Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

KND Kindle Free Book Alert, Monday, September 5: OVER TWO DOZEN (25) BRAND NEW FREEBIES added to over 1,130 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Romi Moondi’s THE BOOK OF AWFUL (Today’s Sponsor, $1.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 1,100+ Kindle Free Book listings….

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor

“Moondi’s dry sarcasm and caustic wit combine for a parody of epic proportions.”
Stephanie Haddad
by Romi Moondi
4.0 stars – 20 Reviews
Lending and Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Wouldn’t it be nice if we all held hands and pooped rainbows? Sure, but until our world becomes a technicolor paradise, what’s the REAL way for people to get happy?Avoiding catastrophe.This parody of “The Book of Awesome” outlines one awful(ly ridiculous) scenario after the next, to demonstrate how much worse life could really be. Whether it’s a world where you finally meet your evil twin, the cancellation of Facebook, or the discovery of unicorns that forever alters society, you’ll feel relieved you’re only READING about it.For ease of comprehension, the author lends her humble experiences to several topics, and leaves no stone of embarrassment unturned (not even the one where she had head lice as a grown adult).To cover off a vast array of concerns, the book is sectioned off into highly relevant topics for mankind:1. Self-Image2. World Issues3. Life Skills4. Food and Drink5. Society and You6. Alternative Lifestyles7. Stalking, Dating and RomanceYou can read it all at once or jump in when you’re feeling blue. Not that you’ll feel “awesome” by the time you’re finished……but overwhelming relief? Highly probable. And relief isn’t far from happiness, is it? (Let’s not split hairs)
One Reviewer Notes:
“The Book of Awful was one of the most hilarious, clever books I have read in a long time. The author’s sarcasm is timeliness and brilliant! This book is so well written, and kept me in stitches the entire time. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a light read, hours of laughter, and a positive view on how great life is, and how it is not as awful as it could be! Looking forward to the next piece by this author – simply brilliant and captivating!!!” 

JessDo you really care what university I went to, whether or not I have a fuzzy cat named Snowball (his name is actually Sammy), and how many years Iica Donatis
About the Author
Do you really care what university I went to, whether or not I have a fuzzy cat named Snowball (his name is actually Sammy), and how many years I’ve been writing for? I will assume you’re cooler than that, so the answer of course is no. What’s left then? Okay I got it: -I did not shy away from wearing denim-top-to-bottom in high school (there is a direct inverse relationship between how much denim I wore and how few tongues were launched down my throat at school dances…or anywhere in high school at all). -I’m continually baffled by that Malaysian baby whose father let him smoke two packs of cigarettes a day. That baby had so many fat rolls, and I thought cigarettes were supposed to be slimming. -I always hated those insufferable couples who would cuddle and make out on the subway…until I became half of one. But now I’m back to being none of one so I hate them again. I hope that will suffice for now, dear stranger. If not, feel free to follow my “over-share” account on twitter :-).
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
The Book of Awful
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.

Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Do you believe in angels? In 1873 the town of Lone Pine, California came to believe in them. Lone Pine is the home of Mt. Whitney, highest mountain in the contiguous United States, towering some 14, 497 feet. The white granite range of the High Sierra has been around for several thousand years, its...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A night at the local tavern doesn't go as planned.He went for a drink, he left covered in the blood of his friends. With a bloodthirsty elf hunter chasing him down, how can a lowly thief escape the grasp of the evil elven hunter known only by the name Bloodblade?This is a complete prequel story set...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Enjoy this arranged marriage, age gap, Italian Dark Mafia Billionaire Romance novel....I made the worst mistake of my life.He hated me before I even walked through the door. Savio Calabresi is a force to be reckoned with when we first meet. The Don of The Calabresi family liked things his way and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Growing up, it was only Gretchen and her mother, and their closeness strengthened an unbreakable bond. But after Gretchen’s mother tragically passes, she learns of the family her mother left behind at Redwood Ranch. Desperate to learn more about her mother’s past, Gretchen visits her estranged...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A TROPICAL CRIME MYSTERY FROM BESTSELLING WRITER D. E. WHITE.When divorcee Chloe leaves London for Bermuda, she's dreaming of sipping Rum Swizzles on the beach.Instead, she finds a famous artist murdered in her new back yard, and Chloe discovers a different side to her Paradise island...A...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
No summary available...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Left to die. She destroyed him. He lives for bittersweet revenge.Rebel barely survived the gut-wrenching betrayal from the woman he loved. Crawling into the bottle after she sold him out and cost his SEAL team their lives, he isn't sure he wants to go on. But when a beautiful girl resembling his ex...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
#1 Amazon Bestseller! Perfect for fans of Ellery Adams, Carlene O'Connor, and Barbara Freethy.“...a deftly crafted and impressively original novel by an author with a genuine flair for originality...certain to be an unusual, immediate and enduringly popular addition to community library...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From executive assistant for a billionaire to a candy dancer.Those are just the breaks, right? Wrong.Not when the sexy-as-sin boss that fired you decides he’s a little more than interested after he’s already taken your job.If he thinks for one minute he’s getting into these candy panties,...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A flying pony, a strange sorcerer, and a young boy with a heart as big as the desert.Young Hannan is a shepherd with an unambitious life. Since losing his parents within the wild and perilous sands of the desert, he does nothing more than move his goats from place to place. But his contentment is...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap