Old Wounds to the Heart (Whippoorwill Hollow Book 2)

Is it your turn to win an Echo? Enter now and find out if three friends decide if their hearts will lock them into old wounds or lead them to new love in Old Wounds to the Heart (Whippoorwill Hollow Book 2) by Ken Oder

Scroll down to enter our giveaway, but first check out our sponsor! * * * * * Thrilling, beautiful literary fiction “. . . a thrilling experience . . . a work of art, or poetry, or beauty and all of the above. Oder takes you back in time to a place in a rural […]

Continue Reading
The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2)

Last Chance To Enter To Win An Amazon Echo! Brought to you by The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) by Henry S.. In a dystopian future, two brothers lead their people to a promised land…or a death trap?

Scroll down to enter our giveaway, but first check out our sponsor! * * * * * The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) by Henry S. 5.0 stars – 1 Reviews Sale Price: $.99!! Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Planmaker—Book […]

Continue Reading
Green Kills: A Financial Thriller (Mystery & Murder Book 1)

Why wait till Black Friday when you can download freebies today?
Bestselling free titles from Kindle Nation Daily!

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But First Today’s Sponsor Green Kills: A Financial Thriller (Mystery & Murder Book 1) by Avi Domoshevizki 4.4 stars – 37 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: […]

Continue Reading
The Creation: A Supernatural Thriller (The Creation Series Book 1)

Depraved scientists and ruthless mercenaries, seek to overcome humanity’s one common enemy: Mortality…
The Creation: A Supernatural Thriller (The Creation Series Book 1) by The Behrg

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Creation: A Supernatural Thriller (The Creation Series Book 1) by The Behrg 4.4 stars – 43 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Kindle Countdown Deal Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Creation Story isn’t just a […]

Continue Reading
Over The Tightrope

A spiritual adventure story that borrows tropes from magical realism, speculative fiction, and urban fantasy.
Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael

Over The Tightrope by Asif Ismael 5.0 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This whimsical debut glimpses the future of Islam and stars an atheist who flirts with the realities of Paradise and Hell. It’s 2050—New York. In the aftermath […]

Continue Reading
Southern Comfort

A Facebook message brings two people from different worlds together…
Their lives are turned upside down as passion and danger come to Cotton Creek, Texas.
Southern Comfort by Ciana Stone

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Southern Comfort by Ciana Stone 4.9 stars – 10 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A man hiding from his past and a woman running from hers. Two […]

Continue Reading
Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1)

KND eBook of The Day: Take in a cozy mystery tonight with a few laughs…
Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1) by Adele Abbott

Witch Is When It All Began (A Witch P.I. Mystery Book 1) by Adele Abbott 4.4 stars – 65 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When the going gets tough… Private investigator, Jill Gooder, has been hired to […]

Continue Reading
The Origin of Dracula

A dazzling reinvention of the Dracula legend… A tour-de-force of raw emotion, character, and plot.
The Origin Of Dracula by Irving Belateche

The Origin of Dracula by Irving Belateche 4.3 stars – 58 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The past isn’t dead. It isn’t even past. —William Faulkner Between mourning the recent […]

Continue Reading
The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2)

How thankful will you be if you are the winner of the Amazon Echo? Get your extra entries in! We are thankful to Henry S.’ The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) In a dystopian future, two brothers lead their people to a promised land…or a death trap?

Scroll down to enter our giveaway, but first check out our sponsor! * * * * * The Planmaker (Echoes of Former Things Book 2) by Henry S. 5.0 stars – 1 Reviews Sale Price: $.99!! Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Planmaker—Book […]

Continue Reading
Tsura: A World War II Romance

An epic WWII romantic saga for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander:
TSURA by Heather Anastasiu

Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for great Historical Fiction titles at great prices: Historical Fiction – Free Historical Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Historical Fiction – Kindle Lending Library […]

Continue Reading