Have a great Sunday. Treat yourself to six FREE eBook titles to choose from!

Today’s Sponsor:


by Tabitha Freeman
5.0 stars – 14 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Twenty-three-year-old Colin Serpan has finally moved on with his life, leaving his macabre past far in the shadows behind him. But the sudden and untimely death of his twin sister brings Colin once again face to face with the horrible crime he was an explicit part of five years earlier. There had been six of them—six teenagers successfully covering up a brutal, bloody mistake.

Now, Colin’s sins have come for retribution in the form of a sinister and seemingly undefeatable entity, mercilessly taking the lives of the original six one by one. On the fragile line of guilt and atonement, will Colin and the others escape their conscience before it eats them alive?

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!




* * *

Wood Cow Chronicles (The Complete Series)

by Rick Johnson
4.6 stars – 6 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A heroine who never intended to lead a revolution…

A band of offbeat rebels determined to turn age-old tyranny on its head…

The High One at Maev Astuté and his ancient slaving system. Overpowering. Impenetrable. Final…

Normally, this would be a battle to the last beast standing, but not this time. This is a story of eccentric, unexpected rebels who surprise by being wholly different from anything their enemies expect. In this epic saga, victory will go not to the strongest power, but to the first to think differently.

If the High One’s brutal system is to be destroyed, the rebels will need to penetrate impregnable illusions, out-plot the world’s greatest plotters, survive vicious attacks, and confront their own deepest fears. But in the end, the greatest danger to their success will be the alluring power of illusion and unthinking belief to control.

Kings and dragons, warriors and scholars, would-be prophets and rebels, all discover that the question—What is real, and what is not?—is the ultimate question.

This bundled set includes the four full-length novels of the Wood Cow Chronicles fantasy series: Helga: Out of Hedgelands (Book One), The Overending (Book Two), Silversion (Book Three), and Willowers (Book Four).

* * *

A Predator and A Psychopath: A Dark and Twisted Psychological Thriller

by Jay Kerk
4.2 stars – 40 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

“The plot is graphic and unapologetic….a novel for those who really have the stomach,” Readers’ Favorite.

After Jason is committed to a mental institution, he begins to uncover things he never knew before or things his mind shut out to protect him. Under the care of the facility’s doctors, he finds himself questioning what’s real and what’s not. What is the truth? What happened to him? Is his mind playing tricks on him?

Wait a minute, what happened to his wife, Lisa? Where is Lea? Why can’t he remember what happened?

Meanwhile, Jerry is dangerous and unpredictable. He envisions a world where boundaries are broken down and he is free to enforce his narcissistic belief that he has a divine mission. Technology allows him the freedom to use his position of trust to play with people’s lives.

An explosive ending that is anything but expected, forgive yourself for shuddering throughout and after you close the book

Drawing inspiration from real cases, and with well-researched, realistic characters, A Predator and A Psychopath is not for the soft-hearted.

Get your copy now.

* * *

The Earth-X Trilogy

by Ken Brosky
4.9 stars – 10 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

The Earth that man once knew is long since gone. Gone are the days of human dominance – For over one hundred years now, Earth has been overrun by Specters, terrifying ghost-like aliens that have forced the remaining humans to take refuge inside protected cities. Proving rituals prepare young people for this new, terrifying world by throwing them out of the cities and into the dangerous world beyond.

For one group of clan members, this Proving will change everything. It will set in motion a horrifying turn of events that will bring humanity to its knees and force a retreat of Biblical proportions that will span entire galaxies.

Humanity must find a new home … before the Specters arrive again.

* * *

The Finding: The Legend of Oescienne (Book One)

by Jenna Elizabeth Johnson
4.3 stars – 148 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Dragon mentors, magical creatures, and a young girl looking for adventure: Harry Potter meets Eragon.
“A remarkable dragon story for YA and teens. If you enjoy the Eragon book series by Christopher Paolini, you love this series!!” ★★★★★
When the dragon Jaax receives word that a human infant has been found in the province of Oescienne, he doesn’t dare believe it. Humans have been extinct for centuries, trapped by a terrible curse and left to live out their existence in the form of dragons. Despite his doubts, however, Jaax assumes responsibility for the baby girl only to discover that what he has been seeking for so many years has finally been found.Jahrra knows all about the legends and sagas of Oescienne, but never in her wildest dreams would she believe that she played a part in one of them. She is far too busy dodging the bullies at school and seeking out new adventures with her friends to worry about what secrets her dragon mentor might be keeping from her, or that her every move is being watched by something living in the forest surrounding her home.But the secrets run deep, and as Jahrra fights to earn her place in this extraordinary world, she will begin to unravel the truth of it all: that she isn’t as safe as she thought she was, that danger lurks around every corner, and that her role in this unfurling tale is far more significant than she could possibly imagine.

* * *

Debauchery: Starter Set: Wicked Hot Regency Romance (Chateau Debauchery)

by Em Brown
4.2 stars – 86 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Two red-hot historical romances with the perfect mix of naughty and nice: Heloise’s meddling gets her subjected to the Earl of Blythe’s punishment, and Deana repays her debt to Lord Rockwell by giving up her body for one pleasure-filled night.

Submitting to the Rake

Desperate to save her cousin from certain ruin with a notorious rake, Miss Heloise Merrill impersonates her cousin and takes her place at the ‘Chateau Debauchery.’ Heloise intends to convince the rake — Sebastian Cadwell, Earl of Blythe — to turn his attentions elsewhere. What she doesn’t intend is to be splayed across his legs and spanked!

Deprived of his intended guest, Sebastian Cadwell intends to provide the meddling Miss Merrill a much deserved set-down. But when his hand connects with her lovely derrière, he finds he wants to do more than just administer a light spanking. He wants her total submission.

Submitting to Lord Rockwell

For debt-ridden Deana Herwood, losing a hand of cards to the wealthy Lord Rockwell is bad enough. But when he proposes that she settle her loss to him by spending one night offering her body up to his pleasure, she finds herself caught in a bind. Rockwell’s appetite includes a penchant for the taboo. When she expresses her reservations, he offers an even more outrageous proposition.

Can she win the wager or will her body succumb to the wicked attentions of Lord Rockwell?


Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap