Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Free Book Alert for December 12: 400 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,300+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Steve Peek’s ALIEN AGENDA (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 4,300+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
Steve Peek has crafted one of the most compelling narratives you will ever read. Cast as the memoir of a Government agent, it grips like a thriller as it piles evidence upon convincing evidence to reveal the existence of a horrifying secret treaty with worldwide implications.
ALIEN AGENDA: Why they came Why they stayed
by Steve Peek
4.6 stars - 7 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Narrated by a rogue keeper of government secrets, this fact-based thriller begins with the death of America's first Secretary of Defense, James Forrestal and posits he did not commit suicide but was killed for what he was about to reveal.

The story follows the trail of government research past the Manhattan Project and pulls that team of famous physicists to work on Project Rainbow, an outgrowth of secret research during World War II. Real history and real science make this story compelling and not easily dismissed even by UFO reports most cynical critics.

The evidence eventually leads to answer the big questions: What brought the visitors, why have they stayed, what do they want?

Hunted by a high-tech FBI unit, the narrator eludes capture and sets a kidnapping in motion that reveals the existence of Melanie, a ten year old girl prized by the visitors and held captive by the government.

More liberators than kidnappers, the group narrowly escapes numerous international agencies engaged in pursuit and delivers Melanie to a remote part of the world where she is safe - for now.
One Reviewer Notes:
History, physics and genetics come together to create a believable, frightening story explaining why aliens came to Earth and how they engineered the most terrifying pandemic in human history. You already know about it. It is going to get worse. There is no cure. In the tradition of Michener and Uris, historical events and real people blend into a fastpaced, compelling thriller that keeps you reading and leaves you wondering how much is actually fiction.
James R. Ward, Best selling author of Pools of Darkness
About the Author
Steve has only recently taken to writing seriously. Though he wrote and actually managed to publish a couple of books during his life, something clicked a few years ago and now, for better or for worse, he sits at his desk researching and writing about things that interest him.

His wife, Annie takes care of him and keeps him eating too well and laughing often in their old farm house half way up the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Steve's forty year career in the game industry allowed him to travel extensively and explore the histories of people and places that fascinated him.
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
ALIEN AGENDA: Why they came Why they stayed
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"Stellar debut..." - Sue-Ellen Welfonder, USA Today bestselling author.Heat, both tropical and sensual, sizzle on every page of this romantic suspense novel set in steamy Southwest Florida.Struggling with decisions she forced to make regarding her career and her future, Catherine Storm returns to...
Read more »
Sanctuary Island (The James Gang)
By: C. F. Francis
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Like nothing you’ve read this year. Layered in story and intrigue and brimming with character.In a galaxy at the edge of imagination.Six diverse characters share a strange dream: a figure composed only of shadow holding a pulsing red sun in its palm.Ruled by six masked councilmembers, the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
UPDATED AND EXPANDED FOR 2016New in this edition:60 additional, brand new questionsimproved layout for questions and answer keys makes it easier than ever to quiz family and friendsbrand new chapters on Orb, California Chrome and American Pharoahimproved functionality for Kindle, smartphones and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From the author who brought you the bestselling series A WEDDING IN CORNWALL comes a funny, sometimes nuptially-fabulous sequel …Julianne is thrilled to finally have her own event planning business in Cornwall with her long-time friend Kitty. Save the Date specializes in wedding ‘rescues’ for...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Six Disturbing Stories of some of the UK's Most Brutal KillersA quick word of warning. The true crime short stories within this book are unimaginably shocking. Most news articles and television true crime shows skim over the offensive details of truly unsettling crimes. In my books, I try not to...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Lying on her job application wasn’t the best way to kick off her fresh start in a small town, but Heather Smith is out of options. She desperately needs the job, or she will soon be without a place to live. Even so, Heather truly likes Elizabeth Harland, the old woman who hired her as her...
Read more »
Promise Kept (Harland Creek Series Book 1)
By: Jodi Allen Brice
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A hill with a hidden secret. A single night with a sensual promise. A fate awaiting our young heroine in the arms of a handsome and seductive stranger.For Diana Bray, fate has given her a normal life. Normal, that is, until a stranger comes into town with a handsome smile and a strange, eager...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Jack and Sweetie are great friends. After their owners marry, they all head off to Paris for the honeymoon. Fortunately, Jack brought his detective gear along. And when a mystery came along, Jack was prepared to solve it....
Read more »
Jack and Sweetie Go to Paris
By: D J Romeo
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Hollywood, California, 1933. Selling perfume in a department store is far from the life Helen Corrigan envisioned when she headed for Hollywood with stars in her eyes. Beneath the glittering façade, things in Tinseltown are seldom what they seem, and Helen fights to maintain her moral scruples amid...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Fans of James Patterson or Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter!Download this first book in the unputdownable Mitch Cannon Savannah Heat Thriller Series.With the weekend right around the corner, Homicide Detective Mitch Cannon is looking forward to Saturday night. It isn’t often he has a date...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »


Free Book Alert for December 12: 400 brand new Freebies in the last 24 hours added to Our 4,300+ Free Titles sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Steve Peek’s ALIEN AGENDA (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap