If you love athletics and romance, discover a new series FREE TODAY!
The Recruiting Trip (The University of Gatica Series Book 1) by Lexy Timms

♥Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day♥

The Recruiting Trip (The University of Gatica Series Book 1)

by Lexy Timms

The Recruiting Trip (The University of Gatica Series Book 1)
4.0 stars – 55 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled

Here’s the set-up:

Book 1 in the University of Gatica Series

Aspiring college athlete Aileen Nessa is finding the recruiting process beyond daunting. Being ranked #10 in the world for the 100m hurdles at the age of eighteen is not a fluke, even though she believes that one race, where everything clinked magically together, might be. American universities don’t seem to think so. Letters are pouring in from all over the country.
As she faces the challenge of differentiating between a college’s genuine commitment to her or just empty promises from talent-seeking coaches, Aileen heads to Gatica State University, a Division One school, on a recruiting trip.
The university’s athletic program boasts one of the top sprint coaches in the country. The beautiful old buildings on campus and Ivy League smarts seems so above her little Ohio town upbringing. All Aileen needs to convince her to sign her letter of intent is a recruiting trip that takes her breath away.
Tyler Jensen is the school’s NCAA champion in the hurdles and Jim Thorpe recipient for top defensive back in football. His incredible ocean blue eyes and confident smile make Aileen stutter and forget why she is visiting GSU. His offer to take her under his wing, should she choose to come to Gatica, is a temping proposition that has her wondering if she might be making a deal with an angel or the devil himself.

* This is NOT erotica* It is a new adult & college sport romance.
For mature readers only. There are sexual situations, but no graphic sex.

Book Trailer for The University of Gatica Series:


Click here to visit Lexy Timms’s Amazon author page

*  *  *

Need More Romance in Your Life? We Got Your Fix ;)

Free and Bargain romance eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small

,

Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap