Jeremy and Charlie can’t resist temptation in Hard to Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella by Laura Kaye – Free sample!

Jeremy and Charlie can’t resist temptation in Hard to Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella by Laura Kaye – Free sample!

Hard to Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella by Laura Kaye 4.4 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Hard Ink Tattoo owner Jeremy Rixey has taken on his brother’s stateside fight against the forces that nearly killed Nick and his Special Forces team a year before. Now, Jeremy’s...

Read more »

FREE Today! Julian Rosado-Machain’s Magical Coming-Of-Age Guardians Inc.: The Cypher
Plus, today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

FREE Today! Julian Rosado-Machain’s Magical Coming-Of-Age Guardians Inc.: The Cypher  Plus, today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

Guardians Inc.: The Cypher (Guardians Incorporated Book 1) by Julian Rosado-Machain 4.4 stars – 428 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: USA Book News 2012 Finalist – Young Adult Fiction GUARDIANS INC.: THE CYPHER is two stories in one. A glimpse into a multinational company that is in...

Read more »

Price slashed 75% so you can discover a hard-hitting, wise-cracking new hero with a modern twist, in Clean Slate (Jim Nighthorse) by J.R. Rain

Price slashed 75% so you can discover a hard-hitting, wise-cracking new hero with a modern twist, in Clean Slate (Jim Nighthorse) by J.R. Rain

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Clean Slate (Jim Knighthorse Book 4) by J.R. Rain A hard-boiled home run for fans of Parker’s Spenser and Chandler’s Marlowe. Could popular movie and TV star Freddy Calgary be alive, two years after his reported...

Read more »

Beat the Monday Blues! Enter to Win A Kindle Fire HD 7 or Kindle Voyage! From Brandon Ellis and Diana Gregg Authors of Star Guild Episodes 1 – 9

Beat the Monday Blues! Enter to Win A Kindle Fire HD 7 or Kindle Voyage! From Brandon Ellis and Diana Gregg Authors of Star Guild Episodes 1 – 9

Scroll down to enter… and improve your chances to win by referring friends! * * * * * Star Guild Episodes 1 – 9 (Star Guild Saga) by Brandon Ellis, Diana Gregg 4.3 stars – 9 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

A friend’s deception. A family’s dilemma…
Free Sample from The Brothers’ Keepers by NLB Horton

A friend’s deception. A family’s dilemma…  Free Sample from The Brothers’ Keepers by NLB Horton

 On Friday we announced that The Brothers’ Keepers by NLB Horton is our Thriller of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the thriller, mystery, and suspense categories: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime! Now...

Read more »

Realistic, Thrilling and more than a little Terrifying…
Darknet by Matthew Mather – Sample now for free!

Realistic, Thrilling and more than a little Terrifying…   Darknet by Matthew Mather – Sample now for free!

Darknet by Matthew Mather 4.6 stars – 197 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A terrifying new breed of predator evolves… A dark secret determined to stay hidden… How far is one man willing to...

Read more »

Six Bestselling Titles… Now FREE! Today’s Must-Have Freebie is Bobby Adair’s Ebola K: A Terrorism Thriller

Six Bestselling Titles… Now FREE!  Today’s Must-Have Freebie is Bobby Adair’s Ebola K: A Terrorism Thriller

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But First Today’s Sponsor Ebola K: A Terrorism Thriller: book 1 by Bobby Adair 4.5 stars – 1,258 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ebola, Terrorism, and Hope In 1989 the...

Read more »

75% flash price cut on The Fight Club Book 3! Visit a local BDSM club in Becca Jameson’s Need

75% flash price cut on The Fight Club Book 3! Visit a local BDSM club in Becca Jameson’s Need

Need (The Fight Club Book 3) by Becca Jameson 4.6 stars – 14 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Emily Townsend needs closure. And she will do anything to get it, including visit a local BDSM club. What she doesn’t expect...

Read more »

5-Star New Release Kindle Countdown Deal! Darknet by Matthew Mather
Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deal Sales

5-Star New Release Kindle Countdown Deal! Darknet by Matthew Mather  Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deal Sales

Darknet by Matthew Mather 4.6 stars – 197 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A terrifying new breed of predator evolves… A dark secret determined to stay hidden… How far is one man willing to...

Read more »

Special Deal on an International Best Selling Author – Only 99 Cents! Children of the Fog From Cheryl Kaye Tardif

Special Deal on an International Best Selling Author – Only 99 Cents! Children of the Fog From Cheryl Kaye Tardif

Children of the Fog by Cheryl Kaye Tardif 4.4 stars – 796 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Children of the Fog in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s the set-up: * International & National Bestseller with over 80,000 copies sold worldwide...

Read more »

★★★★★5 star paranormal/time travel romance Aventurine by B. Kristin McMichael

★★★★★5 star paranormal/time travel romance Aventurine by B. Kristin McMichael

Aventurine (The Chalcedony Chronicles Book 3) by B. Kristin McMichael Kindle Price: $3.99 5.0 stars – 2 Reviews Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here.   Here’s the set-up:   Book Three of The Chalcedony ChroniclesA paranormal/time travel romance series.Book One: bkmc.me/Book1Carnelian Book Two: bkmc.me/Book2Chrysoprase Mari’s past and present are all mixed together. To start...

Read more »

They know a malevolent disaster will soon occur — but who will believe them?
Star Guild Episodes 1 – 9 by Brandon Ellis and Diana Gregg
Enter here to win a Kindle Voyage or Kindle Fire HD 7!

They know a malevolent disaster will soon occur — but who will believe them?  Star Guild Episodes 1 – 9 by Brandon Ellis and Diana Gregg  Enter here to win a Kindle Voyage or Kindle Fire HD 7!

Scroll down to enter… and improve your chances to win by referring friends! * * * * * Star Guild Episodes 1 – 9 (Star Guild Saga) by Brandon Ellis, Diana Gregg 4.3 stars – 9 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

“A wonderful and super unique story that has the perfect blend of mystery, fantasy, and romance” Unless You Can Be A Unicorn: a B3 Novel by Delphina Henley. Special Price .99 Cents

“A wonderful and super unique story that has the perfect blend of mystery, fantasy, and romance” Unless You Can Be A Unicorn: a B3 Novel  by Delphina Henley. Special Price .99 Cents

Unless You Can Be A Unicorn: a B3 Novel by Delphina Henley 4.7 stars – 45 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Always be yourself That was the last advice Scout’s Grandma Nora gave her before she died. Scout has spent her life trying to be...

Read more »

Four Free Books & One That Will Make You Think! Humanity’s Global Era: A Dual Paradigm Change by Shlomo Yishai

Four Free Books & One That Will Make You Think! Humanity’s Global Era: A Dual Paradigm Change  by Shlomo Yishai

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But First Today’s Sponsor Humanity’s Global Era: A Dual Paradigm Change by Shlomo Yishai .9 stars – 20 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Are we standing on the brink of...

Read more »

Free Sample! The Cure by Stephanie Erickson. Like the sample – get the book for Free!

Free Sample! The Cure by Stephanie Erickson. Like the sample – get the book for Free!

The Cure by Stephanie Erickson 4.5 stars – 41 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: **For a limited time: Learn how to get my newest paranormal romance, Unseen, for FREE by visiting stephanieericksonbooks dot com.  Details can also be found in the back of The Cure.** “One life...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com