A Tale of Faith, Love And Sex Toys… Porn Again by lazarusInfinity is Now Available in The Kindle Store – Download Your Next Romantic Comedy Now!
*Bonus* Sample Now For Free!

A Tale of Faith, Love And Sex Toys… Porn Again by lazarusInfinity is Now Available in The Kindle Store – Download Your Next Romantic Comedy Now! *Bonus* Sample Now For Free!

Porn Again by lazarusInfinity Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “What’s it like working in a sex store?” That’s a question that Harper ‘Happy’ Downman will soon learn the meaning of…in more ways than one. The poster child for middle-class America, Happy is your typical button-down, conservative Christian...

Read more »

Happy Independence Day From Kindle Nation Daily!
Freebies And The Best Kindle Deals & Steals, Including Samantha Warren’s The Iron Locket (99 Cents)

By
iron

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor The reader is drawn in immediately and will be screaming in frustration when they reach the final pages and realize it ends in a cliff hanger! The...

Read more »

99 cents thriller alert! A 21st Century “Great Game” between Russia, Iran and America plays out beneath the snowcapped Caucasus Mountains, in The Mingrelian by Ed Baldwin

99 cents thriller alert! A 21st Century “Great Game” between Russia, Iran and America plays out beneath the snowcapped Caucasus Mountains, in The Mingrelian by Ed Baldwin

How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are brought to...

Read more »

Top Ten Amazon Bestseller in Medical Thrillers! Barbara Ebel’s Silent Fear: a Medical Mystery (A Dr. Danny Tilson Novel Book 2) – Sample For Free Now!

Top Ten Amazon Bestseller in Medical Thrillers! Barbara Ebel’s Silent Fear: a Medical Mystery (A Dr. Danny Tilson Novel Book 2) – Sample For Free Now!

Silent Fear: a Medical Mystery (A Dr. Danny Tilson Novel Book 2) by Barbara Ebel 23 Rave Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: After brain surgeon Dr. Danny Tilson performs several intracranial surgeries, patients and staff acquire a strange meningitis which sweeps nationwide at breakneck speed. The...

Read more »

67% flash price cut! The Bleak By Keith Dixon **Plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals

67% flash price cut! The Bleak By Keith Dixon **Plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals

The Bleak (Sam Dyke Investigations) by Keith Dixon 5.0 stars – 2 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sam Dyke is back! The private investigator who never gives up until the bad guys are caught—or worse. For Sam, taking this particular case is not promising. His...

Read more »

Just 19 cents today for the book that helped ignite the American Revolution! Common Sense By Thomas Paine

Just 19 cents today for the book that helped ignite the American Revolution! Common Sense By Thomas Paine

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Common Sense By Thomas Paine In January of 1776, Thomas Paine published Common Sense; the book inflamed its readers and helped ignite the American Revolution. In truth the fires of dissent were already smoldering, but Paine’s...

Read more »

Suspense, humor, and passion… It’s no mystery why it’s so easy to fall in love My Lady, The Spy by Barbara Devlin – Now 67% off the regular price!

Suspense, humor, and passion… It’s no mystery why it’s so easy to fall in love My Lady, The Spy by Barbara Devlin – Now 67% off the regular price!

My Lady, The Spy (Brethren of the Coast Book 2) by Barbara Devlin 4.7 stars – 11 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Book Two in the Brethren of the Coast series. Can the mind forget what the eyes have seen? L’araignee, The Spider, is England’s...

Read more »

75% off and unanimous rave reviews… Discover the Aerenden epic fantasy series! Aerenden: The Child Returns (Aerenden Book 1) By Kristen Taber
Plus Don’t Miss Our Free Fantasy Books Listing!

75% off and unanimous rave reviews… Discover the Aerenden epic fantasy series! Aerenden: The Child Returns (Aerenden Book 1) By Kristen Taber  Plus Don’t Miss Our Free Fantasy Books Listing!

Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for great Fantasy titles at great prices: Fantasy – Free Fantasy – Quality 99 -Centers Fantasy – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re looking for your next...

Read more »

Celebrate Your Independence With Free Book! Enjoy Freebies From Kindle Nation Daily!

By
time

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor This is the first book in a present-to-past American Revolution trilogy. It is perfect for Independence Day holiday reading and will be free through July 31st! Somewhere...

Read more »

Intriguing, Creative & Original… Head Back to School This Summer With Dakota Rusk’s Sci-Fi Parallel U. – Freshman Year
Unanimous Rave Reviews & Just 99 Cents!

Intriguing, Creative & Original… Head Back to School This Summer With Dakota Rusk’s Sci-Fi Parallel U. – Freshman Year  Unanimous Rave Reviews & Just 99 Cents!

Parallel U. – Freshman Year by Dakota Rusk 4.9 stars – 10 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Welcome to Parallel University, where the students all come from parallel universes … and where Merri Terryl, a freshman from a post-nuclear Earth, makes a shocking discovery: something...

Read more »

Tropical Storm Headed Your Way? Stay Home, Relax & Curl up With a Good Book… For Free! Tom Bielawski’s A Tide of Shadows (The Chronicles of Llars Book 1) is Free Today!
**Plus, Don’t Miss Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

Tropical Storm Headed Your Way? Stay Home, Relax & Curl up With a Good Book… For Free! Tom Bielawski’s A Tide of Shadows (The Chronicles of Llars Book 1) is Free Today!  **Plus, Don’t Miss Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

A Tide of Shadows (The Chronicles of Llars Book 1) by Tom Bielawski 4.0 stars – 66 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A dark and powerful magic, lost the world for centuries, stirs once more. The Dark Disciples, infamous villains once thought vanquished, have returned. Carym...

Read more »

Summer Reading Will Never End With FREE Books! Today’s Bestselling Freebie: Barbara Bretton’s Somewhere in Time

By
time

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Read all three of these if you love fantasy, romance and history. Barbara Bretton is a great author.

Read more »

Fans of HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT: Grab this 4.8-star dystopian sci fi novel FREE TODAY – Blackout (Darkness Trilogy Book 1) By Madeleine Henry

Fans of HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT: Grab this 4.8-star dystopian sci fi novel FREE TODAY – Blackout (Darkness Trilogy Book 1) By Madeleine Henry

Blackout (Darkness Trilogy Book 1) by Madeleine Henry 4.8 stars – 17 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: One wall divides life from darkness. After the worldwide Blackout, America built a concrete wall–the Frontier–across the middle of the nation to isolate its precious electricity in the top...

Read more »

Author W.K Blais delivers a powerful story of retribution and redemption in this multilayered international thriller that readers are finding impossible to put down… School of the Assassins, Now 67% off the regular price!

Author W.K Blais delivers a powerful story of retribution and redemption in this multilayered international thriller that readers are finding impossible to put down… School of the Assassins, Now 67% off the regular price!

School of the Assassins by W.K. Blais 4.4 stars – 60 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents (reduced from $2.99 for limited time only) Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: South African refugee Pieter Durant faces a gauntlet of international obstacles while seeking justice for his murdered and displaced family. 5-star praise...

Read more »

3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! The Akasha Chronicles Trilogy Boxed Set: The Complete Emily Adams Series By Natalie Wright **Plus Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! The Akasha Chronicles Trilogy Boxed Set: The Complete Emily Adams Series By Natalie Wright **Plus Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

The Akasha Chronicles Trilogy Boxed Set: The Complete Emily Adams Series by Natalie Wright 5.0 stars – 1 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday Price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The popular middle grade through young adult paranormal fantasy trilogy is complete! Get all of the adventures...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com