Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Make Enterprise Great Again: The Gods Must Be Crazy!: Cradle of Communism to Catacomb of Capitalism: A Proposal to bring back the House of Roosevelt’s by EPM Mavericks

Desperate to save her parents from debtors’ prison, Esmay signs up as an alien mail order bride… Royal Alien Mate by Sue Mercury

What would you do with a new Kindle Fire? Or $50 Amazon gift card? Find out by entering the KND/BookGorilla giveaway! We find the BEST eBook deals like Starship Waking by C. Gockel

A spine-chilling tale of a girl imprisoned for more than a century, and the terrifying events that put her there… The Girl in The Locked Room: A Ghost Story by Mary Downing Hahn

Her long-lost friend begs her to prove his innocence. But what if he’s a killer? The Fractured Man by Lisa M. Lilly

When Piper Townsend fell to her death twelve years ago, she took Trey’s secrets with her. He’s never trusted another woman. Until now… USA Today bestselling author Allie Boniface’s FINDING YOU

Annie must decide: Is another shot at happiness worth the risk? Camille Pagán’s ingeniously witty novel: This Won’t End Well

Grow your business with this definitive guide to driving growth and success: Marketing For Entrepreneurs and Small to Medium Businesses by Kelly A. Mahoney

What would you do with a new Kindle Fire? Or $50 Amazon gift card? Find out by entering the KND/BookGorilla giveaway! We find the BEST eBook deals like The Bean Trees by Barbara Kingsolver

A time travel mystery adventure with modern twists: The Secret Lake by Karen Inglis

9-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! These sexy vamps are dressed up and ready to thrill. Can you handle the ride? Eternal Bite: A Limited Edition Collection of Vampire Stories

Titus uncovers a plot to attack the nation’s capital with chemical weapons… Don’t miss Three Weeks in Washington: A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

1600 pages of gritty, fast-paced urban fantasy with scary monsters and creepy supernatural elements!
Shadow Detective Books 1-9: The Complete First Series Box Set by William Massa

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Shadow Detective Books 1-9: The Complete First Series Box Set

by William Massa
Everyday price $2.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

The first nine Shadow Detective books in one boxset. 1600 pages of gritty, fast-paced urban fantasy with scary monsters and creepy supernatural elements. For fans of Constantine, Supernatural and Dresden and readers of urban fantasy and supernatural paranormal action thrillers.

My name is Mike Raven. The weird and supernatural are my life.

The forces of darkness shattered my life when I was just a boy. I watched with horror as demons murdered my parents, and I would have been the beast’s next victim when fate intervened in the form of Joe Skulick, the greatest monster hunter who ever lived.

The monster slayer saved my life that night. He took me in, trained me, channeled my rage. He turned a frightened boy into a determined young man sworn to destroy the demonic forces which orphaned him. Armed with my knowledge of the occult and a mystical arsenal, it’s now my turn to hunt the nightmares.

Join me on my thrilling adventures as I stalk supernatural horrors and seek out deadly sorcery. Tag along as I battle ghosts, vampires, ghouls, witches, demons, supernatural serial killers, eldritch cults and other assorted abominations.

The set contains some of my most harrowing cases: Cursed City, Soul Catcher, Blood Rain, Demon Dawn, Skull Master, Ghoul Night, Witch Wars, Crimson Circle and Hell Breaker.

Grab your copy now, and let’s kick some demon butt!

What readers are saying about the Shadow Detective series: Full of action, dark humor and sarcasm. Well written with tons of action and surprises. Fast-paced and original. The series has completely blown me away. A perfect blend of urban fantasy and supernatural thriller. My favorite Supernatural Action Chiller series.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap