Violet never anticipated her long-lost mother would be the poisonous Queen of Angel World. Or that she’d be forced to rule as a corrupted princess…
#1 bestseller on Amazon! Vampire Princess (Rebel Angels Book 2) by Rosemary A Johns

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤

Vampire Princess (Rebel Angels Book 2)

by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns
4.9 stars – 25 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Angel World is no heaven…

Held prisoner, Violet never anticipated her long-lost mother would be the poisonous Queen of Angel World. Or that she’d be forced to rule as a corrupted princess or risk a perilous escape.

When a harem boy angel draws Violet into the dark court’s twisted sports, she’s thrown into deadly trials that even her monstrous powers may not be able to overcome. If she refuses, both the snarky angel and geek vampire she loves will be enslaved to a powerful cult.

No matter what she chooses, she’ll be facing the dangers of Angel World on the eve of war…

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire Princess, the second book in the addictive series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns. Buy your copy of this #1 bestselling fantasy to begin the thrilling adventure today!

PRAISE FOR VAMPIRE PRINCESS:

OMG I love this! I want them all. I am hooked.” – Goodreads, Denise, 5 Stars

Brilliant…kept me turning the pages. This princess is fighting back and she is taking no prisoners. An excellent continuation of the series!” – Carrie Whitethorne, USA Today Bestselling Author

“Simply amazing. I could not put it down. Page turner for sure. I wanted to screamcry….and cheer. A must read. Can’t wait for 3rd book.” – BookBub, Evelyn, 5 Stars

,

Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap