Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Free bestsellers and discount eBooks for Kindle – Download these while you can!

Today’s Sponsor:

The Lion Trees

by Owen Thomas
4.4 stars – 88 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:


What if survival required you to unlearn who you are? How far would you fall to save yourself? Sometimes happiness is along way down.

The Johns family is unraveling. Hollis, a retired Ohio banker, isolates himself in esoteric hobbies and a dangerous flirtation with a colleague’s daughter. Susan, his wife of forty years, risks everything for a second chance at who she might have been. David, their eldest, thrashes to stay afloat as his teaching career capsizes in a storm of accusations over a missing student and the legacy of Christopher Columbus. While Tilly, the black sheep, trades her literary promise for an improbable career as a starlet, and then struggles to define herself amidst a humiliating scandal and the judgment of an uncompromising writer.

By turns comical, suspenseful and poignant, the Johns family is tumbling toward the discovery that sometimes you have to let go of your identity to find out who you are.

Owen Thomas’ rollicking debut novel is the winner of 14 international book awards, including: the 2015 Amazon Kindle Book Award for Literary Fiction, the 2015 Global eBook Award for New Adult Fiction, a 2015 Eric Hoffer Book Award, the 2015 ‘Book of The Year’ for BooksAndAuthor.com, Finalist for the 2015 First Horizon Book Award, and placements at the London Book Festival, the New York Book Festival, the Amsterdam Book Festival, and the Beverly Hills International Book Awards.

Highly addictive, spectacular, and mind blowing… Thomas is a wizard of fiction. — U.S. Review of Books

A sweeping literary saga in the traditional ‘Dr. Zhivago’, ‘Gone with the Wind’, and ‘The Thorn Birds’, this book has it all… original and stirring… –The Eric Hoffer Book Award

[A] cerebral page turner…a powerful and promising debut.–Kirkus Reviews

Winner of 14 International Book Awards, including the Kindle Book Award, the Global eBook Award, The Eric Hoffer Book Award, the London Book Festival, the New York Book Festival, the Amsterdam Book Festival, and the Beverly Hills International Book Awards.

★★Discount Links & Free Books★★

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!




* * *

Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 1)

by Morgan Rice
3.6 stars – 369 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

From #1 Bestselling author Morgan Rice comes a sweeping new fantasy series. 17 year old Ceres, a beautiful, poor girl in the Empire city of Delos, lives the harsh and unforgiving life of a commoner. By day she delivers her father’s forged weapons to the palace training grounds, and by night she secretly trains with them, yearning to be a warrior in a land where girls are forbidden to fight. With her pending sale to slavehood, she is desperate. 18 year old Prince Thanos despises everything his royal family stands for. He abhors their harsh treatment of the masses, especially the brutal competition—The Killings—that lies at the heart of the city. He yearns to break free from the restraints of his upbringing, yet he, a fine warrior, sees no way out. When Ceres stuns the court with her hidden powers, she finds herself wrongfully imprisoned, doomed to an even worse life than she could imagine. Thanos, smitten, must choose if he will risk it all for her. Yet, thrust into a world of duplicity and deadly secrets, Ceres quickly learns there are those who rule, and those who are their pawns. And that sometimes, being chosen is the worst that can happen.

* * *

Children’s Book Sets: Pam the Puppy Learns to Jump: early reading books

by Leela Hope
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Teach your child to never give up. Pam the puppy and her brothers love going for runs – especially up the hill where there are logs and puddles to jump over. But Pam can’t jump as well as her brothers. Will she be able to build up her confidence and jump the big log? Perfect for early readers, this children’s storybook teaches your children: •To persevere •To always keep trying •To Never give up •To be encouraging. Pam the Puppy Learns to Jump is a wonderful bedtime story for all ages that’s told through rhyming verses and colorful illustrations. This storybook helps you develop your child’s reading skills in a fun and exciting adventure.

* * *

Amish Soul (Amish Sickness and Health (Loving Family Inpirational) Book 3)

by Rachel Stoltzfus
5.0 stars – 3 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A difficult decision. A family’s love. Is it too late? It’s only a matter of time until another crisis kills Margarete. Accepting that there is no hope if Margarete stays at her local hospital, her family makes the terrifying decision to transfer her to Lancaster, and eventually the big city for treatment. But is it too late? Find out in Amish Soul, Book 3 of the Amish Sickness and Health series. Amish Faith is a Christian book of strength, heart and survival that will keep you turning pages to the very end. If you enjoy uplifting Amish fiction, start the Amish Sickness and Health series today!

* * *

A Very Scary Pumpkin (Nuggies Book 3)

by Jeff Minich
4.3 stars – 17 reviews
Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
With all their toys and treats packed away, Chomper and Coco learned it was moving day. After they arrive at their new home they discover they’re not alone. The house is haunted by a very scary ghost named Pumpkin. Will Pumpkin scare the Nuggies away? Or will they find a way to become friends and stay? Find out in Nuggies Volume 3, “A Very Scary Pumpkin”.

* * *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap