Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kailin Gow’s FALLING is our Kindle Nation eBook of the Day at just $4.99 with 5 Stars, and Here’s a Free Sample!

Here’s the set-up for Kailin Gow’s Falling, just $4.99 on Kindle:

What is Celestra Caine? Who is she and did she ever exist? The Faders and the Others clash at the Underground, sending everything into a tailspin. Celestra is pulled into more intrigue, more danger, and more romance, as she discovers who she is and why everyone wants to get her in Book 2 of the FADE series.

Background from Book 1, Fade:  “What if you found out you never existed?  My name is Celestra Caine. I am seventeen years old, which makes me a senior at Richmond High. I never thought this would happen to me, but it has… I’m one of those people you see every day, go to school with, remember seeing at the supermarket or the mall, and then one day you don’t hear about them any longer. They’re gone, and eventually, you forget them.”

This Version Includes A Gift with purchase, while supplies last. Also includes a chance to Win a $50 Amazon Gift Card.

From the reviewers:

“If you love the girls in Amanda Hocking’s and Suzanne Collins’ novels, it’s time you discovered bestselling YA series author Kailin Gow!” – Steve Windwalker, #1 Amazon bestselling author and Kindle Nation Daily founder.

Falling is the much-needed follow up to Fade, that kept my heart pounding. Fade ended on a cliffhanger that made me hold my breath for the next book. Luckily, Falling came only a month later.

Falling is amazing. Not only would you be blown away at finding out what Celes and Jack are, but you will fall further for their love story and the amazing heart-pounding action. This is such a visual book series and written in a style that I think is intended to get you right into the action and the character’s heads. Anyone looking for a refreshing new young adult and teen book, pick up the Fade series.  I recommend the Fade series in this order.  Fade, Falling, and Forgotten. –  “under the covers”

Visit Amazon’s Kailin Gow Page

Kailin Gow has been a published author for over 10 years. She started writing books for tween girls to help them with self-confidence and self-esteem. Her book, Gifted Girls Activities Guide to 365 Days of the Week, became a reference book used in girls organizations across the U.S. As her tween fans grew to become teens and young adults, Kailin began writing engaging and entertaining young adult book series for them. The results are book series like the Frost Series, PULSE Series, Wicked Woods Series, Stoker Sisters, Phantom Diaries, The Fire Wars, FADE, DESIRE, and more.

When not busy inhaling chocolate and drinking coffee by the gallon, Kailin makes time for writing fantasy books, blogging as an expert blogger for Fast Company, volunteering as an Emergency Responder and volunteering for battered women’s shelters. For fun, she plays the electric violin, and puts together a music playlist for her radio and web shows.

Her Frost Series consisting of the Bitter Frost SeriesThe Wolf Fey Series, and the Fairy Rose Chronicles along with her other book series are being developed into worldwide MMORPG Games by SEE GLOBAL ENTERTAINMENT, which is the world’s leading game developer known for developing the top blockbuster films into games.

She welcomes readers to contact her through her website for discussions of her books! Sign up to find out the exact dates of new releases, promotions, contests, and special appearances:

theEDGEbooks.com in “New Releases Sign Up”

And here, in the comfort of your own browser, is your free sample of FALLING by Kailin Gow:


Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap