A sexy single father not looking for romance. A pamper princess trying to prove she can do it on her own. All About You (All Series Book 6) by Natalie Ann

All About You (All Series Book 6)

by Natalie Ann
4.6 stars – 43 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

All books can be read as a stand alone or in order of the series.

A sexy single father not looking for romance. A pamper princess trying to prove she can do it on her own.

Finn Abraham was only burned once, but once was enough. Now he’s living his life his way. A single father, a fireman and a carpenter, he’s juggling his time the best he can and putting his son first—the way it should be. The last thing he has time for is a woman or a relationship.

Olivia Hartman was raised in wealth…not that it really mattered to her. All she wanted was someone to love her, someone to pay attention to her, or someone to even care. Instead, she spent most of her time in boarding school. Now as an adult, she is sick of looking for love in all the wrong places and being misjudged and labeled. She’s taking charge of her life and deciding it’s time she does it on her own. On her terms…regardless of how scared she is.

Mature content intended for over 18 years of age.

What a delightful story! I love stories that make me feel warm and fuzzy, and this one sure did. Born into massive wealth, Olivia moves away from it all in order to reinvent herself. She wants to be independent and take care of herself, without her father’s money. Finn is a single father, determined to raise his son, Trey, without help from anyone. Both Olivia and Finn have a stubborn streak in trying to prove they can make it without outside help. But they can’t fight the attraction they have for each other. Great story. I’ve read a couple of Natalie Ann’s books and I find them all just delightful reads.” – Amazon Review

All Series
All for Love – William Harper and Isabel Carmichael
All or Nothing – Book 1 – Ben Harper and Presley James
All of Me – Book 2 – Phil Harper and Sophia Mansfield
All the Way – Book 3 – Alec Harper and Brynn Palmer
All I Want – Book 4 – Sean Callahan and Carly Springfield
All My Love – Book 5 – Drew Palmer and Jordyn Montgomery
All About You – Book 6 – Finn Abraham and Olivia Hartman

Check out where it all started for the Harpers in the Road Series!

Road to Recovery – Book 1 – Lucas Mathews and Brooke Malone
Road to Redemption – Book 2 – Cori Summers and Jack Reynolds
Road to Reality – Book 3 – Mac Malone and Beth Campbell
Road to Reason- Book 4 – Ryan Mathews and Kaitlin Harper

Lake Placid Series

Second Chance – Nick Buchanan and Mallory Denning
Give Me A Chance – Max Hamilton and Quinn Baker
Our Chance – Caleb Ryder and Celeste McGuire
Take A Chance – Cole McGuire and Rene Buchanan
Deserve A Chance – Zach Monroe and Amber Deacon
Last Chance – Trevor Miles and Riley Hamilton

First Fierce Series
Brody- Brody Fierce and Aimee Reed
Aiden- Aiden Fierce and Nic Moretti
Mason- Mason Fierce and Jessica Corning

Love Collection
Secret Love- Vin Steele and Piper Fielding
True Love – Jared Hawk and Shelby McDonald
Finding Love – Erik McMann and Sheldon Case
Beach Love – Melissa Mahoney and Connor Landers


Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap