★★★★★5-star Historical Thriller! Now Just 99 Cents: The Boston Trader (The Tarkingtons Book 2) by Jefferson Flanders
Free Sample for KND Readers!

★★★★★5-star Historical Thriller! Now Just 99 Cents: The Boston Trader (The Tarkingtons Book 2) by Jefferson Flanders  Free Sample for KND Readers!

The Boston Trader (The Tarkingtons Book 2) by Jefferson Flanders 5.0 stars – 2 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Kindle Countdown Deal! Or FREE with – Learn More Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Imperial China. When Calvin Tarkington arrives in Peking in the winter of 1795, he becomes the first American merchant...

Read more »

Overnight price cuts in today’s Kindle Daily Deals! KND recommends Kate Allenton’s paranormal mystery Lifting the Veil

Overnight price cuts in today’s Kindle Daily Deals! KND recommends Kate Allenton’s paranormal mystery Lifting the Veil

Lifting the Veil by Kate Allenton 4.8 stars – 28 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Unemployed accountant Sophie Masterson never dreams that a trip to Salem on Halloween night will change her life forever. When a birthday gift of a psychic...

Read more »

Read it now at a great price before the blockbuster movie of the Summer releases July 24!
Paper Towns by John Green, author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS

Read it now at a great price before the blockbuster movie of the Summer releases July 24!  Paper Towns by John Green, author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Paper Towns by John Green When Margo Roth Spiegelman beckons Quentin Jacobsen in the middle of the night, he follows her. After a lifetime of loving Margo from afar, things are finally looking up for Q...

Read more »

BEST PRICE EVER on an absorbing wartime tale of romance and resilience…
GI Brides: The Wartime Girls Who Crossed the Atlantic for Love by Duncan Barrett and Nuala Calvi

BEST PRICE EVER on an absorbing wartime tale of romance and resilience…  GI Brides: The Wartime Girls Who Crossed the Atlantic for Love by Duncan Barrett and Nuala Calvi

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. GI Brides: The Wartime Girls Who Crossed the Atlantic for Love by Duncan Barrett, Nuala Calvi “Much has been written about the British “G.I. Brides” of World War II, but perhaps never before with such honesty,...

Read more »

The late, great Terry Pratchett ponders a world without the Grim Reaper…
Reaper Man (Discworld Book 11) by Terry Pratchett – 50% price cut!

The late, great Terry Pratchett ponders a world without the Grim Reaper…  Reaper Man (Discworld Book 11) by Terry Pratchett – 50% price cut!

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Reaper Man (Discworld Book 11) by Terry Pratchett They say there are only two things you can count on… But that was before DEATH started pondering the existential. Of course, the last thing anyone needs is...

Read more »

Cheeky, sassy and impossible to read without laughing out loud…
Tash Bell’s Wild and Witty Mystery DEATH ON DAYTIME

Cheeky, sassy and impossible to read without laughing out loud…  Tash Bell’s Wild and Witty Mystery DEATH ON DAYTIME

Great reads in our Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for Humor titles: Humor – Free Humor – Quality 99 -Centers Humor – Kindle Lending Library Books Last Call For KND Humor Book of The Month! Death on Daytime: A Tess Darling Mystery (The Tess Darling Mysteries Book 1) by Tash...

Read more »

A non-stop action thriller set in the bloodiest, most dangerous part of the world…
Discover Somali Dawn by Charles Joseph – Unanimous rave reviews!

A non-stop action thriller set in the bloodiest, most dangerous part of the world…  Discover Somali Dawn by Charles Joseph – Unanimous rave reviews!

Somali Dawn by Charles Joseph 4.8 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Disgraced ex-SAS soldier Jack Kearns has a new job; rescuing ships kidnapped by ruthless Somali pirates. Failure means death but success is almost as dangerous as...

Read more »

Weekend Freebies! Seven Must-Have Free Kindle Titles!
Spotlight eBook: Clarissa Wild’s Seek (Free!)

By
seek

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor I just love this, dark mysterious read and how it pulls you in from the very beginning. Victoria Ashley, USA Today and New York Times bestselling author...

Read more »

Mick’s back! The newest installment in the bestselling Mick Murphy Key West Mystery series: Michael Haskins’s 5-star Mick Murphy’s Law

Mick’s back! The newest installment in the bestselling Mick Murphy Key West Mystery series: Michael Haskins’s 5-star Mick Murphy’s Law

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: Mick Murphy’s Law: A Mick Murphy Key West Mystery by Michael Haskins 5.0 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

Fan of The Walking Dead? Then You’ll Love Tracy Ellen’s Post-Apocalyptic Novel Acadia’s Law: Book One, Undying Love Series – FREE Today!

Fan of The Walking Dead? Then You’ll Love Tracy Ellen’s Post-Apocalyptic Novel Acadia’s Law: Book One, Undying Love Series – FREE Today!

Acadia’s Law: Book One, Undying Love Series by Tracy Ellen 4.7 stars – 54 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Acadia’s Law–a thriller on the eve of the zombie apocalypse. Acadia King is a young widow nervously planning her first date in years at a hotel cocktail...

Read more »

A cozy mystery from a bestselling author… Now 67% off!
Special Agent Finnegan by Mimi Barbour

**Plus, today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

A cozy mystery from a bestselling author… Now 67% off! Special Agent Finnegan by Mimi Barbour  **Plus, today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Special Agent Finnegan (Undercover FBI Book 2) by Mimi Barbour 4.5 stars – 71 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When Special Agent Finnegan O’Reilly gets shot, and the news brings on his father’s heart attack, he decides to take leave...

Read more »

A few thoughts behind our recent comparisons of BookBub and BookGorilla daily book recommendations

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 5.01.20 PM

Earlier this week we shared a picture that may have surprised some of our readers: a side-by-side comparison of Wednesday’s top ebook recommendations from our BookGorilla service and another popular service called BookBub. If you were looking for great deals on titles that most readers have heard of (which is certainly not the only worthwhile measuring stick), it was...

Read more »

Abused by her parents and failed by a system that was supposed to protect her…
Damaged: The Heartbreaking True Story of a Forgotten Child
By New York Times bestselling author Cathy Glass

Abused by her parents and failed by a system that was supposed to protect her…  Damaged: The Heartbreaking True Story of a Forgotten Child  By New York Times bestselling author Cathy Glass

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Damaged: The Heartbreaking True Story of a Forgotten Child by Cathy Glass Although Jodie is only eight years old, she is violent, aggressive, and has already been through numerous foster families. Her last hope is Cathy...

Read more »

A tale of murder and revenge wrapped in layers of mystery and it’s 75% off today!
Death of a Guru by Doug Greenall
Plus, Enter to Win a Kindle Fire HDX 7 Tablet or a Kindle Voyage!

A tale of murder and revenge wrapped in layers of mystery and it’s 75% off today!  Death of a Guru by Doug Greenall  Plus, Enter to Win a Kindle Fire HDX 7 Tablet or a Kindle Voyage!

Scroll down to enter… and improve your chances to win by referring friends! * * * * * Death of a Guru by Doug Greenall 4.0 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An edgy, suspenseful thriller. An unforgettable...

Read more »

A psychological thriller you won’t be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stephen King!
CARRION by Betsy Reavley

A psychological thriller you won’t be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stephen King!  CARRION by Betsy Reavley

How many Kindle thrillers do you read in the course of a month? It could get expensive were it not for magical search tools like these: Mystery & Thriller – Free Mystery & Thriller – Quality 99 -Centers Mystery & Thriller  – Kindle Lending Library Books And for the next week all of these great reading choices are brought to...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com