If you like cocky, bossy, playboys brought to their knees by fiery, headstrong women, this book is for you! Quick Dirty Luck: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 2) by Heather Guimond

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️

Quick Dirty Luck: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 2)

by Heather Guimond
4.6 stars – 65 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

I truly enjoyed this story so much. Love these characters and didn’t want this story to end. I give it a big thumbs up to all to read!!! –Goodreads Reviewer

Luck in love has never been this quick or dirty…

Romance author Alexis Lane knew exactly what she was doing when she set her good-girl image on fire. Becoming Reina Dare, a take-no-prisoners vixen who dominates the erotic fiction genre is exactly whom she’s meant to be.

Kent Kingsley makes the most of his role as CEO to a lavish Las Vegas hotel and casino. He’s a damaged, overly-confident, cocky playboy whose only romantic ambition is to send his women home with a smile.

Just as Alexis has the chance to catapult Reina Dare to the top of all the best-seller lists, she gambles with her future when she meets Kent. He makes her blood boil, but her body burn. It’s a coin-flip whether she wants to surrender to his sex appeal, or punch him in his stupid, pretty face.

The stakes are never higher when their chemistry is off the charts hot—in and out of bed. Both have sworn off romantic relationships, but Kent quickly realizes just because there’s fire doesn’t mean they’ll get burned.

Will he be able to convince Alexis to gamble on love?

If you like cocky, bossy, playboys brought to their knees by fiery, headstrong women, this book is for you.

This is a book in a series of standalone novels, each with a guaranteed HEA or HFN.

Fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland and Pippa Grant will love Quick Dirty Luck.

,

Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap