Kris Pearson’s Romantic Comedy The Bonk Squad is KND Brand New Romance of The Week and Sponsor of Hundreds of FREE & Bargain Romance Titles

Kris Pearson’s Romantic Comedy The Bonk Squad is KND Brand New Romance of The Week and Sponsor of Hundreds of FREE  & Bargain Romance Titles

Like A Little Romance? Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: Romance – Free Romance – Quality 99 -Centers Romance – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are sponsored by our Brand New Romance of the Week,...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for March 1: Lara Reznik’s The Girl From Long Guyland is Totally FREE Today, and it is here to sponsor over 500 brand new Freebies added in the last 24 hours to over 4,000 Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating!

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for March 1: Lara Reznik’s The Girl From Long Guyland is Totally FREE Today, and it is here to sponsor over 500  brand new Freebies added in the last 24 hours to over 4,000 Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating!

Did you think we were going to stop helping you discover free Kindle books and other great Kindle bargains? Not us - we've always put our readers first, and we always will, with the best mix anywhere of recommendations for free books, great deals, free excerpts, and recommendations for Kindle hardware, accessories, apps, music, audiobooks, and video for your...

Read more »

Elissa Ambrose’s Sex, Lies & Hot Tubs.

It’s not Erotica. (Not that there’s anything….)

It’s just a terrific read.

And it’s today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day!

By
Elissa Ambrose’s Sex, Lies & Hot Tubs. It’s not Erotica. (Not that there’s anything….)  It’s just a terrific read. And it’s today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day!

    Sex, Lies & Hot Tubs by Elissa Ambrose 4.5 stars – 23 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: If a woman tries to preserve a marriage that has been damaged by infidelity, is she heroic or is she delusional? How many times does her husband have to cheat before she calls it...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Friday, March 1 – 4 Bestselling Titles (Brett Battles, Terry Goodkind, MC Beaton, Jackie Robinson), Each at Bargain Prices For a Limited Time! plus The Bearwalker’s Daughter (The Native American Warrior Series) by Beth Trissel

Kindle Daily Deals For Friday, March 1 – 4 Bestselling Titles (Brett Battles, Terry Goodkind, MC Beaton, Jackie Robinson), Each at Bargain Prices For a Limited Time! plus The Bearwalker’s Daughter (The Native American Warrior Series) by Beth Trissel

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor The Bearwalker’s Daughter (The Native American Warrior Series) by Beth Trissel 4.4 stars – 30 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Publisher’s Weekly BHB Reader’s Choice Best Books of 2009 A Handsome Frontiersman, Mysterious Scots-Irish Woman, Shapeshifting Warrior,...

Read more »

Fill ‘er Up with 10 Brand New Freebies

in Today’s Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Highlighter!

They Won’t Last, So Download These Free Kindle Titles Now!

By
Fill ‘er Up with 10 Brand New Freebies  in Today’s Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Highlighter!  They Won’t Last, So Download These Free Kindle Titles Now!

Important Note: Prices may change at any moment, so always check the price before you buy! This post is dated Thursday, February 28, 2013, and the titles mentioned here may remain free only until midnight PST tonight. Please note: References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary...

Read more »

12 Straight 5-Star Reviews For Keith Remer’s Hauntingly Intriguing In The Midst Of Wolves

12 Straight 5-Star Reviews For Keith Remer’s Hauntingly Intriguing In The Midst Of Wolves

In The Midst Of Wolves by Keith Remer 5.0 stars – 12 Reviews Kindle Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: David Robbins has it all – a loving wife, two great children, a thriving business, and a stunning home in the nicest neighborhood in quiet Shawnee, Oklahoma. He is...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 28: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M. D. Grayson’s Angel Dance (Today’s Sponsor – 99 Cents)

By
KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 28: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus …  M. D. Grayson’s Angel Dance (Today’s Sponsor – 99 Cents)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you...

Read more »

Donate Body to Science. Check.

When 17-year-old Kaitlyn checked the box, she never suspected she’d have to keep a terrible secret or have her very soul erased forever.

29 of 33 reviewers say “Thumbs Up” for today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day!

By
Donate Body to Science. Check. When 17-year-old Kaitlyn checked the box, she never suspected she’d have to keep a terrible secret or have her very soul erased forever.  29 of 33 reviewers say “Thumbs Up” for today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day!

  Freak of Nature by Julia Crane 4.5 stars – 33 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Donate Body to Science. Check. When seventeen-year-old Kaitlyn checked the box, she never suspected she’d have her life–and her body–stolen from her. She awakens one day in a secret laboratory to discover that her body is now...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Thursday, Feb. 28

4 Bestselling Titles, Each at Bargain Prices For a Limited Time!

plus Noel Hynd’s REVENGE! Manhunt In Paris!

Kindle Daily Deals For Thursday, Feb. 28 4 Bestselling Titles, Each at Bargain Prices For a Limited Time!  plus Noel Hynd’s REVENGE! Manhunt In Paris!

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor REVENGE! Manhunt In Paris! by Noel Hynd 4.4 stars – 18 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: By the author of “The Russian,” and “Murder in Miami.”...

Read more »

Rock Your Kindle with 13 Brand New Freebies

in Today’s Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Highlighter!

They Won’t Last, So Download These Free Kindle Titles Now!

Rock Your Kindle with 13 Brand New Freebies  in Today’s Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Highlighter!  They Won’t Last, So Download These Free Kindle Titles Now!

Important Note: Prices may change at any moment, so always check the price before you buy! This post is dated Wednesday, February 27, 2013, and the titles mentioned here may remain free only until midnight PST tonight. Please note: References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary...

Read more »

Kindle Nation Deal Alert: Bestselling Author Rachael Wade’s Love And Relativity – 60 Rave Reviews & Now Just $2.99 on Kindle

Kindle Nation Deal Alert: Bestselling Author Rachael Wade’s Love And Relativity – 60 Rave Reviews & Now Just $2.99 on Kindle

Love and Relativity by Rachael Wade 4.5 stars – 68 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the author of the Amazon Bestselling Contemporary Romance, Preservation.This is a stand-alone title but coordinates with The Preservation...

Read more »

This Week’s Winner!

Plus 9/9 Rave Reviews For The Perfect Burrito by Jess Winfield – Sponsor of This Week’s Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes *Link to Enter Here!

This Week’s Winner!  Plus 9/9 Rave Reviews For The Perfect Burrito by Jess Winfield – Sponsor of This Week’s Kindle Fire HD Giveaway Sweepstakes *Link to Enter Here!

We’re very excited to announce that we have a winner in the weekly Kindle Fire Giveaway Sweepstakes that closed Sunday night! She is Leigh Scott of Hiawassee, GA. Her brand new tablet will arrive Thursday, and for everyone else, there is still plenty of time to enter this week’s sweepstakes, sponsored by author Jess Winfield! Give your Prize Winner...

Read more »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 27: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M.D. Grayson’s Isabel’s Run (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

By
KND Kindle Free Book Alert for February 27: Hundreds of brand new Freebies added to Our Free Titles Listing plus … M.D. Grayson’s Isabel’s Run (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you...

Read more »

Over 200 5-star reviews say small town secrets, fully-realized characters, and a truly twisted killer will keep you turning the pages in today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day – Just 99 Cents Today!

By
Over 200 5-star reviews say small town secrets, fully-realized characters, and a truly twisted killer will keep you turning the pages in today’s Kindle Nation Daily eBook of the Day – Just 99 Cents Today!

    Never Smile at Strangers (Grand Trespass Series, #1) by Jennifer Minar-Jaynes 4.4 stars – 383 Reviews Kindle Deal Price: Just 99 Cents! Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: KINDLE BEST SELLER! – Mystery, Thriller and Suspense – Mystery and Thrillers – Suspense Thrillers and...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, Feb. 27 – 4 Great Deals on Bestselling Titles – From 99 Cents to $1.99 Today Only, plus Melissa McPhail’s Cephrael’s Hand: A Pattern of Shadow & Light Book One

Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, Feb. 27 – 4 Great Deals on Bestselling Titles – From 99 Cents to $1.99 Today Only, plus Melissa McPhail’s Cephrael’s Hand: A Pattern of Shadow & Light Book One

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Cephrael’s Hand: A Pattern of Shadow & Light Book One by Melissa McPhail 4.6 stars – 68 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will love this new series by Melissa McPhail “All...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com