Brand new for June 18!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by Dalia Rosenfeld, author of Day Use: Sex, Secrets & Stories

Brand new for June 18! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet! Sponsored by Dalia Rosenfeld, author of Day Use: Sex, Secrets & Stories

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! FREE today: Women’s Contemporary Fiction with 4.2 stars on 26 out of 32 rave reviews! Day Use: Sex, Secrets & Stories by Dalia Rosenfeld The names have been changed, but the story’s true! Widowed after her husband is killed by...

Read more »

Lucy takes on the cops, the system, and the religious right in her most pulse-pounding adventure yet:
Utah (The Lucy Ripken Mysteries 7) by J.J. Henderson

Lucy takes on the cops, the system, and the religious right in her most pulse-pounding adventure yet:  Utah (The Lucy Ripken Mysteries 7) by J.J. Henderson

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Utah: A Lucy Ripken Mystery (The Lucy Ripken Mysteries Book 7) by J.J. Henderson 3.9 stars – 16 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t...

Read more »

Kindle eBook of The Day… at a price that won’t break the bank:
Deverell’s Obsession: A Risqué Regency Romance by Sahara Kelly

ev

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Deverell’s Obsession: A Risqué Regency Romance by Sahara Kelly 4.3 stars – 7 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:   “I...

Read more »

Before his wife was murdered, astronaut Garrison Sterling couldn’t wait to rocket into space… Now he merely survives, one day at a time, blaming himself for the events that put his wife in a grave and his daughter in a wheelchair.
Space In The Heart by Rodney Walther

Before his wife was murdered, astronaut Garrison Sterling couldn’t wait to rocket into space… Now he merely survives, one day at a time, blaming himself for the events that put his wife in a grave and his daughter in a wheelchair.  Space In The Heart by Rodney Walther

“Sweetly uplifting.” —Publishers Weekly Space in the Heart by Rodney Walther 4.6 stars – 46 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the award-winning author of the bestselling novel Broken Laces…Before his wife was murdered,...

Read more »

Friday Freebies are back! Eight new free Kindle titles!

Friday Freebies are back! Eight new free Kindle titles!

Today’s Sponsor: Vampires Vs Aliens: Dark Alliance by P.A. Ross Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A fragile truce exists between Human and Vampire. The peace brokered by Damien Argent; ex-SAS Captain, ex-Slayer Leader and currently the Vampire King for thirty years.But aliens arrive and with it the opportunity to...

Read more »

Sizzling bed chamber naughtiness!
Natasha Blackthorne’s erotic historical romance Miranda’s Dilemma (Fashionably Impure Book 1)

Sizzling bed chamber naughtiness!  Natasha Blackthorne’s erotic historical romance Miranda’s Dilemma (Fashionably Impure Book 1)

Miranda’s Dilemma (Fashionably Impure Book 1) by Natasha Blackthorne 4.1 stars – 11 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Erotic Historical Romance ~...

Read more »

Once adopted in the Amish community, she found herself in a world of fear, animal cruelty and sexual abuse…
Tears Of The Silenced: A True Crime and an American Tragedy; Severe Child Abuse and Leaving the Amish by Misty Griffin

Once adopted in the Amish community, she found herself in a world of fear, animal cruelty and sexual abuse…  Tears Of The Silenced: A True Crime and an American Tragedy; Severe Child Abuse and Leaving the Amish by Misty Griffin

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day An Amazon Bestseller Tears of the Silenced: A True Crime and an American Tragedy; Severe Child Abuse and Leaving the Amish by Misty Griffin 4.5 stars – 806 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members...

Read more »

Brand new for June 17!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by Jackie Ivie, author of Morganna

Brand new for June 17! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet! Sponsored by Jackie Ivie, author of Morganna

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! 1310 – Scotland: Blood-soaked Battlefields Powerful Secrets A Forbidden Love Life gave her very little. She took it. Morganna by Jackie Ivie The Brocade Collection Book 4 Orphan Morganna KilCreggar is immensely skilled with weaponry. To survive alone – she...

Read more »

A strong relationship can weather any storm… right?
Kris Austen Radcliffe’s Thomas’s Need: A Quidell Brothers Novel is today’s Kindle Romance of The Day

A strong relationship can weather any storm… right?  Kris Austen Radcliffe’s Thomas’s Need: A Quidell Brothers Novel is today’s Kindle Romance of The Day

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ Thomas’s Need: A Quidell Brothers Novel by Kris Austen Radcliffe 4.6 stars – 22 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Special introductory sale! Save $3.00 on THOMAS’S NEED now until June 20th!...

Read more »

A heart-wrenching, powerful story about loss, perseverance and the unmatched strength of a brotherly bond in a war-torn country…
Two Brothers by Gregory Sandler

two

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Two Brothers by Gregory Sandler  4.6 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A decade earlier in war-torn...

Read more »

A romantic, action-packed, and thrilling conspiracy mystery for fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain:
Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 6) by Vincent Zandri

A romantic, action-packed, and thrilling conspiracy mystery for fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain:  Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 6) by Vincent Zandri

Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 6) by Vincent Zandri 4.7 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours...

Read more »

Beach reads for Kindle… All Free! Choose from six freebies!

Beach reads for Kindle… All Free! Choose from six freebies!

Today’s Sponsor: Sister, Spy: An Thrilling Espionage Action Novel (Mystery & suspense) by Menahem Misgav 4.1 stars – 15 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The suspenseful drama of two Jewish agents sent to spy for the Soviets in Israel During the Second World War, the Soviet...

Read more »

Zack Disor, the boy from Earth, discovers he has devastating powers in the world of Zajitar and must try to find a way home before he destroys everything.
The Secret Legend: Book 1 – The Boy from Earth by Lyle Ven

Zack Disor, the boy from Earth, discovers he has devastating powers in the world of Zajitar and must try to find a way home before he destroys everything.  The Secret Legend: Book 1 – The Boy from Earth by Lyle Ven

The Secret Legend: Book 1 – The Boy from Earth by Lyle Ven 4.4 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The last time Zack Disor saw his mother, she was vanishing into thin air—or, rather, he was vanishing out of our world and into...

Read more »

A must-read ghost story that will haunt you long after its uncompromising and spectacular conclusion…
Don’t Look Inside by Spike Black

A must-read ghost story that will haunt you long after its uncompromising and spectacular conclusion…  Don’t Look Inside by Spike Black

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Don’t Look Inside by Spike Black 4.4 stars – 188 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the...

Read more »

Brand new for June 16!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by Dennis Maley, author of Three Links of Chain

Brand new for June 16! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet! Sponsored by Dennis Maley, author of Three Links of Chain

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla! The flyer reads, “One dark mulatto runaway, aged fourteen, well dressed and bright…” Three Links of Chain by Dennis Maley Gripping historical fiction, in time for Juneteenth! A richly researched work of fiction about a young man born into slavery...

Read more »



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com