These deals are too good to pass up! Kindle Daily Deals for Thursday, October 16
Featuring a 75% price cut on Samantha Holt’s Too Much to Lose

These deals are too good to pass up! Kindle Daily Deals for Thursday, October 16  Featuring a 75% price cut on Samantha Holt’s Too Much to Lose

Too Much to Lose by Samantha Holt 4.4 stars – 18 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On Sale! Kindle Countdown Deal! Everyday price: $3.99 Have you ever been so desperate you made a decision that would haunt you forever? Jess has....

Read more »

Watch one of fiction’s greatest detectives in this 2-in-1 Nero Wolfe BOXED SET ALERT!
The Rubber Band and The Red Box By Rex Stout – Just $1.99!!

Watch one of fiction’s greatest detectives in this 2-in-1 Nero Wolfe BOXED SET ALERT!  The Rubber Band and The Red Box By Rex Stout – Just $1.99!!

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. The Rubber Band/The Red Box 2-in-1 (Nero Wolfe) by Rex Stout A grand master of the form, Rex Stout is one of America’s greatest mystery writers, and his literary creation Nero Wolfe is one of fiction’s...

Read more »

From the bestselling author of CURSED, ZAPPED, WRECKED & BURNED, save 70% today on…
Mobbed: A Regan Reilly Mystery By Carol Higgins Clark

From the bestselling author of CURSED, ZAPPED, WRECKED & BURNED, save 70% today on…  Mobbed: A Regan Reilly Mystery By Carol Higgins Clark

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Mobbed: A Regan Reilly Mystery by Carol Higgins Clark New York Times bestselling author Carol Higgins Clark is a native of New Jersey. So is her sleuth Regan Reilly. In Mobbed, Clark sends Regan “down the...

Read more »

Two women, Two different backgrounds, One enthralling adventure…
We Save The World by A. K. Blount – Watch book trailer here!

Two women, Two different backgrounds, One enthralling adventure…  We Save The World by A. K. Blount – Watch book trailer here!

We save the World by A. K. Blount Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The novel “We save the World” focuses on two women who, despite totally different backgrounds, experience similar, enthralling adventures. The first of the women working in one of the best advertising agencies in the...

Read more »

KND Free Book Alert for October 15: Seven Must-Have Freebies & The Best Kindle Deals on The Web!
Spotlight Bargain Bestseller: Red Hot Squeaky Clean ROMANCE collection (Boxed Set): Ten Shades of Inspirational Romance (99 Cents)

By
red

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor I've read several books by several of these authors, and can recommend them all. Susette Williams' Falling In Love is a very good one that I enjoyed...

Read more »

Hardboiled Mystery Alert! Willie Earl Scott’s 5-Star Heaven and Hell On Earth – Sample Now For Free!

Hardboiled Mystery Alert! Willie Earl Scott’s 5-Star Heaven and Hell On Earth – Sample Now For Free!

Heaven and Hell On Earth by Willie Earl Scott 5.0 stars – 4 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Heaven and Hell on Earth, an intellectually gritty tome in the vein of Dan Brown and Donald Goines, is a powerful genre-blending...

Read more »

Overnight Price Cuts in Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Don’t Miss Emma Calin’s Action Romance Novel Shannon’s Law (Passion Patrol. Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. Book 2) – 99 Cents For a Limited Time

Overnight Price Cuts in Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Don’t Miss Emma Calin’s Action Romance Novel Shannon’s Law (Passion Patrol. Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. Book 2) – 99 Cents For a Limited Time

Shannon’s Law (Passion Patrol. Hot Cops. Hot Crime. Hot Romance. Book 2) by Emma Calin 4.5 stars – 62 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A sexy aristocrat. A wild-child inner city cop. A crime wave of passion. A steamy romance...

Read more »

Touchscreen display, enhanced software, twice the storage… for $79? How can this be?

Touchscreen display, enhanced software, twice the storage… for $79? How can this be?

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Kindle, 6″ Glare-Free Touchscreen Display, Wi-Fi – Includes Special Offers Now Shipping! Kindle reads like a book, and goes beyond a book! Touchscreen display that reads like real paper—no screen glare, even in bright sunlight Includes...

Read more »

Save 83% with a flash price cut on “this brazenly honest memoir….”
Beauty, Disrupted: The Carre Otis Story
By Carré Otis, with Hugo Schwyzer

Save 83% with a flash price cut on “this brazenly honest memoir….”  Beauty, Disrupted: The Carre Otis Story  By Carré Otis, with Hugo Schwyzer

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Beauty, Disrupted: The Carre Otis Story by Carre Otis, Hugo Schwyzer Throughout her career, supermodel and actress Carré Otis has been celebrated for her striking physical beauty—but in this brazenly honest memoir she revisits the ugliest...

Read more »

Ever wished you could escape from everything? Even from yourself? Tour the planet, with today’s free romance sample: The Gentleman Tramp by Toby Glover

Ever wished you could escape from everything? Even from yourself? Tour the planet, with today’s free romance sample: The Gentleman Tramp by Toby Glover

 Last week we announced that Toby Glover’s The Gentleman Tramp is our Romance of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime! Now we’re back to...

Read more »

Free Books Overload!
10 Bestselling Freebies From Kindle Nation Daily
Spotlight Free Title: Stanley Riggs’s Build Wealth & Spend It All: Live The Life You Earned

By
build

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor Contemporary, well-researched and smartly written. Kirkus Reviews Build Wealth & Spend It All: Live The Life You Earned by Stanley Riggs 4.7 stars - 9 Reviews Kindle...

Read more »

BEST PRICE EVER on another fast-paced, emotionally gripping tale in the Color of Heaven series…
The Color of Love by USA TODAY bestselling author Julianne MacLean

BEST PRICE EVER on another fast-paced, emotionally gripping tale in the Color of Heaven series…  The Color of Love by USA TODAY bestselling author Julianne MacLean

“Julianne MacLean knows what her audience likes…compelling characters and a soul-baring journey of love.” – Reader to Reader The Color of Love (The Color of Heaven Series Book 6) by Julianne MacLean 4.8 stars – 36 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: USA Today bestselling author...

Read more »

Free today! 4.7 stars!
Don’t depend on your IRA, 401(k) and Roth plans being there for you….
Build Wealth & Spend It All: Live The Life You Earned By Stanley Riggs

Free today! 4.7 stars!  Don’t depend on your IRA, 401(k) and Roth plans being there for you….  Build Wealth & Spend It All: Live The Life You Earned By Stanley Riggs

“Contemporary, well-researched and smartly written.” – Kirkus Reviews Build Wealth & Spend It All: Live The Life You Earned by Stanley Riggs 4.7 stars – 9 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Dr. Riggs has been building wealth for over 50 years through several very different and...

Read more »

Free Today! Suzanne Jenkins’s Gripping Psychological Thriller The Savant of Chelsea – Free For a Limited Time!
**Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!**

Free Today! Suzanne Jenkins’s Gripping Psychological Thriller The Savant of Chelsea – Free For a Limited Time!  **Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!**

 The Savant of Chelsea by Suzanne Jenkins 4.2 stars – 188 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In the French Quarter of New Orleans, the birth of a baby to a mentally ill woman marks the beginning of The Savant of Chelsea’s life. An abusive childhood segues...

Read more »

Don’t miss this powerful, poignant novel of love, redemption, and family secrets, at its BEST PRICE EVER! Fancy Dancer By #1 NY TIMES bestselling author Fern Michaels

Don’t miss this powerful, poignant novel of love, redemption, and family secrets, at its BEST PRICE EVER! Fancy Dancer By #1 NY TIMES bestselling author Fern Michaels

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Fancy Dancer by Fern Michaels On his 35th birthday, Jake St. Cloud inherits a fortune—and learns the whereabouts of his mysterious half-brother. On her deathbed, Selma St. Cloud revealed that Jake had a sibling, a product...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com