“Move over Clancy and Child!” Grab this captivating technothriller for 66% off before the Kindle Countdown Deal ends…
Measure of Danger By Jay Klages
**Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

“Move over Clancy and Child!” Grab this captivating technothriller for 66% off before the Kindle Countdown Deal ends…  Measure of Danger By Jay Klages  **Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Measure of Danger: A Kade Sims Thriller by Jay Klages 4.6 stars – 69 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On Sale! Kindle Countdown Deal! Everyday price: $2.99 #1 Amazon Bestselling Technothriller 2014 Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards – Thriller...

Read more »

An unforgettable story of love, history, and a search for justice, set in modern-day New York and 1852 Virginia: The House Girl By Tara Conklin
Save 75% now on a 4-star historical fiction debut!

An unforgettable story of love, history, and a search for justice, set in modern-day New York and 1852 Virginia: The House Girl By Tara Conklin  Save 75% now on a 4-star historical fiction debut!

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. The House Girl (P.S.) by Tara Conklin Weaving together the story of an escaped slave in the pre–Civil War South and a determined junior lawyer, The House Girl follows Lina Sparrow as she looks for an...

Read more »

Voted #1 Best Indie Read!
Victoria Danann’s Sci-Fi Adventure Gathering Storm Book 5: The Smallest Turn of Fate
**Bonus! Hundreds of Free and Bargain Sci-Fi Titles!

Voted #1 Best Indie Read!  Victoria Danann’s Sci-Fi Adventure Gathering Storm Book 5: The Smallest Turn of Fate  **Bonus! Hundreds of Free and Bargain Sci-Fi Titles!

We’re excited to announce a brand new Science Fiction Book of the Month here at Kindle Nation, to sponsor all the great bargains on our Science Fiction search pages. Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search...

Read more »

Bargain Book Alert! A thrilling suspense from Entangled’s Ignite imprint…
Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy: A Deputy Laney Briggs Novella by Jodi Linton – 99 cents on Kindle

Bargain Book Alert! A thrilling suspense from Entangled’s Ignite imprint…  Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy: A Deputy Laney Briggs Novella by Jodi Linton – 99 cents on Kindle

Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy: A Deputy Laney Briggs Novella (Entangled Ignite) by Jodi Linton 4.6 stars – 60 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A thrilling suspense from Entangled’s Ignite imprint… Some cowboys are worth getting dirty for.In her latest adventure, sassy Deputy Laney Briggs discovers the local high...

Read more »

The Best Free Titles Are Here! Seven Must-Have Freebies to Download Now!
Spotlight Freebie: Marla Madison’s She’s Not There

By
there

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor This was a great murder mystery. There was always some crazy event happening in the book that had me on th edge of my seat, along with...

Read more »

Warning: You’ll need a cold shower after this one…
Get MASQUERADE, the hot new release from the author of the Bestselling Billionaire Banker series

Warning: You’ll need a cold shower after this one…  Get MASQUERADE, the hot new release from the author of the Bestselling Billionaire Banker series

Masquerade by Georgia Le Carre 5.0 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This is a red hot sexy standalone book filled with scintillating scenes and enough tension, twists and turns to keep all you lovers of erotic romance...

Read more »

Legends never die… But what can one boy do to stop an immortal evil? The sequel to the Amazon Bestselling series, The Ronin Saga
Matthew Wolf’s Citadel of Fire (The Ronin Saga Book 2) – Sample now for free!

Legends never die… But what can one boy do to stop an immortal evil? The sequel to the Amazon Bestselling series, The Ronin Saga –   Matthew Wolf’s Citadel of Fire (The Ronin Saga Book 2) – Sample now for free!

Citadel of Fire (The Ronin Saga Book 2) by Matthew Wolf 4.9 stars – 9 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Legends never die… But what can one boy do to stop an immortal evil?  The sequel to the Amazon Bestselling...

Read more »

It was a Hollywood blockbuster and now it’s available on Kindle! Hans Bauer’s Anaconda: The Writer’s Cut
**Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

It was a Hollywood blockbuster and now it’s available on Kindle! Hans Bauer’s Anaconda: The Writer’s Cut  **Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Anaconda: The Writer’s Cut by Hans Bauer 4.3 stars – 109 Reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In 1994, film writer Hans Bauer wrote a screenplay for what would become the hit movie “Anaconda.” Today he presents this original vision in...

