For fans of Kelley Armstrong, Rick Yancey, and James Dasher…
Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1) by Ann Christopher
STAY OUT OF THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ←

Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1)

by Ann Christopher
3.9 stars – 17 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

STAY OUT OF THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE

Few places on earth engender as much primal fear as the mysterious and forbidding Bermuda Triangle. With good reason.

A bizarre plane crash at sea leaves Bria Hunter and her high school classmates trapped in a chilling race for survival.

Will Bria and her friends escape from the evil presence before it’s too late?

In the mood for a nerve-shredding tale of horror on the high seas that keeps you turning pages with the lights on all night? Then grab Monstrum today!

“Addictive. Heartpounding. Fierce. For fans of Kelley Armstrong, Rick Yancey, and James Dasher.” Eve Silver, author of The Game series

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1) by [Christopher, Ann]

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply