Free Book Alert! Six Kindle freebies and discounted bestsellers!

Today’s Sponsor:

Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis Trilogy Book 1)

by C.J. Weiland
4.6 stars – 40 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

SOMETHING HAS MANIFESTED

Tides of Cortanis is the most successful online game of all time, with fifteen million players sharing a vast, fantastic science fiction realm.

Naomi René hides from her depression and loneliness by playing in Cortanis as her character Vanda, fighting space battles and going on adventures with a close-knit group of online friends. She is stunned to learn that her best friend, Peter, has died while playing.

˃˃˃ But when Peter mysteriously appears in the virtual game world, not even the game developers can explain where he came from or what he is.

Naomi must go deep into the game’s darkest corners to find out what happened to Peter. What she finds forces her to confront her own demons… demons of her past she can’t hide from anymore. Not if she is to escape Peter’s fate.

˃˃˃ International Award Winning Author C.J. Weiland writes thrilling cyberpunk science fiction with a LitRPG twist.

Fans of Michael Crichton, Ernest Cline, A.G. Riddle will love the first installment of the Cortanis Trilogy.

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!

100kindlebooksKDDeals

 

bookgorilla99cent

* * *

“WHITE CAT BLACK CAT ” (Bedtimes Story: Children’s Picture Book Book 6)

by Sigal Adler
4.7 stars – 69 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
White Cat, Black Cat: TWO CATS
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
On a lovely fine day, with sun filling the sky,
Two neighbor cats met in a garden nearby.
In lovely warm weather, well past winter’s gloom,
Soaking up spring with its flowers in bloom.

* * *

Instant Pot Cookbook: Healthy 500 Quick & Easy Days of Instant Pot Recipes: Instant Pot Cookbook for Two: Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Instant Pot … Cookbook: Instant Pot

by Katie Banks
4.4 stars – 95 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook:

Healthy 500 Days of Instant Pot Healthy Recipes

I have put together an exceptional collection of FULL COLOUR Healthy Instant Pot Recipes.

Oh yes. We all love our Instant Pot. It makes our lives so easy, just drop the ingredients, select the right setting… and off you go. Worry-free right?

What if I told you, now you must worry EVEN LESS… How is that possible?

This is what is included in Instant Pot Cookbook: Healthy 500 Days of Instant Pot Recipes

FULL COLOUR Quick & Easy recipes that are good for your health. Guaranteed.

Beautiful layout: Easy to follow recipes with all the info you need, including replacement for certain ingredients

Nutritional information, number of serves and recipes organised by ingredients.

500 DAYS of healthy Instant Pot meal schedules at the end of the book that will allow you to cook non-stop, tailored to your dietary needs.

Bespoke Dietary Needs Information on how to it right, should you choose to follow one of the included diets.

Detailed guidelines and tips on how to cook and improve further cooking the recipes.

Wide range of recipes including all types of cuisines that will satisfy the most demanding tastes.

* * *

The Black Chapel: Book 1 in the Steamy New Adult Romance Series (The Chapel Series)

by Marilyn Cruise
4.0 stars – 190 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

What would you do if a sexy billionaire asked you to marry him just for his money?

Scarlett hates her new job as a stripper, but she can’t afford to quit or she’ll lose her house and won’t be able to afford to pay for her dad’s chemo. One night, the handsome billionaire Michael Manning visits the club and shows interest in Samantha—Scarlett’s stage name. Scarlett is immediately attracted to Michael, but she refuses to date anyone she meets at the club.

The next day, Scarlett’s friend drags her to church, and to her surprise, Scarlett meets Michael again. He doesn’t realize she’s Samantha from last night (she wears a mask while performing) and asks her out. But Scarlett would never have guessed what kind of a scandalous, yet utterly irresistible deal he’s about to propose…

* * *

Murder at the Filmore (A Virginia Holmes Cozy Mystery Book 1)

by Zelda White
3.9 stars – 33 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A murder has occurred at the Filmore Hotel, one of Madison, Wisconsin’s most discreet lakeside resorts. It looks cut and dry: a suspect fleeing the scene, a scorned wife, a mythical murder weapon.

But then a retired detective by the name of Virginia Holmes arrives. There’s more to this mystery than meets the eye … and the murderer might still be inside the hotel.

* * *

A Christmas Gift To Romance Readers

by Colleen Connally
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A NOTE FROM JERRI

For years, I have wanted to write a Christmas romance. Unfortunately, I have never squeezed a Christmas novel into my schedule. I didn’t want this year to pass without something I could offer my fans.

This year–for only the Christmas season–I am offering three of my books for a bargain.

Fragmented, the first book of Boston’s Crimes of Passion series, is a stand-alone romantic suspense.
Past of Shadows, the first book of The Three Realms, is a high fantasy series. This is an ongoing series.
Belle of Charleston, the first book of Southern Legacy, is a serial historical romance. This is a serial! The books have cliffhangers. Do not begin if you don’t want to become addicted to the series! Southern Legacy consists of four books–Belle of Charleston, Shadows of Magnolia, Born to Be Brothers and The Sun Will Rise.

I couldn’t be more excited about introducing you to my different genre series. I hope you enjoy these books as much as I enjoyed writing them.

* * *

Denying Annajane (Cuddlesack Tales Book 2)

by M. L. Ray
4.6 stars – 3 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Enticing, intense with compelling characters!

Olivia Bower Quinley’s marriage to her college sweetheart, after nearly an eleven-year separation, should read like a modern romance’s happily ever after. She and her husband, Jeff, are living in a lovely, but not extravagant, home with their son, Nicholas, and a floppy-eared mutt named Bruno. Not only is she the owner and designer of a small boutique company, but she is now pregnant with their second child.

Things should be wonderful. Things should be swell.

Trouble is, there’s a fly in the ointment, and that fly is Annajane Kendricks, Jeff’s first wife.

* * *

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.