Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

“An atmospheric, cozy mystery…an entertaining whodunit.” The Fog Ladies (A San Francisco Cozy Murder Mystery Book 1) by award-winning author Susan McCormick

Free entry to our amazing giveaway and grab Life Expectancy by Dean Koontz

Unanimous rave reviews and an 86% price cut off this sci-fi adventure: Aeon Rises by Jim Cronin

You love the movies, now discover an uplifting small-town romance from Hallmark Publishing: Wrapped Up in Christmas Joy by Janice Lynn

We all have a list of our dream man’s ideal qualities – even if it’s just in our head. Winona’s list is written in swirly script and laminated… (Not) The Boss of Me: A Billionaire Boss Romantic Comedy by Kenzie Reed

Can a former Marine find faith in a more hopeful future… one touched by joy? Janice Lynn’s uplifting small-town romance Wrapped Up in Christmas Joy

American women are being brutally murdered across Southeast Asia. Why is no one finding the killer? THE AMBASSADOR’S WIFE by Jake Needham

The Hows and Whys of Successful Baking with Over 200 Magnificent Recipes: BakeWise by Shirley O. Corriher

What if fate handed you a second chance? Liza Jonathan’s holiday romance: The Christmas We Knew by Liza Jonathan

A free book and a free entry to our amazing giveaway? Get them both now! Maniacal by C.M. Sutter

A chance encounter between a secretive billionaire and a plus-size PR expert could be the perfect solution to both their problems – or a delicious scandal in the making… Tell Me You’re Mine by J. S. Scott

Join eleven best-selling and award-winning authors under the mistletoe as they share bite-sized holiday romances: Christmas Actually

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Kindle Nation Daily Bargain Book Alert: Fingers Murphy’s FOLLOW THE MONEY is Our eBook of the Day at just $2.99, with 4.5 Stars on 24 Reviews, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for Fingers Murphy’s Follow The Money, just $2.99 on Kindle:

“Always assume people are lying, but never assume you know why.”

For fans of Grisham, Martini, and Grippando, now comes Fingers Murphy, a gripping and gritty new master of the legal thriller. Get ready to lose some sleep as you enjoy a great read from the author of The Flaming Motel.

Oliver Olson went to law school to help people.

But when one of the world’s most prominent law firms offers him a high paying summer job, he thinks he’d be crazy not to take it. He soon finds himself enthralled by a world of wealth, privilege, and power.

Blinded by his gilded new world, Ollie is slow to see that something is not right with the case he is assigned to work on – a case with no chance of winning, given to a “summer associate” merely to keep him busy.

Are people following him? Is he imagining things? Are they listening to his conversations? Why are people coming out of the woodwork with a sudden interest in a twelve year old murder case? And is it really possible that the wrong man went to prison?

Ollie wants to succeed, but when he sacrifices his own moral standards for a shot at the big time, he winds up staring down the barrel of a gun.

When you’ve sold out and can no longer follow your heart, you can only FOLLOW THE MONEY.

This novel is 75,000 fast-paced words.

From the reviewers:

“Move over John Grisham.  I would highly recommend this book. I thought it was an impressive debut novel. It’s not only well written and entertaining, but shows how easily people can get suckered, when they’re not thinking clearly and their judgment is clouded by illusions of comfort. “– Debbi Mack, NY Times Bestselling Author of Identity Crisis and Least Wanted

“Kept me on the edge of my seat.  Fingers Murphy did an excellent job of keeping this chick-lit reader engrossed in a story outside of her norm. I found a whole new genre of books to love.”  –  CCJackson

“Fingers Murphy has created the first of what I hope is a long list of books! I found out about Follow the Money on twitter, read the reviews, purchased it, then couldn’t put it down! I even stayed up past my bedtime because it was so good! A suspenseful page-turner that keeps you guessing right up until the end, with a twist you probably won’t see coming (unless you’re naughty, too). Either way, you’ll enjoy each juicy page!”  –  Honoree Corpon Corder

 

And here, in the comfort of your own browser, is your free sample of FOLLOW THE MONEY by Fingers Murphy:


Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap