Brand new for August 21!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by David VanDyke, author of Plague Wars: Infection Day

Brand new for August 21! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet! Sponsored by David VanDyke, author of Plague Wars: Infection Day

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! If you love apocalyptic technothrillers, this 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT is for you! Plague Wars Infection Day: The First Trilogy by David VanDyke and Ryan King When the Eden Plague is loosed upon the world, the forces of good and...

Read more »

One mission, one woman, turns his world upside down. Now they must find the terrorist before its too late in Redemption River: Men of Mercy, Book 1 by Lindsay Cross. Free today along with five more great titles and our Free Book Search Tool!

One mission, one woman, turns his world upside down. Now they must find the terrorist before its too late in Redemption River: Men of Mercy, Book 1 by Lindsay Cross. Free today along with five more great titles and our Free Book Search Tool!

Today’s Sponsor: Redemption River: Men of Mercy, Book 1 by Lindsay Cross Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Hunter James didn’t want or need redemption. Until one mission turns his world upside down. He left Mercy to fight for his country and escape a broken heart. Years later,...

Read more »

She’s a rebel who hates authority, he’s a new cop who is lost. Together they are in deep trouble, but they can’t deny the heat in Love, Alchemy by Eden Ashley

She’s a rebel who hates authority, he’s a new cop who is lost. Together they are in deep trouble, but they can’t deny the heat in Love, Alchemy by Eden Ashley

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Unexpected! Different! Mouth-watering hero with a kick-ass heroine!!! Love, Alchemy by Eden Ashley 4.5 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Daveigh Little is...

Read more »

She said those three little words and he ran. Nine years later he still wants her. Can Zach ever get Violet back? Can she learn to trust him? 4.6 Stars – 259 Reviews! After We Break: (a standalone novel) by Katy Regnery

She said those three little words and he ran. Nine years later he still wants her. Can Zach ever get Violet back? Can she learn to trust him? 4.6 Stars – 259 Reviews! After We Break: (a standalone novel) by Katy Regnery

“It is heartbreaking to read the story of their separation, two people who never got over each other no matter the involvements in between…and swooningly, gorgeously romantic to see them working their way back to each other through poem and song.” –LeeAnn, Goodreads reviewer and bookseller After We Break: (a standalone novel) by Katy Regnery Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently...

Read more »

Free Today! Shield Wolf: LIULF: A Highlander Werewolf Romance (New Scotia Pack Book 1) by Victoria Danann. When he couldn’t find his mate in this world, he went elsewhere.

Free Today! Shield Wolf: LIULF: A Highlander Werewolf Romance (New Scotia Pack Book 1) by Victoria Danann. When he couldn’t find his mate in this world, he went elsewhere.

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “This is a must read for all fans of Shifters.” – Read Our Thoughts Shield Wolf: LIULF: A Highlander Werewolf Romance (New Scotia Pack Book 1) by Victoria Danann 4.7 stars – 86 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and...

Read more »

Six fantastic freebies to start your weekend off right! Want to travel without leaving your couch? A Costa Rican adventure awaits in Operation Tropical Affair: A Poppy McVie Adventure (Poppy McVie Series Book 1) by Kimberli Bindschatel

Six fantastic freebies to start your weekend off right! Want to travel without leaving your couch? A Costa Rican adventure awaits in Operation Tropical Affair: A Poppy McVie Adventure (Poppy McVie Series Book 1) by Kimberli Bindschatel

Today’s Sponsor: Operation Tropical Affair: A Poppy McVie Adventure (Poppy McVie Series Book 1) by Kimberli Bindschatel 4.8 stars – 52 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Costa Rican adventure. A black market kingpin. A...

Read more »

Free today just for KND Readers! An original horrific science fiction story that just might leave you thrilled! David Kempf’s dystopian Travel Bug

Free today just for KND Readers! An original horrific science fiction story that just might leave you thrilled! David Kempf’s dystopian Travel Bug

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Travel Bug by David Kempf 4.9 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A prestigious family is hiding a dangerous secret. It’s deep within the...

Read more »

Paranormal romance fans take note, your hot new series is here! Take Me (Vampire Billionaire Romance Series): The Untouchables, #1 by USA TODAY Bestselling Author T. A. Grey. Get steamy encounters, cat fights, Alpha brawls, sexual tension & lots of humor for FREE!

Paranormal romance fans take note, your hot new series is here! Take Me (Vampire Billionaire Romance Series): The Untouchables, #1 by  USA TODAY Bestselling Author T. A. Grey. Get steamy encounters, cat fights, Alpha brawls, sexual tension & lots of humor for FREE!

Take Me (Vampire Billionaire Romance Series): The Untouchables, #1 by T. A. Grey 4.0 stars – 273 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From a USA TODAY Bestselling Author comes the first book in the suspenseful,...

Read more »

“European bestsellers Giacometti and Ravenne make their U.S. debut with this intrigue-filled thriller.” The Lafayette Sword (Antoine Marcas Freemason Thrillers Book 2) Fans of The Da Vinci Code and National Treasure won’t be dissapointed!

“European bestsellers Giacometti and Ravenne make their U.S. debut with this intrigue-filled thriller.” The Lafayette Sword (Antoine Marcas Freemason Thrillers Book 2)  Fans of The Da Vinci Code and National Treasure won’t be dissapointed!

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day “A phenomenal thriller series.” —Douglas Preston The Lafayette Sword (Antoine Marcas Freemason Thrillers Book 2) by Eric Giacometti, Jacques Ravenne 4.7 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here....

Read more »

A GREAT collection for a hot summer weekend or a week at the beach! Get Hotshot Desire: Love After Dark: Action, Suspense, Hot Romance Boxed Set (Hotshot Romance Collection) at a steal of a price!

A GREAT collection for a hot summer weekend or a week at the beach! Get Hotshot Desire: Love After Dark: Action, Suspense, Hot Romance Boxed Set (Hotshot Romance Collection) at a steal of a price!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Hotshot Desire: Love After Dark: Action, Suspense, Hot Romance Boxed Set (Hotshot Romance Collection) by Sable Hunter, Rachelle Ayala, Mimi Barbour, Taylor Lavati, Dani Evans, Chantel Rhondeau 4.9 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t...

Read more »

Brand new for August 19!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by Selena Kitt, author of Step Beast

Brand new for August 19! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet! Sponsored by Selena Kitt, author of Step Beast

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! Tilly’s privileged life has come to a screeching halt under tragic circumstances. Will she see her Devil Dog stepbrother again? Step Beast by Selena Kitt A Stepbrother Romance They call him Beast because he fights like one. Because he’s built...

Read more »

It’s Freebie Friday! Let the party start! Brought to you by Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy Mystery (Charlie Parker Mystery Book 1) by Connie Shelton! Free!

It’s Freebie Friday! Let the party start! Brought to you by Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy Mystery (Charlie Parker Mystery Book 1)  by Connie Shelton! Free!

Today’s Sponsor: Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy Mystery (Charlie Parker Mystery Book 1) by Connie Shelton 4.0 stars – 365 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Praise for USA Today...

Read more »

Your new book boyfriend is here and he is oh so hot! Bad Boy Fever: 10 Book Excite Spice Bad Boy Romance Mega Bundle (Excite Spice Boxed Sets). Why settle for just one?

Your new book boyfriend is here and he is oh so hot! Bad Boy Fever: 10 Book Excite Spice Bad Boy Romance Mega Bundle (Excite Spice Boxed Sets). Why settle for just one?

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Bad Boy Fever: 10 Book Excite Spice Bad Boy Romance Mega Bundle (Excite Spice Boxed Sets) by Selena Kitt, Emme Rollins, Missy Johnson, Alexis Abbott, Savannah May, Arabella Abbing, Kendra King, Kimberly Fox, J.B. Duvane, Liz Adams 4.8 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon...

Read more »

Sometimes you need help to find love and sometimes the matchmaker finds a love of her own…. Seduced at Sunset (Pembroke Palace Book 6) by Julianne MacLean

Sometimes you need help to find love and sometimes the matchmaker finds a love of her own…. Seduced at Sunset (Pembroke Palace Book 6)  by Julianne MacLean

“You can always count on Julianne MacLean to deliver ravishing romance.” – NYT bestselling author Teresa Medeiros Seduced at Sunset (Pembroke Palace Book 6) by Julianne MacLean 4.3 stars – 55 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sometimes the matchmaker finds a love...

Read more »

The Hunters – a team of undercover agents put together to stop a cartel of southern mobsters. Criminal Enterprise: Black Water Murder (The Hunters Book 3) by Glenn Trust. The black water of the Okefenokee Swamp is hiding more than alligators.

The Hunters – a team of undercover agents put together to stop a cartel of southern mobsters. Criminal Enterprise: Black Water Murder (The Hunters Book 3)  by Glenn Trust.  The black water of the Okefenokee Swamp is hiding more than alligators.

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Criminal Enterprise: Black Water Murder (The Hunters Book 3) by Glenn Trust 4.7 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Hidden away in the black...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com