KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Saturday, May 19: 270 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,700+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Laxmi Hariharan’s THE DESTINY OF SHAITAN (Today’s Sponsor – FREE!!!!!)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,700+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
Shaitan is a ripping yarn and a gripping read and a must have for every fan of the genre.
The Destiny of Shaitan
by Laxmi Hariharan
4.4 stars - 8 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Amazon US epic fantasy, kindle best-seller, "The Destiny of Shaitan is mind blowing, dark, humourous, and clever. It took me on a powerful journey inwards, which was a surprise as I'm not generally drawn to scifi or fantasy. I love the scene where the planet is covered with water and Yudi rescues Tiina. It's core message is Unity. I believe it will appeal to people across all ages." Sonia Ducie Dip.CSN.AIN, Numerologist, Author 11 Numerology books.

When Yudi, Tiina & Rai embark on a mission to save the universe, they come up against the ruthless Shaitan who is determined to stop them at any cost. But they soon realise they have a bigger enemy - themselves. So they must learn to trust each other and overcome their fears as they fight their way towards the ultimate showdown.

Partially set in a futuristic Bombay, The Destiny of Shaitan is a coming of age story, painted against the backdrop of a post-apocalyptic world.

Yudi, Tiina and Rai are destined to come together, for they are the Chosen Ones. It falls to them to save the universe from the powerful Shaitan, who is terrifying, and utterly merciless. Driven by greed, and fear for his own survival, Shaitan bulldozes his way through the galaxy, destroying anything that gets in his path, including his lovers and his own children. The battle between the Chosen Ones and Shaitan is a classic, epic encounter. Hated and feared by all, Shaitan must win this fight to keep his power. The stakes are high, the combatants are determined, and no matter what the outcome their lives will be changed for all time.
One Reviewer Notes:
A delicious blend of gods and humans, sacred and profane, an enlightening spiritual journey entertainingly disguised as sci-fi. It will take you on a gripping ride, catapulting you into a world that gives you more than a glimpse of your own power and potential. Let this author show you where we can all be headed when we get out of our heads and limitations and into a richer and deeper place, the expansive world of imagination.
Pippa Merivale, Author
About the Author
The words flowed in a strange simple rhythm, and as I wrote this book I often wondered if it was just wishful thinking. Imagine my surprise when I realized I was writing in the fantasy genre. I am a technophile who loves sword-play. My earliest memories are of my grandmother narrating ancient Indian legends. No wonder my plots are influenced by Indian mythology. Crushed by the chaotic metropolis of Bombay, Indian comics (Amar Chitra Katha), DC Comics & the Hardy Boys offered the only escape. Later a dissonant HongKong forced me to put down the many strange happenings in that city. But it was London The words flowed in a strange simple rhythm, and as I wrote this book I often wondered if it was just wishful thinking. Imagine my surprise when I realized I was writing in the fantasy genre. I am a technophile who loves sword-play. My earliest memories are of my grandmother narrating ancient Indian legends. No wonder my plots are influenced by Indian mythology. Crushed by the chaotic metropolis of Bombay, Indian comics (Amar Chitra Katha), DC Comics & the Hardy Boys offered the only escape. Later a dissonant HongKong forced me to put down the many strange happenings in that city. But it was London's green spaces which nurtured my writing. The Destiny of Shaitan went all the way to #2 on Amazon US kindle store, epic fantasy charts. Find me at www.laxmihariharan.com. twitter @laxmi
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
The Destiny of Shaitan
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Will Cannon rides the rails to the California Wine Country looking for the Blackman Gang. He starts buying and shipping horses but the outlaw boss, Ricardo, doesn't want anyone getting in his way and the battle lines are drawn. Will gets some help from some young cowboys and a band of Modoc...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This is a Rerelease“Lies and money are apart of most basketball marriages but not Deena’s or so she thought. Deena was a wife before she was anything else. She stuck with Tyshawn through every type of weather. Living her life to the fullest with her high school sweetheart who truly loved...
Read more »
Sacrifice of A Basketball Wife
By: S.Maxima
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In the world, we live in nowadays; it’s hard to come across the fairytale love story. Either you cheat or get cheated on. Only a few are really looking for love! Mercedes “Cedes” White, being an only child, thought she found her fairytale love story with her on again off again...
Read more »
Lil Mama Won A Thugs Heart
By: Lavette
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Every couple has a rough start, love doesn’t come easy. Everyone has their struggles, but for Erin and Carter, it seems like he or she would never get his or her life together. Something, or someone, is always trying to tear their marriage apart. Y'all know how haters can be, they never wanted...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this final installment, Banks and Prada realize just how hard it is to let go of the hurt and move on. It’s been three years and the two can only agree on one thing. That they love each other.Having the both, stuck wanting to know what could’ve been and the possibilities of what...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
GOING THROUGH THE PAINS OF AN ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIP, ZAILANI SAID THAT SHE WOULD NEVER LOVE AGAIN. FINALLY BEING FREE, SHE BEGANS TO WORK ON HERSELF AND HER CAREER. THAT’S WHEN SHE MEETS TRUTH. FINALLY IN THE LEGAL BUSINESS, TRUTH HAS EVERYTHING THAT HE WANTS EXCEPT SOMEBODY TO SHARE IT WITH....
Read more »
Falling For His Dope Love
By: Shanni B
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An Anthology of Amish Romance and Life StoriesAMISH VOWSSusanna Miller is an Amish woman who finds herself widowed in her late twenties and vows to never love another man. Still, her farm needs tending to and she hires a mysterious outsider with a secret past. He is a...
Read more »
Amish Vows
By: Janet Coburn
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Are you in your 20’s or 30’s and looking for more? Expecting more out of your life after college? Thinking you’d have more of your life figured out by now? I found out pretty quickly that graduating college didn’t guarantee me anything. I learned that making room for personal growth was...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In Don’t Put Your Life Off Until Tommorrow, Charles motivates as well as outlines practical steps to stop procrastinating and take control of your life. This book will show you:•How to achieve your dreams with planning, patience, passion, and persistence.•What...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Fans of "Alias" and "Contact" should enjoy this thriller. After Jezebel reads a page from an alien manuscript, she wakes with new abilities and ideas. Each page is supposed to be a step on a ladder to raise our civilization to the next level. Instead, greedy companies and corrupt governments are...
Read more »
Jezebel's Ladder
By: Scott Rhine
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Saturday, May 19: 270 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,700+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Laxmi Hariharan’s THE DESTINY OF SHAITAN (Today’s Sponsor – FREE!!!!!)

,

Comments are closed.