Detective London McKenna investigates a horrifying conspiracy, but every uncovered secret only spills more blood.
Alex Gates’ gripping, edge-of-your-seat crime thriller Girls In White Dresses

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day

Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel

by Alex Gates
4.3 stars – 289 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

The streets are too dangerous a place for a runaway girl.
That’s why we take her in.
That’s why we feed her, teach her, transform her from a little girl…
Into a bride.

Detective London McKenna investigates a horrifying conspiracy, but every uncovered secret only spills more blood.

Runaway girls are kidnapped and groomed to become child brides.

Surrender, and they lose their innocence. Fight, and they lose their lives.

London must save the girls before the weddings become a mass funeral, but one terrible truth changes everything…


Girls In White Dresses is a gripping, edge-of-your-seat crime thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Robert Dugoni, Michael Connelly, and Liliana Hart. London McKenna is a feisty, take-no-prisoners female detective avenging the evils done to her in the past. With an explosive plot and a twist that will leave you breathless, Girls in White Dresses is an exciting and riveting novel guaranteed to shock you until the very end!

And don’t forget to read the newly available sequels – Hush Little Baby and The Girls On Poppy Drive!

See more by this author!

,

Comments are closed.