It’s better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all, but can you love and lose someone you’ve never met?
Laurel Ostiguy’s story of love, loss and one girl’s fate: LAST GOODBYE

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️

Last Goodbye: A story of love, loss and one girl’s fate. (Onondaga State Series Book 1)

by Laurel Ostiguy
5.0 stars – 15 reviews
Everyday Price: $9.95
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A Life Event that Changes Everything.

In his final moments before succumbing to brain cancer, Jonathan Higgins confides in his best friend about a beautiful girl who should have been his one true love.

Hundreds of miles away, on the same spring evening, Abigail Price suddenly suffers from a seizure that leaves her with an overwhelming sense of love and loss that she cannot explain.

˃˃˃ Starting college the following fall, Abigail meets two men who will forever change her life.

Both love and care for her, but one harbors a secret that will split her world into two.

˃˃˃ Relationships will be tested while Abigail tries to understand what is and what might have been.

It’s better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all, but can you love and lose someone you’ve never met?

˃˃˃ Fans of Nicholas Sparks, K.A Robinson will love Laurel Ostiguy

“Last Goodbye is a story of love lost and found. The author weaves a compassionate tale of finding one’s self and finding love in between.” 5 star review

,

Comments are closed.
Share via