Read more »

Just 99 cents today for this sensational thriller for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane!
Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller By Brian McGilloway

Just 99 cents today for this sensational thriller for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane!  Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller By Brian McGilloway

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers) by Brian McGilloway Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else’s blood. And she cannot—or will not—speak, not...

Read more »

Attention Religious Fiction Readers!
JoHannah Reardon’s Bestselling Romance Crispens Point – A Christian Novel: Book 1 of the Blackberry County Chronicles – Just 99 Cents!
**Plus Hundreds of Free & Bargain Religious Fiction Titles**

Attention Religious Fiction Readers!  JoHannah Reardon’s Bestselling Romance Crispens Point – A Christian Novel: Book 1 of the Blackberry County Chronicles – Just 99 Cents!  **Plus Hundreds of Free & Bargain Religious Fiction Titles**

Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for great Religious Fiction titles at great prices: Religious Fiction – Free Religious Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Religious Fiction – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re looking...

Read more »

Hump-Day Freebies! Nine Free Bestselling eBook & The Best Kindle Deals on Earth!
Spotlight Bargain BooK: Saffron Bryant’s The Fallen Star: Book One of The Lost Child Saga ($0.99)

By
star

Join our thousands of happy readers. It’s FREE! Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor ...I'll just say this: if you are looking for a good adventure or something in the fantasy genre that actually contains new fantasy elements, give this book...

Read more »

Passion and joy await in this 8-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Just 99 cents!
Romancing the Heart: 8 True Loves To Sigh For
By Christina Skye, Mimi Strong, Roxanne St. Claire, Patricia McLinn & more

Passion and joy await in this 8-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Just 99 cents!  Romancing the Heart: 8 True Loves To Sigh For  By Christina Skye, Mimi Strong, Roxanne St. Claire, Patricia McLinn & more

EXCLUSIVE! Read Christina Skye’s newest release here first, and see why Booklist named her last release one of the Best Romances of 2013. Romancing the Heart: 8 True Loves To Sigh For (A Contemporary Hearts Collection) by Christina Skye, Mimi Strong, Roxanne St. Claire, Patricia McLinn, Jennifer Blake, Donna Fasano, Tamelia Tumlin, Lindy Corbin 4.6 stars – 7 Reviews...

Read more »

Think “Ugly Betty meets Bridget Jones’s Diary” as lawyers go wild in Kate’s Escape from the Billable Hour By Petula Parker – Now $0.99 on Kindle

Think “Ugly Betty meets Bridget Jones’s Diary” as lawyers go wild in Kate’s Escape from the Billable Hour By Petula Parker – Now $0.99 on Kindle

Kate’s Escape from the Billable Hour by Petula Parker 4.4 stars – 30 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Kate Billings is a Red Bull-dependent, yoga-hating attorney at Krapp & Lipschitz, L.L.P., Arizona’s largest and worst-dressed law firm. At first blush, Kate leads an enviable life....

Read more »

Bestselling Cookbook – Now Just 99 Cents! Soups! Weight Loss Miracle in a Bowl: Low Fat, Healthy Soups Recipes for Balanced Weight Loss Diet Plan by Julia Cussler
**Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Bestselling Cookbook – Now Just 99 Cents! Soups! Weight Loss Miracle in a Bowl: Low Fat, Healthy Soups Recipes for Balanced Weight Loss Diet Plan by Julia Cussler  **Plus, Today’s Kindle Daily Deals**

Soups! Weight Loss Miracle in a Bowl: Low Fat, Healthy Soups Recipes for Balanced Weight Loss Diet Plan (Diet Recipe Books – Healthy Cooking for Healthy Living Book 2) by Julia Cussler 4.5 stars – 28 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s...

Read more »

Free Romance of The Week Excerpt! Penny Reid’s Rom-Com Love Hacked: A reluctant romance

Free Romance of The Week Excerpt! Penny Reid’s Rom-Com Love Hacked: A reluctant romance

Last week we announced that Penny Reid’s Love Hacked: A reluctant romance (Knitting in the City Book 3) is our Romance of the Week and the sponsor of thousands of great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com