Archive | August, 2011

Screen Shot 2011-08-02 at 7.49.18 AM

KND Kindle Free Book Alert, Tuesday, August 2: OVER THIRTY (34) BRAND NEW FREEBIES IN THE PAST 24 HOURS! Search OVER 900 FREE TITLES by Category! plus … T. Lynne Tolles’s SOMBER ISLAND (Today’s Sponsor, $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 900+ Kindle Free Book listings….                            But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Phoebe MacIntire’s life has just been turned upside down by her father’s decision to send her from her home in […]

Continue Reading
Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: Revenge isn't always sweet ... in <i><b>THE RECKONING</b></i>, it's dangerous. Bring our Kindle eBook of the Day to the beach ... at your own risk -- Kimberley Van Meter's <i><b>THE RECKONING</b></i> - 4 Stars from 11 reviewers, $2.99 on Kindle!

Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: Revenge isn’t always sweet … in THE RECKONING, it’s dangerous. Bring our Kindle eBook of the Day to the beach … at your own risk — Kimberley Van Meter’s THE RECKONING – 4 Stars from 11 reviewers, $2.99 on Kindle!

Here’s the set-up for Kimberly Van Meter’s The Reckoning, 4 Stars, just $2.99 on Kindle: Isabella Beckett is a top-level scientist on a mission — to study and destroy vampires. So when Julien de Valsan falls into her clutches, she wastes little time in taking him apart. Fueled by a need for vengeance due to […]

Continue Reading
Screen Shot 2011-08-03 at 1.46.24 PM

SUMMER SIZZLES WITH IMAJIN BOOKS! Enter now to win critically acclaimed ebooks, autographed paperbacks, and the chance to win a Kindle with wi-fi!

(Ed. Note: Here’s an exciting guest post from our friends at Imajin Books, which publishes “quality fiction beyond your wildest dreams.” Some of their novels include: Rowena Through the Wall by Melodie Campbell, Lancelot’s Lady by Cherish D’Angelo, Under a Texas Star by Alison Bruce, and Children of the Fog by Cheryl Kaye Tardif. –S.W.) […]

Continue Reading
Screen Shot 2011-08-01 at 7.43.31 AM

KND Kindle Free Book Alert, Monday, August 1: SEARCH AND SORT OVER 900 FREE TITLES IN OVER 25 CATEGORIES! plus … 30 Straight Rave Reviews for Brett Battles’ SICK (Today’s Sponsor, $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 900+ Kindle Free Book listings…. But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor 30 Straight Rave Reviews! For fans of Stephen King, Blake Crouch, and Michael Crichton comes a new, heart-pounding thriller by Brett Battles…   Sick (A Project […]

Continue Reading
Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: What does it take to bring a powerful man to his knees? Our Kindle eBook of the Day -- C.T. Joyal's <i><b>THE REVERSAL</b></i> -- is a 5-Star page turner, now just $2.99 on Kindle!

Kindle Nation Bargain Book Alert: What does it take to bring a powerful man to his knees? Our Kindle eBook of the Day — C.T. Joyal’s THE REVERSAL — is a 5-Star page turner, now just $2.99 on Kindle!

Here’s the set-up for C.T. Joyal’s The Reversal, 4.8 stars, just $2.99 on Kindle: What does it take to bring a powerful man to his knees? Nicole Brentwood is hired as personal nurse to a dying man … one of the world’s richest men. Amidst the gossip and scandals of celebrity life, and despite Warren […]

Continue Reading