4.8 Stars for Paula Hiatt’s Captivating Love Story Secrets Of The Apple – It’s Our Brand New Romance of The Week at Just $2.99, or FREE via KOLL

Like A Little Romance?

Then you’ll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime!

PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally a title will continue to appear on these lists for a short time after its price changes on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor

“A captivating love story”—Lisa Oliver Monroe, Kirkus Magazine

Secrets of the Apple

by Paula Hiatt

4.8 stars – 13 Reviews
Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled

Here’s the set-up:

Ryoki is comfortable is his custom-built hell, making money with both hands and slashing his path through the world of men. But there’s something about Kate, something important dangling just at the edge of his consciousness. She can’t read a map, she falls off her heels, and yet she saves his life with a button and a bit of thread. Terrified she’s privately plotting to marry him, he studies her with hooded eyes, attempting to discover her secrets for himself. But understanding Kate will challenge everything he thought he knew.

Review

“Detailing how family dynamics, cultural diversity and past relationships shape who we are, debut novelist Hiatt subtly explores the cavern between a successful life and a meaningful one . . . An exceptional first effort that captures the harmony of two beating hearts.”—Kirkus Starred Review

Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store

Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this business, the rules are clear: NO FREEBIES and ABSOLUTELY NO FALLING IN LOVE. Stacey is fine with that. She’s a Dominatrix and has been for some time. And she’s very good at her job. Her divorce left her cold-hearted and guarded - almost a pre-requisite for this gig! Well, she...
Read more »
ROMANCE: BANNED
By: Claire Davis
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Chris Echo thought a private island in the South Pacific would be the perfect escape from the terrors of her life as a CSI profiler. But shortly after retreating to the tropical setting, she finds herself trapped in the middle of something far more dangerous.Kyle Stone is battling his...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What if the Holy Grail were real? What if people could truly live forever? Gravettian Goddess will appeal to fans of both The Da Vinci Code and Clan of the Cave Bear. It is the story of Greg Janeszco, a self-made internet multi-millionaire with a penchant for archaeology, who discovers a mystery...
Read more »
Gravettian Goddess
By: B. Alexander Howerton
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Detective Amber Donavon makes a move back home after being away for eight years. Her life hasn't been easy since she departed Jasper Shores. She has faced several trials over the years and now that she has reconnected with God she feels this is exactly where He wants her to be.Dr. Marcus...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
New York Times Bestselling AuthorUSA Today Best Selling Author*****Forever A Pirate, Volume 1, books 1-5Plus the bonus of Miranda’s Passions, Book OneThe volume includes the first 5 books of the 30 book epic. From a storm tossed Caribbean, where pirate Captain Jake...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
With an original song from the book, view the book trailer at https://youtu.be/mtV7FfY9AxISitting on the porch of a decaying house, an old brown mug sat, the top chipped, a warm breeze brushing against sun-heated ceramic. "There is nothing more potent than a cup of tea," Old...
Read more »
In the Land of Tea and Ravens
By: R.K. Ryals
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Doyle Hawthorne has two choices. He can sit idly by and watch his grandfather, fueled by revenge and hatred, destroy the world via a tidal wave of infection… Or he can form a temporary alliance with his nemesis in order to stop it… Give him a minute. He’s thinking....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
He tells me he's a beast because of the size of his ego. And he'd like to show me just how big it is. MalloryI came to Europe to go to graduate school--not to have a one night stand with an arrogant, rude, royal beast.But when I run into...
Read more »
Royal Beast: A Royal Bad Boy Romance
By: Lexi Whitlow, Natasha Wessex
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Marooned in 19th century Old West, an alien must survive on the violent planet and return to his homeworld to destroy his mortal enemies and avenge his people.During a raid to a Comanche camp he rescues Anna, a tall warrior woman. The two become friends and comrades, their fates forever...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
England, 1555. The fires of faith are burning. Treason stirs in men's hearts. When Thomas Dungate agrees to cast cannon to enable Elizabeth to seize Mary Tudor's throne, he trades one fatal secret for another. Stripped of his property by the Queen, Thomas has nothing to lose...
Read more »
The Queen's Wolf
By: Rowanne St Michel
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

,

Comments are closed.