Here are Saturday’s deals! Five free and discount titles!

Today’s Sponsor:

Willow of Ashes: A Sword and Sorcery Fantasy (NecroSeam Chronicles Book 1)

by Ellie Raine
4.6 stars – 16 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A lost necromancer Knight. A missing Reaper princess. An Epic adventure that brings the Gods new hope…

A brilliantly scripted and entertainingly original fantasy saga.”  ~Midwest Book Review
One of the most fascinating universes I have ever encountered.” ~Readers’ Favorite Review

Born with the magic of necromancy, Xavier aspired to one day become a Reaper knight who would serve under the Death King and protect the souls of the dead from monstrous demons that plague the world. But he was denied that honor when he was thrown into the ocean and left to die while rescuing the Princess of Death from a vengeful sorcerer.

Princess Willow, heiress to her father’s throne in the underworld realm of Death, would someday wear the crown and become the Grand Reaper, commanding an army of Reaper knights across the five realms: Land, Sky, Ocean, Dream and Death. But that future was meaningless without the one she loved by her side. Since Xavier’s body was never found, she could not accept that he was gone forever, and vowed to find him one day. Yet even Willow did not suspect the truth.

That Xavier’s soul had been ripped from his body… and trapped inside his twin brother, with all his memories wiped clean.

Now, six years later, the coexisting brothers embark on a journey in search of Xavier’s missing body, venturing into a world they had only read about in books. But they never expected to uncover an infestation of undead beasts and bone-crunching dragons, nor did they expect to run across someone from their past… a woman Reaper with fire magic who uses her unmatched skills with the scythe to help the twins fight off hordes of soul-eating monsters.

What started as an exciting adventure of hope turns into a frightening nightmare. For an ancient, sorceress queen has amassed an army, preparing to wage a demon war against the living.

And it’s up to the apprentice Reapers, one without a body, to stop her!

Willow of Ashes takes Epic Fantasy to the next level with its seamless blend of adventurous high fantasy similar to Lord of the Rings combined with a unique, illustrative style reminiscent of epic role-playing games like Final Fantasy 9.

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!




* * *

The Princess of Greektown: Detroit Detective Stories Book # 2 (Greektown Stories)

by Suzanne Jenkins
4.2 stars – 82 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Family drama, a possible new romance, and a messy homicide help Detective Jill Zannos recover from a painful breakup. In the meantime, her dad, and Estelle, the nextdoor neighbor, start an affair, while her aunt Sophie tries to end one. What will happen next in Greektown?

* * *

Silver (The Silver Series Book 1)

by Cheree Alsop
4.3 stars – 199 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

His Father Is Murdered By Werewolf Hunters

After his father is murdered, Jaze and his mother are forced to flee and start new life. On top of adjusting to a new school and trying to make new friends, he must try to stop a killer from striking again.

˃˃˃ A New Pack, A New Love

Moving to a new place is difficult for any teenager. Being a werewolf, Jaze must make peace with the territory’s pack. Falling in love make his new situation even more perilous.

˃˃˃ A Fresh New Werwolf Series

Silver is the first book in a fast paced and exciting series unlike any werewolf books you have read before. It shows that with love, there truly are no limits.

* * *

Complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics): Active Service, George’s Mother, Maggie: A Girl of the Streets, The O’Ruddy: A Romance, The Red Badge of Courage, The Third Violet

by Stephen Crane
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Stephen Crane (November 1, 1871 – June 5, 1900) was an American poet, novelist, and short story writer. Prolific throughout his short life, he wrote notable works in the Realist tradition as well as early examples of American Naturalism and Impressionism. He is recognized by modern critics as one of the most innovative writers of his generation.

This ebook contains all 6 novels written by Stephen Crane:


* * *

The Arrangement Vol. 1 (The Arrangement:Ferro Family)

by H.M. Ward
4.2 stars – 2,363 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Volume 1 in the New York Times Bestselling Arrangement Serials

FML is becoming Avery’s motto. Just when she doesn’t think things could get any worse, they do. When her car stalls out at a busy intersection and she gets out to check under the hood, a guy steals her car. Armed with a dress and a pair of Chucks, Avery runs after the thief. When a hot stranger offers to help, she can’t say no. That’s how Avery mets Sean Ferro, the totally sexy, totally damaged guy with more secrets than she has time for.

Avery doesn’t have time for anything anymore. Her is life falling apart and it’s not just the car. It’s everything, and it doesn’t matter how tightly she tries to hold on, there’s nothing left to hold on to. With the sudden death of her parents, it’s only a matter of months until Avery’s shot at college is gone, and she’s living in a cardboard box. Other students have their families to rely on when things get bad. Avery has no one.

But there’s one option, one incredibly sexy, morally devoid, option. If Avery takes a job as a call girl, one guy could save her. One client. One time. She just has to say yes.


* * *


Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap