Fans of Law and Order, CSI and House of Cards: Your next read is here! Glenn Trust’s The Hunters Series: Volumes 1-5
Almost 2,000 pages of hard-boiled mysteries in this 5-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

The Hunters Series: Volumes 1-5

by Glenn Trust
4.8 stars – 41 reviews
Everyday Price: $9.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

The Bestselling Hunters Series, Books 1-5

Includes Eyes of the Predator, Sanctioned Murder, Black Water Murder, Blood Reckoning and Redemption

>>>Each bestselling novel takes the reader on a suspenseful thrill ride into the world of crime and conspiracy and into the lives of those tasked to bring justice to the victims—The Hunters.

George Mackey, Sharon Price, Andrew Barnes and others make up the team of Hunters, working through their own issues and fighting their personal demons as they take down those who prey on the innocent.

˃˃˃ Written by Bestselling Author, Glenn Trust

Fans of Law and Order, CSI and House of Cards will love this series of gripping mystery crime thrillers!

Scroll up and Pick up your copy of The Hunters 5 Book Box set Today!

I highly recommend these books. The plots are intriguing, and take a few turns and twists. If you like suspense, you will like reading this series.5 star review

,

Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap