The Beauty Detox Diet: Delicious Recipes & Foods to Look Beautiful, Lose Weight, & Feel Great
Usually $6.99 – Get it Today for $2.99!

The Beauty Detox Diet: Delicious Recipes & Foods to Look Beautiful, Lose Weight, & Feel Great  Usually $6.99 – Get it Today for $2.99!

The Beauty Detox Diet: Delicious Recipes and Foods to Look Beautiful, Lose Weight, and Feel Great by Rockridge Press 4.8 stars – 11 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Nearly every time you step outside, put something in your mouth, or apply something to your skin, you...

Read more »

Don’t Miss Today’s Kindle Daily Deals For Tuesday, October 29
Featuring Barbara Bretton’s Bundle of Joy (Rocky Hill Romance)

Don’t Miss Today’s Kindle Daily Deals For Tuesday, October 29  Featuring Barbara Bretton’s Bundle of Joy (Rocky Hill Romance)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Bundle of Joy (Rocky Hill Romance) by Barbara Bretton 4.4 stars – 38 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Bundle of Joy (Rocky Hill Romance) in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s the set-up: One...

Read more »

★★★★★ 5-Star Free Thriller Excerpt Featuring M. R. Mathias’ Billy Badass

★★★★★ 5-Star Free Thriller Excerpt Featuring M. R. Mathias’ Billy Badass

On Friday we announced that M. R. Mathias’ Billy Badass is our Thriller of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the thriller, mystery, and suspense categories: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime! Now...

Read more »

Free Book Alert for October 28, Featuring ★9★ FREE Titles! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere…
All Sponsored by K. Martin Beckner’s Chips of Red Paint (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

By
chips

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Though the book is labeled southern Gothic, it is also a coming of age story. Our narrator Bryan recounts people and events from the past that shaped...

Read more »

Don’t Miss This Great 2-in-1 Deal on Romantic Suspense From Harlequin Intrigue
Ready, Aim…I Do! & Missing By Debra Webb

Don’t Miss This Great 2-in-1 Deal on Romantic Suspense From Harlequin Intrigue Ready, Aim…I Do! & Missing By Debra Webb

Ready, Aim…I Do!: Missing (Colby Agency: The Specialists) by Debra Webb 5.0 stars – 7 Reviews 2 books for the price of one! Kindle Price: $3.82 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Ready, Aim…I Do!: Missing (Colby Agency: The Specialists) in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s the set-up:...

Read more »

KND eBook of The Day: Priscilla West’s Captivating Romance Forbidden Surrender – 41 Out of 43 Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle

KND eBook of The Day: Priscilla West’s Captivating Romance Forbidden Surrender – 41 Out of 43 Rave Reviews & Just $2.99 on Kindle

Forbidden Surrender by Priscilla West 4.5 stars – 43 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “What gives you a thrill Kristen?” The minute I saw Vincent Sorenson, I knew he was trouble. Billionaire. Bad boy. And dangerously sexy. He was everything I craved, and nothing I needed....

Read more »

9 Scorching Tales of Seduction Featuring Wealthy Men From All Walks of Life in This 9-in-1 Billionaire Romance Boxed Set *Includes Some of The Hottest Stories Ever Published by Popular Romance Authors – Now 99 Cents on Kindle

9 Scorching Tales of Seduction Featuring Wealthy Men From All Walks of Life in This 9-in-1 Billionaire Romance Boxed Set *Includes Some of The Hottest Stories Ever Published by Popular Romance Authors – Now 99 Cents on Kindle

Billionaire Romance Boxed Set (9 Book Bundle) by Julia Kent, Krista Lakes, Adriana Hunter, Aubrey Rose, Artemis Hunt, Liliana Rhodes, Melanie Marchande, Starla Cole, Cerys du Lys 4.1 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents 99 cents for a limited time! Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From powerful businessmen to dominating...

Read more »

Time to Fill up Your e-Reader With Freebies!
Here’s Your KND Free Book Alert for October 27, Featuring ★14★ FREE Titles! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere…
Don’t Miss Today’s Spotlight Freebie: J.L. Murray’s The Devil Was an Angel

By
devil

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Niki Slobodian's world is scary, busy, amazing and fantastic and whatever you thought you knew about heaven and hell or angels and demons no longer applies. Forget...

