Free Book Alert for August 10: 410 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,800+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Fourat Janabi’s Random Rationality: A Rational Guide to an Irrational World (Today’s Sponsor – 4.8 Stars & Just $1.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,800+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
"Random Rationality: A Rational Guide to an Irrational World" is about the meaning of life and about simple explanation of God. It is great reading. Constantly holds your interest. I would recommend to everyone to read this book. It's hard to put down.
Random Rationality: A Rational Guide to an Irrational World
by Fourat Janabi
4.8 stars - 4 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
While seemingly random in its width and breadth, Random Rationality tackles 20 issues from 5 disciplines that when woven together, paint a picture of the world today. Both negative and positive as it explains it directly and without beating around the bush. Explaining the subject-matter critically, rationally and simply including Philosophy, Science, Politics, Economics and Technology.

Random Rationality answers and explores the following questions and topics:

- What is the Meaning of Life?
- A simple explanation of God
- The Boredom of Heaven
- Nothing
- Creation of the Universe
- Why we need space
- Exploring our fear of fission
- Free Will's Freedom
- Responsibility
- Relevance of politics
- Fixing politics
- Inhumanity of the War on Drugs
- The Fantasy of Infinite Growth
- Debt crisis and crony capitalism, explained
- Europes' achilles heel
- Cars and planes
- The future of food, technology and work

All explored critically, rationally, and told straight to the point. Meticulously researched, sourced and encapsulated in just 160 pages!
About the Author
I am writer, a co-founder, an entrepreneur, a photographer, an explorer, and an idiot. Because of these qualities, I like to think I I am writer, a co-founder, an entrepreneur, a photographer, an explorer, and an idiot. Because of these qualities, I like to think I'm important. I've worked in Baghdad while a war was raging, in Bahrain while riots were ensuing, and in Saudi Arabia where women don't exist. I lived in Italy where a simple task takes days, and in Australia, where men wearing pink shirts is the new norm. While exploring twenty-five countries on five continents, speaking bad Italian, horrible Spanish, and decent Arabic, I've befriended Americans, Arabs, Australians, Brazilians, Chileans, Italians, and New Zealanders, all while faithfully remaining the odd one out. Through four years of craziness, staring death in the face on four occasions, meeting hundreds of beautiful people, and exploring a myriad of new cultures, I now feel arrogant and important enough to commit my overvalued thoughts to fake paper and tell people exactly what to think. The culmination of all this randomness, is Random Rationality: A Rational Guide to an Irrational World.
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Random Rationality: A Rational Guide to an Irrational World
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Book 2, Part 1 of the Submersion trilogy - Guy A Johnson's dystopian thriller continues...A lost map, in two halves, revealing a secret.A journey beyond the edge of the city.A girl in the wrong place at the wrong time. And, while everyone is distracted with loss...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A broad picture of the Holocaust from the point of view of a childThis book is a memoir of a child who is swept into the whirlwind of the Holocaust. The epic history is narrowed down to the struggle of a single boy nicknamed Leosz to survive the war. From age 7 to age 13, he endures all...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This vibrantly incredible book, unfolds precious, culturally-popular Thai cuisines. With this book, you can prepare lip smacking Thai recipes at home matching with the quality of expensive restaurants in your town. It’s always exciting to prepare something new and something creative that...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
WINNER: 2013 Romantic Times Readers Choice Award for Best Inspiration Thriller-Suspense Novel Amazon #1 Top-Rated Christian Suspense Novel Ideal for fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, Jerry Jenkins, Joel...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Escape the helter-skelter of the modern culture and join software creator Annie Friesen, hiding at the home of an Amishman. With her high-tech career in jeopardy, Annie runs from fast-paced Colorado Springs—and straight into the hospitality of San Luis Valley’s Amish community. There...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Peacock and Dragon is a collection of short stories by Jenny Worstall, the author of the 'Sing with the Choir' series.'Strawberry Thief' opens with a cutting from a local newspaper telling of the discovery of a young child's skull and other small bones from at least a hundred years ago....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Craig Lockman Returns...The Agency taught him how to fight monsters, not a war. How to protect his country, not those he loved. How to kill, not how to live.Now Craig Lockman faces a legion of vampires led by a self-proclaimed vampire king. Never before have these creatures...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Passport to Love...Maura's great aunt is injured in an accident just before the two are to set sail aboard the Athena, and insists her niece go on without her. Maura can still gather background material for her famous aunt's next romantic novel while enjoying a tropical island...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An ancient bookA hidden prophecyA quest to save humanityWhen Frankie breaks the binding on an ancient book Ashra's world intertwines with her own.Evil seeks to destroy humanity, but Ashra is more powerful than she knows. As a...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"Every now and then a book comes along that takes you places you've never been before. Living the Hero's Journey is one of those books!"~ Marshall Goldsmith, Author of #1 New York Times bestseller - Triggers ...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


Free Book Alert for August 10: 410 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,800+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Fourat Janabi’s Random Rationality: A Rational Guide to an Irrational World (Today’s Sponsor – 4.8 Stars & Just $1.99)

,

Comments are closed.