Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Wednesday, August 28? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Ruth Bainbridge and checking out Only One Will Fall

Only One Will Fall: The Nick Cross Mysteries: Book One by [Bainbridge, Ruth]Fans of Richard North Patterson and James Patterson are in for a treat!

Murder just got personal….

Only One Will Fall

by Ruth Bainbridge

Discover the Nick Cross Mysteries while #1 is FREE!

Detective Nick Cross is hard at work repairing burnt bridges incurred during a stormy first marriage when a murder happens….

Ruth Bainbridge is today’s Fire giveaway sponsor! Subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp and check daily alerts for entry links!

Free!

Everyday Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers

Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap