Think Game of Thrones meets Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. Songs of Insurrection: A Legends of Tivara Story (The Dragon Songs Saga Book 1) by JC Kang – a fusion of Eastern fantasy and Western Sword and Sorcery.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Songs of Insurrection: A Legends of Tivara Story (The Dragon Songs Saga Book 1) by JC Kang 4.3 stars – 43 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the...

Read more »

Find why it’s so easy to put on weight and learn how you can lose weight permanently in John McPhie’s The Slim Habit – your passport to a slimmer, healthier life

Find why it’s so easy to put on weight and learn how you can lose weight permanently in John McPhie’s The Slim Habit – your passport to a slimmer, healthier life

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Slim Habit by John McPhie 5.0 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “We’ve never come across such an all-encompassing, holistic approach to weight loss”    GQ Magazine You didn’t take a conscious decision to put...

Read more »

Last chance to find over 1,000 at-home, vet-approved remedies for your pet’s problems:
New Choices In Natural Healing For Dogs & Cat by award winning author Amy Shojai

Last chance to find over 1,000 at-home, vet-approved remedies for your pet’s problems:  New Choices In Natural Healing For Dogs & Cat by award winning author Amy Shojai

A brand new Advice & How-To Book of the Month here at Kindle Nation, to sponsor all the great bargains on our Advice & How-To search pages: Advice & How-To – Free Advice & How-To – Quality 99 -Centers Advice & How-To – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re looking for your next great read, please don’t overlook our...

Read more »

Start with Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Books 1-2) by Jennifer L. Jennings and enjoy five freebies for your Sunday enjoyment!

Start with Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Books 1-2) by Jennifer L. Jennings and enjoy five freebies for your Sunday enjoyment!

Today’s Sponsor: Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Books 1-2) by Jennifer L. Jennings 4.2 stars – 229 reviews Kindle Price: FREE Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Amazon Bestseller with over five hundred five-star ratings on Goodreads  If you enjoy suspense,...

Read more »

Lovecraftian Horror, invading a multiverse of worlds. The Verse of Sibilant Shadows: A Paean of Sundered Dreams Box Set by JM Guillen. No realm is safe from the darkness that comes.

Lovecraftian Horror, invading a multiverse of worlds. The Verse of Sibilant Shadows: A Paean of Sundered Dreams Box Set by JM Guillen. No realm is safe from the darkness that comes.

The Verse of Sibilant Shadows: A Paean of Sundered Dreams Box Set by JM Guillen 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Here, presented together once and for all, are the initial seven twisted tales in every strand...

Read more »

Following the death of his ten-year-old son, physician Peter Croft embarks on a desperate search for a missing child in the compelling Here After by Sean Costello

Following the death of his ten-year-old son, physician Peter Croft embarks on a desperate search for a missing child in the compelling Here After by Sean Costello

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day “An…effective missing-child story with a twist.” — Kirkus Reviews (kirkusreviews.com) Here After by Sean Costello 4.8 stars – 142 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: LOVE. LOSS. OBSESSION. REDEMPTION. Following the death of his ten-year-old...

Read more »

How did small-town good girl Aubrey end up in a fake marriage to a sports superstar? And does she dare risk falling in love? Find out in Fake Marriage to a Baller: A Wilder Brothers Romance by Aria Scott

How did small-town good girl Aubrey end up in a fake marriage to a sports superstar? And does she dare risk falling in love? Find out in Fake Marriage to a Baller: A Wilder Brothers Romance by Aria Scott

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ “What a beautiful story! Loved that there’s no cliff hanger..it’s an actual full book from start to finish. Both main characters were head strong! Focus more on the story and not football which I love 🙂 sorry..to all the football fans.” Fake Marriage to a Baller: A Wilder Brothers Romance...

Read more »

After a century of peace, a brutal attack threatens Earth’s colonies. Micheal Sheridan and his untried soldiers are all that stand in the way in First Strike (The Kurgan War Book 1) by Richard Turner

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← First Strike (The Kurgan War Book 1) by Richard Turner 4.2 stars – 365 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When war comes after a century of peace, it is sudden and...

Read more »

Brand new for January 8!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Follow Chris Gardner, author of LIP HOOKED, for your chance to win!

Brand new for January 8! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet! Follow Chris Gardner, author of LIP HOOKED, for your chance to win!

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! 45 out of 54 Rave Reviews, and it’s absolutely FREE today! Lip Hooked by Chris Gardner Lip Hooked – a wild adventure of excitement, danger, and crisscrossing double-crosses that keep readers guessing. Chris Gardner is today’s sponsor of our Fire...

Read more »

For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Jojo Moyes: a beautiful, funny novel about loving life and everything in-between – CELEBRATION by Mounia Bagha

For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Jojo Moyes: a beautiful, funny novel about loving life and everything in-between – CELEBRATION by Mounia Bagha

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: CELEBRATION by MOUNIA BAGHA 4.6 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Abigail Mitchell wants the world. She wants the guy she’s falling for to love her back, the great job...

Read more »


Make space on your Kindle for today’s sci-fi eBook of the month: In the year 340,000 AD Earth is on the brink of extinction. Plans are underway to create seed-ships that will send groups of humans into outer space.
Last call for Executive: An Earth 340K Standalone Novel by D.P. Oberon

Make space on your Kindle for today’s sci-fi eBook of the month:  In the year 340,000 AD Earth is on the brink of extinction. Plans are underway to create seed-ships that will send groups of humans into outer space.  Last call for  Executive: An Earth 340K Standalone Novel by D.P. Oberon

Thousands of Kindle Nation citizens are using our magical search tools to find great reading in the Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for great Science Fiction titles: Science Fiction – Free Science Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Science Fiction – Kindle Lending Library Books KND Sci-Fi Book of the Month!...

Read more »

Fans of The Da Vinci Code here is your next great read! A terrific blend of historical fact and thrilling story! Cabal of The Westford Knight: Templars at the Newport Tower by David S. Brody

Fans of The Da Vinci Code here is your next great read! A terrific blend of historical fact and thrilling story! Cabal of The Westford Knight: Templars at the Newport Tower by David S. Brody

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Cabal of The Westford Knight: Templars at the Newport Tower (Book #1 in the Templars in America Series) by David S. Brody 4.1 stars – 163 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “The...

Read more »

A gorgeous rock star. An indecent proposal. How can a girl resist? Dirty Like Me by Jaine Diamond

A gorgeous rock star. An indecent proposal. How can a girl resist?  Dirty Like Me by Jaine Diamond

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Dirty Like Me: A Dirty Rockstar Romance (Dirty, Book 1) by Jaine Diamond 4.7 stars – 44 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A gorgeous rock star. An indecent proposal. How can...

Read more »

A captivating tale of love and loss during World War I:
The Sins Of Soldiers by S J Hardman Lea

A captivating tale of love and loss during World War I: The Sins Of Soldiers by S J Hardman Lea

Have you checked out our daily newsletter? Subscribe to Kindle Nation Daily Digest by clicking here and don’t miss our Kindle Nation Daily Digest sponsor: The Sins of Soldiers by S J Hardman Lea 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “All I needed...

Read more »

Elizabeth Shepherd is a dead woman. Not even her uncanny powers can save her now.
Windslinger by JM Guillen

Elizabeth Shepherd is a dead woman. Not even her uncanny powers can save her now.  Windslinger by JM Guillen

Windslinger by JM Guillen Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: On the run from an eldritch horror and an unfortunate promise, Liz has finally gone too far. Hunted by an otherworldly, shape-stealing dread, she careens across the countryside in a desperate attempt...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com