Read more »

Laugh, Cry & Fall in Love With KND Fave Author Inglath Cooper’s Nashville – Ready to Reach (Part One – New Adult Romance) – Just $1.99 **And Now Sample For Free!

Laugh, Cry & Fall in Love With KND Fave Author Inglath Cooper’s Nashville – Ready to Reach (Part One – New Adult Romance) – Just $1.99 **And Now Sample For Free!

Nashville – Ready to Reach (Part One – New Adult Romance) by Inglath Cooper 4.6 stars – 45 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Nashville – Ready to Reach (Part One – New Adult Romance) Nineteen-year old CeCe Mackenzie leaves Virginia for Nashville with not much more...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Sunday, Oct. 27
Featuring L.T. Ryan’s Noble Intentions: Season Three (Jack Noble Thriller)

Kindle Daily Deals For Sunday, Oct. 27  Featuring L.T. Ryan’s Noble Intentions: Season Three (Jack Noble Thriller)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Noble Intentions: Season Three (Jack Noble Thriller) by L.T. Ryan 4.8 stars – 46 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Jack Noble is on a plane, heading across the Atlantic to perform one last job. A favor for...

Read more »

Sci-Fi Readers Alert! Take A Post-Apocalyptic Guided Tour in The Award-Winning Daimones (Daimones Trilogy) by Massimo Marino – Now Under $1.00!

Sci-Fi Readers Alert! Take A Post-Apocalyptic Guided Tour in The Award-Winning Daimones (Daimones Trilogy) by Massimo Marino – Now Under $1.00!

Daimones (Daimones Trilogy) by Massimo Marino 4.0 stars – 88 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A deadly, silent invasion leaves survivors befuddled, wary, and broken. Hall of Fame in Science Fiction 2013 – Quality Reads UK Book Club Winner of PRG 2012 Reviewers’ Choice Awards...

Read more »

★★KND Free Book Alert for Oct. 26 Featuring ★9★ Bestselling Titles, Free For a Limited Time! Plus The Best Kindle Deals Anywhere, All Sponsored by Krystal Kuehn’s 21 Power Habits for a Winning Life with Empowering Affirmations & Words of Wisdom (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

By
power

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor This book is packed full of wisdom and truth. The authors share forty-two powerful principles that will help the reader live a life of peace and personal...

Read more »

Who Knew Loving a Real Rock Star Could Be so Hard? KND Brand New Romance of The Week is Hot Off The Presses – NYT Bestselling Author Emme Rollins Lucky Girl (New Adult Rock Star Romance) – Now $0.99

Who Knew Loving a Real Rock Star Could Be so Hard? KND Brand New Romance of The Week is Hot Off The Presses – NYT Bestselling Author Emme Rollins Lucky Girl (New Adult Rock Star Romance) – Now $0.99

Like A Little Romance? Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: Romance – Free Romance – Quality 99 -Centers Romance – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are sponsored by our Brand New Romance of the Week,...

Read more »

24 Thrilling Mysteries And Other Scary Stories Are Featured in Today’s Kindle Daily Deals
Featuring Dave Harrold’s Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder

24 Thrilling Mysteries And Other Scary Stories Are Featured in Today’s Kindle Daily Deals  Featuring Dave Harrold’s Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Motorcycle High: The Adventures of Rock Pounder by Dave Harrold 6 Rave Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Rock Pounder, adventure rider extraordinaire, is planning a round-the-world trip on his motorcycle. His goal is Amsterdam and the herbal refreshment...

Read more »

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz Are in For a Terrifying Treat: BILLY BADASS by M.R. Mathias
Fish The Money Out of Your e-Pocket, Turn on All The Lights, And Start Reading…. Just $2.99

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz Are in For a Terrifying Treat: BILLY BADASS by M.R. Mathias Fish The Money Out of Your e-Pocket, Turn on All The Lights, And Start Reading…. Just $2.99

How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are brought to...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com