…or a death trap?

Scroll down to enter our giveaway, but first check out our sponsor! * * * * * The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) by Henry S. 5.0 stars – 1 Reviews Sale Price: $.99!! Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Planmaker—Book […]

Continue Reading
Tsura: A World War II Romance

An epic WWII romantic saga for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander:
TSURA by Heather Anastasiu

Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for great Historical Fiction titles at great prices: Historical Fiction – Free Historical Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Historical Fiction – Kindle Lending Library […]

Continue Reading
State of Grace (Wolf Dasher Book 1)

These eBook titles are hot in the Kindle store… And they’re at no cost to you! How many freebies will you download?

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But First Today’s Sponsor State of Grace (Wolf Dasher Book 1) by John Phythyon 4.5 stars – 17 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: James Bond meets […]

Continue Reading
Always Beside

An ill-fated romance inspires a young man’s meditations on society, politics, and religion…
Unanimous rave reviews for Always Beside by Michael R. Grand

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Always Beside by Michael R. Grand 4.9 stars – 44 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Young fellow Florian is abandoned by his girlfriend, with whom […]

Continue Reading
Opal Ridge (The Opal Ridge Series Book 1)

Pride and Prejudice meets the Australian outback in this delightful, steamy romance:
Opal Ridge (The Opal Ridge Series Book 1) by Victoria Capper

Opal Ridge (The Opal Ridge Series Book 1) by Victoria Capper 5.0 stars – 7 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Amid the harsh landscape and beauty of the Australian outback, two people are unsure that they’re […]

Continue Reading
The Darkness

Non-stop is the only way to describe this new apocalyptic series
Hundreds of rave reviews and a 75% price cut! It’s time you discover:
The Darkness by W.J. Lundy

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Darkness by W.J. Lundy 4.4 stars – 287 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Darkness is a fast-paced story of survival […]

Continue Reading
Over The Tightrope

An epic, futuristic adventure combining religion and sci-fi!
Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael
★★★★★5 star novel… Free today!

Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael 5.0 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This whimsical debut glimpses the future of Islam and stars an atheist who flirts with the realities of Paradise and Hell. It’s 2050—New York. In the aftermath […]

Continue Reading
Just an Old Fashioned Love Story: A collection of romantic novels

Sweet romance novels… no filler. Discover today’s Kindle Daily Deal:
Just an Old Fashioned Love Story: A collection of romantic novels

Just an Old Fashioned Love Story: A collection of romantic novels by Susan Aylworth, Judy Griffith Gill, Vanessa Grant, Moyra Tarling, Donna K Weaver 4.2 stars – 22 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This boxed set is a collection of sweet […]

Continue Reading