KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Sunday, May 6: 230 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 3,000+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Dean Esser’s REAL RESULTS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99 or FREE via Kindle Lending Library)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 3,000+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
This book provides you with all the tools you need to accomplish your workout/weight loss goals including motivation to keep you going and alleviate all your excuses that can hinder your success!!
Real Results: Nutrition & Training The Right Way
by Dean Esser
5.0 stars - 10 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
This is a guide to everything you ever wanted to know about dieting and working out. This is the real deal — no gimmicks, no fad diets, no cleanses and no claims of quick fixes. This book outlines a proven weight-loss method that always works, no matter who you are. It is your own personal trainer. Whether you are a man or woman, this is your guide to getting the body you have always dreamed of, but never thought possible.

This will teach you everything you need to know to build muscle, tone up, lose fat and get a rock hard body. After following this plan, you will never need a personal trainer again. Whatever your goal, I guarantee if you follow the plan, you cannot falter.
One Reviewer Notes:
As a person who loves to eat and drink and cook and party, Dean's life style changing program put me on a path in which I can still enjoy life as I know it. As a member in the Emergency services it is paramount that we stay in the best form possible. Dean's way taught me form and control.All the "secrets" are right here in this book. I am a past,current and will continue to be a client of Team evolution and look forward to the changes the program brings!
Dave C
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Real Results: Nutrition & Training The Right Way
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Will Cannon rides the rails to the California Wine Country looking for the Blackman Gang. He starts buying and shipping horses but the outlaw boss, Ricardo, doesn't want anyone getting in his way and the battle lines are drawn. Will gets some help from some young cowboys and a band of Modoc...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This is a Rerelease“Lies and money are apart of most basketball marriages but not Deena’s or so she thought. Deena was a wife before she was anything else. She stuck with Tyshawn through every type of weather. Living her life to the fullest with her high school sweetheart who truly loved...
Read more »
Sacrifice of A Basketball Wife
By: S.Maxima
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In the world, we live in nowadays; it’s hard to come across the fairytale love story. Either you cheat or get cheated on. Only a few are really looking for love! Mercedes “Cedes” White, being an only child, thought she found her fairytale love story with her on again off again...
Read more »
Lil Mama Won A Thugs Heart
By: Lavette
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Every couple has a rough start, love doesn’t come easy. Everyone has their struggles, but for Erin and Carter, it seems like he or she would never get his or her life together. Something, or someone, is always trying to tear their marriage apart. Y'all know how haters can be, they never wanted...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this final installment, Banks and Prada realize just how hard it is to let go of the hurt and move on. It’s been three years and the two can only agree on one thing. That they love each other.Having the both, stuck wanting to know what could’ve been and the possibilities of what...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
GOING THROUGH THE PAINS OF AN ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIP, ZAILANI SAID THAT SHE WOULD NEVER LOVE AGAIN. FINALLY BEING FREE, SHE BEGANS TO WORK ON HERSELF AND HER CAREER. THAT’S WHEN SHE MEETS TRUTH. FINALLY IN THE LEGAL BUSINESS, TRUTH HAS EVERYTHING THAT HE WANTS EXCEPT SOMEBODY TO SHARE IT WITH....
Read more »
Falling For His Dope Love
By: Shanni B
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An Anthology of Amish Romance and Life StoriesAMISH VOWSSusanna Miller is an Amish woman who finds herself widowed in her late twenties and vows to never love another man. Still, her farm needs tending to and she hires a mysterious outsider with a secret past. He is a...
Read more »
Amish Vows
By: Janet Coburn
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Are you in your 20’s or 30’s and looking for more? Expecting more out of your life after college? Thinking you’d have more of your life figured out by now? I found out pretty quickly that graduating college didn’t guarantee me anything. I learned that making room for personal growth was...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In Don’t Put Your Life Off Until Tommorrow, Charles motivates as well as outlines practical steps to stop procrastinating and take control of your life. This book will show you:•How to achieve your dreams with planning, patience, passion, and persistence.•What...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Fans of "Alias" and "Contact" should enjoy this thriller. After Jezebel reads a page from an alien manuscript, she wakes with new abilities and ideas. Each page is supposed to be a step on a ladder to raise our civilization to the next level. Instead, greedy companies and corrupt governments are...
Read more »
Jezebel's Ladder
By: Scott Rhine
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Sunday, May 6: 230 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 3,000+ FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Dean Esser’s REAL RESULTS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99 or FREE via Kindle Lending Library)

,

Comments are closed.